Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Billings Riding Boot

Tahari Tahari Billings Riding Boot

Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Review 1 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvashoeboo
Location: Boston, MA
 December 7, 2013

So many compliments

"AT first these boots ran a bit narrow. The first couple of times, I could only wear them with thin socks. But once broken in, they are very comfy and can be worn all day long. They can be dressed for work, casual, or even dressy. Beautiful camel color. And plus, I get so many compliments on them!"
Review 2 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: go4les
Location: Chicago
 December 7, 2013

good boot

"I liked this boot a lot, although the zippers on both sides make things a little noisy when you walk. Ultimately decided not to keep them, but only because the other Tahari boot I ordered was a little bit closer to my personal style. This is a solid brand with nice designs at a fair price."
Review 3 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AuraCrystal
Location: New York, NY
 November 27, 2013

Awesome

"Love these boots a lot! They pretty much match with everything and really make outfits pop.
At first, they feel stiff, but once you break them in, they're just perfect. It runs perfect and true to size. My left foot was slightly narrow, but no real big discomfort or nothing that can't easily be broken in overtime. Can wear these all night with friends over dinner or such, and all day for work."
Review 4 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NasNYC
Location: New York, NY
 November 22, 2013

Perfect

"I love these shoes for the city. They are fashionable and comfortable. I love to pair them with some black leggings. A must have!"
Review 5 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danancco
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 October 23, 2013

Beautiful boots!

"The color of these boots goes perfectly with anything. They are very simple and elegant and look more expensive than they are. I loved them so much I got them in black too."
Review 6 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoosRmyLyfe
Location: Virginia
 October 17, 2013

Stylish and Comfortable

"i bought these boots in black. I am 5'7/ 160 pds and they fit up to my knee and comfortbale around my calves. the double zipper design on each boot add a pizzaz to the otherwise plain boot. I normally wear a 9.5 but required a 10 for more comfortable fit"
Review 7 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: biachech
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 October 1, 2013

Great Cognac Boot

"I have been looking for the perfect flat cognac boot and this is it! The gold zippers are luxe and give it that extra classy touch, the boots can be worn dressed up or down. In addition, these boots are super comfy! I wore them almost every day on a recent trip to Toronto and I walked in them quite a bit. My feet only hurt a little at the end of the day. Also, these remind me of an expensive pair by Donald J Pliner but at a much better price point. The $25 coupon didn't hurt either. Very happy with this purchase!"
Review 8 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Deedle7769
Location: East Brunswick NJ
 September 20, 2013

Great Boots!

"Love these boots, very simple design so it can be match with alot of options and super comfy!!"
Review 9 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharisse
Location: Minneapolis
 September 18, 2013

TAHARI BILLINGS BOOTS

"I was looking for the perfect cognac riding boots and I have found them! These boots are super cute and can be dressed up or down. I normally wear a size 8, but I purchased a size 7 1/2 since the 8 was was too big. Looking forward to wearing these boots in the Fall for sure! Love the gold zippers on each side of the boot, definitely adds some character. A must have!"
Review 10 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jahbirds
Location: Redondo Beach
 November 5, 2012

Tahari Boot is the Bomb! And Cute!

"This boot is bad! I mean great! I am not into reviews and stuff, but I really like this boot. The cut, shape and style is great. I got them in the color camel. There's not alot of fru fru or complicated styling about the boot and I can wear them when I am 90 (if they last that long!) The downside is shoemakers not making a stacked heel to save money. It's all rubber, but that's why you get shoe taps on the heels."
Review 11 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeexpertnumber1
Location: CT
 October 29, 2012

Best Boots Ever

"pair with jeans or leggings or even a dress or skirt. they go well from day to night and are super comfortable i'm on my feet all day! buy them now you will have happy feet and the luck of the Gods!"
Review 12 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenRunner
Location: San Jose, CA
 October 25, 2012

Disappointed..

"After reading all the reviews, I was so excited to run into the store and buy them right away the same day!! I loved that it was simple yet unique with the dual zippers. But when I slipped them on, they were terribly stiff and bunched at the ankles in a way that was not flattering or stylish. The leather was like stiff plastic. In extreme circumstances I may be willing to sacrifice a little comfort for style. But sadly this had neither.."
Review 13 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kcanning
Location: Austin, TX
 October 16, 2012

Love, Love, Love

"If only Austin was cooler for more than a few months. I love these boots and would wear them everyday!
Comfortable, stylish, great color. I've gotten lots of compliments on them!"
Review 14 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KalliK
Location: Reno
 October 12, 2012
"Great boots, nice that they are still very dressy even though they're flat."
Review 15 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JB467
Location: Washington DC
 October 4, 2012
"Very high quality, well made, plus very stylish! I am quite happy I ordered these."
Review 16 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChemE12
Location: Wisconsin
 September 29, 2012

A little Uncomfortable....

"I get a lot of compliments on these boots. I really like them as well. However, they get kind of uncomfortable when you have been walking in them awhile. Especially the heel of you foot. I think I will try an insert to see if that helps. But overall, it is a nice boot the comfortability needs to be increased."
Review 17 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jule924
Location: Greensboro, NC
 September 27, 2012

Run a little narrow for me.

"I love the color and the feel of the leather. I usually wear an 8 1/2, but ordered a 9 to leave room for thicker socks. The length seems to be just as expected (a little long, but fine). They are a little narrow in the ball of my foot, but could stretch and be comfortable.
There are two zippers, one working on the inside and one non-working on the outside. The zipper is a bright shiny gold and I'm not sure if I'm in love with that. I'm going to go to the store to see if I like anything better and may exchange."
Review 18 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brandijo
Location: Ann Arbor
 September 25, 2012

Quality and Comfort Meet Style

"Got these a couple weeks ago and love them already. They are stylish, but not by sacrificing comfort. The zippers are great quality, and the boots are so easy to get on and off. So glad I spent a little extra this time instead of going the cheaper route and forgoing quality! So worth it.
The top is a little bit wide for my calf, but any boot I have ever tried on in my life has been...I think they still look great though!
"
Review 19 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvDSW27
Location: Pittsburgh
 September 24, 2012
"I saw these in the store and ended up ordering online in black. I finally found a pair of black boots that don't look like I am about to hop on a motorcycle! They can be dressed up, or casual. Runs narrow in the calf, but they stretch out a bit."
Review 20 for Tahari Billings Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn77
Location: Brownsville
 September 24, 2012
"Tried these on in-store but didn't buy them. I finally ordered them online because I couldn't stop thinking about them! They are very comfy and contour to your legs nicely (most boots just make your legs look wider). Very flattering!"