Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Razmitten Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Blowfish Blowfish Razmitten Bootie

Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Review 1 for Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lena01
Location: MD
 February 19, 2013

A must have

" I luv the bootie I have them in blue. I wear them all the time with jeans and skirts.Very comfortable and hip looking. "
Review 2 for Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chargee17
Location: Minnesota
 January 4, 2013

Love it!

" I love this shoe! Looks really nice and it's pretty comfortable. "
Review 3 for Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kennedy111295
Location: Michigan
 November 27, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

" My friends are soooo jealous! I wear these all the time now! "
Review 4 for Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: kowebb2002
Location: Durham, NC
 November 25, 2012

Not what they seem

" Although listed as boots and look like boots, in person, they really look a lot more like high-top sneakers that have been folded down. Less sturdy and streamlined than a boot. "
Review 5 for Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSW1love
Location: MA
 November 8, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE!

" This sneaker boot is super cute! They were slightly uncomfortable the first few wears but have quickly broken in and are now very comfy! The toe is made to turn up like the photo but they have straightened out with wear. They are more solid than i expected, which makes them more of an all season shoe! I love the patterned cuff so much! So hip! "
Review 6 for Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MeliValeria
Location: Buzzards Bay, MA
 October 28, 2012
" I love the fact that it has the clips to folded the top part. You actually have to pair of shoes instead of one. "
Review 7 for Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eukie
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 12, 2012

Adoreable!

" I absolutely love these shoes, but I had to return them because they were way too small. Ordered my size, but it was at least a full size short, and I cannot get a bigger size. I am bummed because they really are cute. I'm pretty sure they would not be real comfy even in a correctly fitting size, not as comfy as they look anyway - hardly any sole - no support at all - almost like being barefoot..or...wrapping your foot in a sack. I am going to try to get a bigger size elsewhere though because they are so darn cute. I think they're overpriced too - for what they are - but that won't stop me. "
Review 8 for Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Emily1978
Location: Oakland, CA
 September 16, 2012

Cute shoes

" Great as sneakers, and love how you can wear them as high tops or fold the top down. One thing is that they don't have really any arch support - I definitely use inserts. "
Review 9 for Blowfish Razmitten Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emrios
Location: Fort Worth
 September 14, 2012
" I love these boots. I love the design and I love how comfortable they are. "