Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucy Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucy Boot

Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
63 of 6794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Review 41 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ramalama
Location: Utah
 October 15, 2012

FRINGE!

" Love these boots! So fun for Fall this year with the fringe and the color ( I ordered the tan). I always wear a 7 so I ordered a 7, they seem to be a tiny bit tight but they will work out fine. The heel is not too high so I can see myself wearing these ALL day long with no problem! Can't wait until it cools down a bit more to wear these all the time. "
Review 42 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eukie
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 12, 2012

Too short in the toe

" I bought these in black, couldn't wait to get them. I wore them for awhile around the house and finally decided they were too small, my toes hurt. Maybe they would stretch or maybe I could get a bigger size, but then I ultimately decided I really did not like the way they looked - especially the fringe. Maybe it relaxes after awhile, but in black you cannot even tell there is any fringe on the boot, the fringe is all curled up on the sides instead of hanging like it should. I returned these. "
Review 43 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PMC5121
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 11, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots!!!

" I saw these online and went to store to try them on and HAD to have them....only wore them once so far and cant wait to wear them again. They look great with jeans, skirts, and leggings, I am obsessed with these boots! "
Review 44 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sapinho
Location: New York
 October 11, 2012

Not so comfy

" My new boots look very pretty, but they run a bit narrow and they end up hurting me a bit after using them for 1 day. "
Review 45 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anonymous83469283490
Location: Texas
 October 9, 2012
" I've been watching these alone for about a month, and I went to DSW and tried them on. They were amazingly comfortable, stylish and cute. I love the way the fringe moves while you are walking. I got these for a great deal. "
Review 46 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MPrice
Location: Minnesota
 October 9, 2012

great boot!

" comfy and cute for fall! can dress it up or down! "
Review 47 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Chulita
Location: Carson, California
 October 4, 2012

The Baddest!

" I love these boots! i cannot wear them with thicker socks because they are a little bit narrow, as a result, the first few wears werent very comfortable. But NOW! They are just right, so cute, sexy, and totally mine =) "
Review 48 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinK79
Location: Ohio
 October 2, 2012

Super Cute

" Love this boot! Wore it all day and it was super comfy! Had many compliments. It is so soft and stylish! "
Review 49 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RobinRS
Location: Wichita, Kansas
 September 27, 2012

Darling Boots!!!

" The minute I saw these I knew I HAD to have them! Received them this week and they are much cuter in person! They fit perfectly...I wear a size 7. They are roomy in the calf and zip easily. I can't wait to wear them when it gets cooler here! If you're thinking about them...........well, just order them now! "
Review 50 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RDICIERO
Location: Texas
 September 26, 2012
" These boots are especially great for this year with the fringe! They are very comfy and really cute on! I love the look! They run true to size, comfy, and very cute on. "
Review 51 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jewels764
Location: Boston, MA
 September 25, 2012

Cute boots!!

" These boots are great! I'm on my feet for 9 hours shifts and they last through out the day and best of all the very stylish!! "
Review 52 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlb3333
Location: Canton, OH
 September 24, 2012

I Love Lucy!

" OMG - How much do I LOVE these boots?! They're comfortable, run true to size, and the fringe is awesome!! Can't wait for it to get a little colder so I can wear them everywhere!!!! Get these boots - NOW! "
Review 53 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ucanneverhave2many
Location: VA
 September 21, 2012

Awesome Boot!!!!

" Perfect fit and so comfy!!!! Love these boots, very stylish!!! "
Review 54 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lo1084
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 September 19, 2012

Comfty with Style

" This boots are adorable, perfect for the Western trend this fall. Super comfty, good heel height. I bought a half size down than my normal size. "
Review 55 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lalight010
Location: South Carolina
 September 19, 2012
" They are just like the picture. Very comfortable and very cute. They are a little shorter than I expected, but I love them anyways! "
Review 56 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pickles20
Location: phoenix
 September 18, 2012

These Boots Rock!

" I just got these and love, love these! They are comfortable and frankly quite sexy! I love that when you walk the fringe moves. I will wear them with short skirts and jeggings. What a great boot for an inexpensive cost! Thanks DSW! "
Review 57 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SVan90
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 September 18, 2012
" LOVE these boots if i could wear them everyday I would!!!! "
Review 58 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BernBern
Location: Fresno,TX
 September 18, 2012
" The fit was a little clunky abnormal at bottom, and the fringe was not full as pictured I wanted to like them. Had to return still looking. "
Review 59 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMeadows
Location: Texas
 September 15, 2012

Fun & Funky

" The moment I saw these boots on the DSW website I fell in love with them. From toe to shaft they are extremely comfortable!! "
Review 60 for Fergalicious Lucy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCGIRL4U
Location: NYC
 September 15, 2012

AWSOME!!

" I just received these yesterday, love, love, love, these boots. Got the Taupe, black was sold out, but not disappointed in the least. Love the color, fit, and the FRINGE!! this boot is awsome, Im so happy weather dipped today cause Im already wearing these boots. Comfy, and oh so stylist. paired with a pair of skinny jeans and a white tee, and turning heads all morning, both male and femaie, lol.
Hope they bring these back in other colors, SPECIALLY THE BLACK, HINT, HINT, LOL. "