Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucy Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucy Boot

Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
63 of 6794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Review 21 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DSWET
Location: Aldie, VA
 November 13, 2012

Cowboy Chic

" Love these boots- they are my favorite new Fall shoe that I plan to wear all winter too! "
Review 22 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caugerais
Location: new jersey
 November 8, 2012

Fergalicious Boot

" Very stylish and comfortable. Love it. "
Review 23 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: scatter
Location: West Plains, MO
 November 7, 2012

Boot Lover

" These boots were part of my first order from DSW and I just loved them. They are just a little wide at the top, but still look absolutely adorable. I have had so many compliments! "
Review 24 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindil
Location: Bridgeport Village
 November 6, 2012

Lucy Boot

" I drove 28 miles to get this boot & it was well worth the drive! I love them and they are very comfortable for a cowboy style boot. Even love the flashy fringe all down the boot :) "
Review 25 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Maryland
 November 4, 2012

Lucy boot

" Love them the shaft is a Little snug but they will stretch. "
Review 26 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiff1489
Location: Clinton, MS
 November 1, 2012

Fergalicious Lucy Boot

" I absolutley love these!!!!! They are definately my new favorite item! Very comfortable and so cute! "
Review 27 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GimmeStillettos
Location: KCMO
 October 31, 2012

I have embraced skinny jeans

" I just started wearing skinny jeans (I am not skinny, and thusly avoided the trend for a long time.) These are amazing to wear with them. The fringe adds some awesome detail, and the heel height is super easy to wear walking around a long time. I got so many compliments on these! "
Review 28 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Corrianna
Location: rancho santa fe
 October 31, 2012

too wide at ankle

" Well they are not real leather and look like they are fake, but more so they are really wide at the ankle, but they are comfortable. "
Review 29 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nancj
Location: Bristol, RI
 October 31, 2012
" These boots are so cute. "
Review 30 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cf1880
Location: Fullerton ca
 October 30, 2012

love love love

" i love love love these boots so comfy and so cute! "
Review 31 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BootScootin
Location: Cambridge
 October 29, 2012

Super cute boots!

" These boots are so cool! Slightly narrow in the toe, but will relax a bit when worn. Love them! I would definitely recommend them to anyone! The fringe makes these boots awesome! They have a decent pad on the foot bed to help keep them comfy for long periods of time. "
Review 32 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tagarrow
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 29, 2012

Awesome style!

" Love them! They fit great and look even better! My new favs! "
Review 33 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lunaniko
Location: Sherman Oaks
 October 26, 2012

cutest boot ever!!

" I saw this boot and ordered the Black! love , love , love it!! makes me want to join a marching band !!!
Fits great, can't wait to wear them . I might even get another color!! "
Review 34 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kualbreez
Location: snellville, georgia
 October 21, 2012

FERGALICIOUS

" AWESOME "
Review 35 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CZOYA
Location: BROOKLYN
 October 20, 2012

Nice boot

" I got them in black. Nice looking, comfortable, true to size, but i prefer boots half size bigger. I have 7,5 but ordered 8 and it exactly what i was needed. "
Review 36 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ddesigner
Location: Richmond, VA
 October 20, 2012

Boot O'licious Fringe Me Away!

" An excellent pair of boots for just the right price. I found these boots to be very well constructed. The Lucy's are rocking with style. The outer fringe and the hidden heel create an edgy look that completes your outfit. I've worn my Lucy's a few times with a tunic and leggings - Received many compliments, 'where did you get those boots?". I've rated these Lucy's a 4 based on the style and the craftsmanship. Now, there are a couple of issues: Boots run small. I typically wear a size 7. I had to get a size 8. No stretch in the calf area. Comfortable at first...a 2 to 3 hour boot at best. That's just one girl's opinion. "
Review 37 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kait200922
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
 October 19, 2012

Cute Boot

" This boot is very attractive. I just wish it was a bit tighter around the calves. It also runs a bit small- I bought an 8.5, but wish I had bought a 9. It is definitely painful to walk around campus all day in because the tops of my toes were shoved against the toe, rubbing the skin off the tops of my shoes. I'll have to wear with thin socks to make them more comfortable and fit better. Also, I would've liked it to come all the way up to my knee - it appears taller than it really is in the website picture. "
Review 38 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mickster
Location: Alpharetta, GA 30005
 October 18, 2012

LOVE THE LUCY BOOT

" I just got this boot after looking at it for a couple of weeks....it is awesome...I have gotten so many compliments! I am about to buy them in black, too!!! I am an 8.5 but I got a 9 so I could wear socks with them and they fit PERFECT!!! Perfect for the boho chic look with a dress and even better with skinny jeans and a tunic sweater! "
Review 39 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessLynn4
Location: North Dakota
 October 17, 2012

For the Love of Boots

" I absolutely love these boots! I was complimented on them four times within my first 2 hours of wearing them. :) They are super comfortable to wear which I was skeptical about at first. They looks amazing with skinny jeans tucked in or with a belted dress and cardigan. Looking forward to putting more outfits together with them as the weather gets cooler! Endless possibilities. "
Review 40 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TB74
Location: Columbus, MS
 October 15, 2012

Fergalicious Lucy Boot

" Rockin' boots!! I love all Fergie boots. They are always killer in looks and feel great!! Looks awesome with skinny jeans!! "