Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucy Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucy Boot

Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
63 of 6794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Review 1 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperStark
Location: Annapolis
 August 28, 2013

fun fringe

"definitely loved the look of this boot, but the fabric was not exactly what I had hoped for. The material was really soft and a lot more flimsy than I had imagined. The style was super cute though. Definitely a comfy boot."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel615
Location: OKC
 February 25, 2013

Great shoe!

"Love this shoe! Runs a little narrow but other then that perfect shoe. Was needing a boot for some dresses, and this worked out perfectly!"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hailz
Location: canada
 February 19, 2013

great boot

"I ordered these boots online, and generally fit into a 6.5, however I found these to fit very small. Like i probably could have gotten a 7.5. The fringe in the picture looks longer than it actually is in real life, which i actually liked. Im sad that these boots dont fit, but i would consider ordering them again!"
Review 4 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicvoi
Location: roseville, mi
 February 3, 2013

sassy boots

"I love them!"
Review 5 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SD45
Location: M.Ville
 January 30, 2013
"Had my eyes on these since fall had begun... finally had a chance to get them... and of coarse I couldn't pass the opportunity... love the funky cowgirl style..."
Review 6 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoemetro
Location: dallas tx
 January 28, 2013

Comfy, stylish and wow!

"Absolutely love these boots. They look stunning with skinny jeans of all colors and prints. I like to pair them with a belted cable knit jacket or poncho. They feel comfortable even when wearing them for hours and that means something. My feet 'thank' me for the year long abuse in heels with hurting easily in most boots but these are great. I always buy my boots a size up so I have room and it works."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rayncatt
Location: San Bruno
 January 23, 2013

Uber cute but cheap

"I SOOOO wanted to love these boots and am actually still obsessing on them lol...I wore them around the store for quite awhile and they are comfortable. I can not really wear anything over 2.5" heel height without cracking my ankles so these are NOT 3" (good thing imo) these are UBER cute I mean UBER!!! however...not being made of leather/suede and being made cheaply and I only say this because well...lack of stitching and everything glued down plus the other pair was fraying and had loose threads on the fringe also the glue was shown on seams mostly where zipper was. One pair the flap that comes down had gotten torn and well...NOT a good look on that.
I usually wear a 6.5 and they had 2 size 6's then much larger sizes. I tried on the first size.6 pair saw the ripped or torn fabric plus the left boot was super snug the right not bad and decided to try on the other pair and that left boot was fine, the right being the same which also says something to quality (either that or someone with a large left foot stretched it!)...I wish these were better made I would have paid full price or more for shoes like this with real leather and better quality.
"
Review 8 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MT0531
Location: Philadelphia
 January 14, 2013
"So adorable and super comfy. Slightly wide calf, so jeans fit well when tucked in."
Review 9 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennhal
Location: texas
 January 13, 2013

Super cute

"Love these boots! Can wear casual with skinny jeans or dressy with a cute short dress!"
Review 10 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fashionista128
Location: Little Elm, TX
 December 26, 2012

Fun

"I didn't think this boot was me but then I tried it on and I love the "funess" of them. Cute, Cute, Cute!!!!"
Review 11 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RudyC
Location: NYC
 December 26, 2012

Great Stylish Buy

"Purchased these on a whim and could not be happier! Extremely comfortable for all day wear, stylish and a great staple to wear with dresses, leggings or skinny jeans. Bought them in my actual size 9.5 and did not find issues with running big like some of the other reviews. Fits perfect in the toes and around my calf as it is not too big (I have narrow feet/normal calves). Contoured perfectly to the leg and does not scrunch down or wrinkle in any part. For those in between sizes and thicker toes/feet/calves go a 1/2 size up."
Review 12 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crzy4boots
Location: Grantsville UT
 December 21, 2012

Fergalicious Lucy Boot

"These are awesome boots. Wish they had my size in black."
Review 13 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kristin1992
Location: O'Fallon, MO
 December 9, 2012

Love these Fergie boots!

"I saw these in the store and instantly had to try them on! They fit pretty true to size a little snugger around feet but I didn't go up a half a size like most. They fit great over any jeans, even bootcut! This is great since I don't own many skinny jeans! These are super cute and definitely worth it!"
Review 14 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Linda5283
Location: Indiana47201
 December 9, 2012

Runs VERY small.....

"This boots are wonderful -- super cute and for being faux suede, you'd never know it! The are VERY soft! Unfortunately, ordering 1/2 size up was not enough. I normally wear an 8, so heeding the other reviews I ordered an 8-1/2. They are still too small, and the size 9 is sold out! ;-( I'm so disappointed because I really love these boots! (The poor sizing is the only reason I didn't give these boots a full five stars.) Order a WHOLE SIZE UP so you won't have the same experience!"
Review 15 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: vacationwardrobe
Location: usa
 December 4, 2012

love these cute with leggings and skirts

"other than being made from fabric these boots are very stylish. i gae them a 3 due to the material vs suede."
Review 16 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Motogurl007
Location: MN
 December 3, 2012

quality boot

"after reading other reviews, a lot of people were saying buy half size up. which is very true. they are soo comfy, i can wear them all night without any complaints"
Review 17 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAW1
Location: San Diego
 November 30, 2012

Comfy!

"These boots run small so I got a 1/2 size bigger and they're perfect and very comfy. The heel is the perfect height to stomp around in all night. Love the fringe and cuff look."
Review 18 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EllieR
Location: Everett, MA
 November 29, 2012
"Nice looking boot but it runs small. I normally take an 8 and had to fit into a 9!"
Review 19 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sincitywild
Location: Richmond, Indiana
 November 19, 2012

Fergalicious Lucy Boot

"Very cute boots!! Unfortunately I had to return them. The calf runs on the smaller side."
Review 20 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: JamRock
Location: Brooklyn
 November 16, 2012
"Wanted to love it so bad however when it came, it looked really cheap :-("