Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie

MIA Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie

Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
68 of 7196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Review 21 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LissaGR
Location: brooklyn,ny
 October 10, 2013
" I wore this shoe all day at work, 7 hours just standing up and theyre the most comfortanle shoes i have. Great for casual wear, recommend to anyone. "
Review 22 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cpaiva
Location: Silver Spring
 May 16, 2013

lots of compliments

" Every time i wear these shoes i get a lot of compliments. I got the brown and it matches everything! "
Review 23 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimee1
Location: Westport, MA
 December 8, 2012

Highly Recommend

" This shoes are fabulous. I have received many compliments on them. Heel height is perfect and easy to walk because of the sturdy wedge. The style goes with jeans or ankle pants. "
Review 24 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: idiego
Location: New york
 November 28, 2012

Very comfortable and cute.

" I got these in taupe though they look more gray. Very comfy. Like the fact that there is a zipper on the side. "
Review 25 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Criska
Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
 November 8, 2012

AMAZING

" These booties are as comfortable as exercise shoes
I just got a second pair, in a smaller size, they do run long
"
Review 26 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DianaNYC72
Location: New York, NY
 November 8, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love these booties. They are so comfy and so darn cute! I love them so much that I snagged them in black and taupe...don't hesitate, get them!! PS- They are true to size. "
Review 27 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rppy
Location: AZ
 November 6, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I got them in taupe. So far I absolutely love them! They're sooo comfy and cause they are wedges so they don't make me look short either. I have worn them with skirts and pants and they are a go! "
Review 28 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Auddit
Location: Rockford IL
 November 6, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

" I have worn these boots almost everyday since I got them. They are absolutely adorable and extremely comfortable. I am 5'8" and the height is perfect with jeans - I would recommend them to anyone!!! "
Review 29 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Julia79
Location: Portland, OR
 November 6, 2012

Great fall bootie

" I ordered the Mia Brisk in olive. The color is just as it appears on the website, and they are made of a nice suede. The shoe is surprisingly comfortable considering they have a wedge heel, and walkable even in the rain. The toe box was a little narrower than I expected, but it has not impacted the fit. Overall, they are fun pair of shoes to wear this fall, and into the winter. "
Review 30 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle8197
Location: Levittown, NY
 November 6, 2012

luv luv luv these booties!

" These Mia Brisk Wedge Booties are so adorable! They look great with leggings, skinny jeans, flared jeans - everything! They are super comfy and are my new go-to pair of "Whoohoo booties" ! "
Review 31 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JFox
Location: Madison, WI
 November 6, 2012

Great Shoe

" Love this shoe. Comfy and perfect with jeans. "
Review 32 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbia, MD
 October 27, 2012

Mia Wedge Bootie

" Love this bootie, cute and wears well. Runs a little narrow though. Got lots of compliments when I wore them. "
Review 33 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennyCW
Location: NY
 October 27, 2012

Amazing booties!

" Love these booties!! They are not only very cute, but also super comfortable!! I can hardly feel the high wedge. Plus, they are very versatile, since they match perfectly with any casual attire. Definitely worth buying!! "
Review 34 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sabel
Location: Denver CO
 October 26, 2012

Wedge Bootie

" This bootie is made well, it's cute, and comfortable! "
Review 35 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: speakingofSHOES
Location: Newark, NJ
 October 25, 2012

Gosh I love these Booties

" So I went to DSW in Wayne, NJ not looking for anything in particular and these shoes caught my eyes in the black and they had my size (11) which we all know is sometimes very hard to find. It fit sooo good, a little narrow but nothing a shoe horse can't widen AND it made my feet look sooo small...I was sold INSTANTLY and I contemplated getting them then and there. Then I said "Wait awhile and see if you still want them"...WELL! I waited near a month and I still wanted them. So..I went online and to my fears there were 4 left so I ordered them TODAY in the TAUPE size 11 and am checking my emails every 10 seconds just to get the tracking number! Am beyond ecstatic about this AND I got free shipping AND 10$ off...can we say OH YEAH! "
Review 36 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kgirl1
Location: Chicago
 October 23, 2012

Love!

" These shoes are great! I have them in both black and brown. Not only are they adorable and fashionable, but very comfortable. I am very pleased with my 2 purchases. "
Review 37 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WindyWendy
Location: Miami
 October 23, 2012

Love, love, love them!

" My favorite wedges!
I bought them in taupe and even though they're a little more grayish and darker, they are still perfect! I cannot emphasize enough the comfort of these shoes. It is unmatchable. I have a slightly wide foot and decided to go 0.5 bigger and it fit perfectly.
Highly recommendable shoe if you are looking for both comfort and style.
"
Review 38 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: icd20
Location: Massachusetts
 October 22, 2012

Comfortable and stylish

" This wedge bootie gives you the perfect classy but casual look for the everyday life. "
Review 39 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TutteLeMieScarpe
Location: Catania
 October 21, 2012

MIA Brisk Desert Wedge Bootie

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Ciao a tutti!
I thought I had hit the jackpot last year with my MIA Pampa wedge booties. Unmatched comfort and style, I bought all three colors and was in heaven…that is until, I found these MIA Brisk booties! The rich Olive green color and the faux laced-up vamp enticed me, but it was the convenient ankle zip that had me sold.
The 3-inch wedge with the lug sole is the perfect height and ultimate in stability; I strolled a few miles over a few hours in these booties: through the streets (both paved and unpaved) of a festival, over cobblestone paths and even across dampened grass to get to a boat landing, and I have no complaints!
They fit true to size (every pair of MIA shoes I have bought are the same size in both length and width, and I never need to size up for MIA boots) and are extremely comfortable. These are definitely my new favorite pair of booties, and I highly recommend them!
Baci!
"
Review 40 for Mia Brisk Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Shmeepy
Location: Boston, Ma
 October 19, 2012

love these!

" These booties are so comfy! i got the taupe and feel it can be worn with anything, they will go with black and brown clothing. i may end up getting a second pair in black! once you find a great comfy shoe, can't pass it up. also makes your feet look smaller, if you have big feet! haha "