Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump

Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 of 2190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shuluv86
Location: Georgia
 October 1, 2013

Super cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are very cute and although the heel is high, it's very comfortable. I think they run wide so this may not work well for a narrow foot. Cute shoe! "
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ariel1995
Location: miami
 July 12, 2013

best shoe ever!

" I bought the brown and I was going to buy the black in it because i'm in love with this shoe but its sold out. I would recommend this shoe to anybody who is looking for a stylish comfortable shoe. It has a a soft sole which makes it extremely comfortable and it is very stylish too, its great for a night out. "
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ASharpe
Location: Toronto, ON
 July 5, 2013

Love this shoe

" Wasn't sure about the back Aztec look pattern but, in reading other reviews, thought I'd give it a try - they are gorgeous & more comfortable than expected as they are quite high with the platform. Look forward to wearing them. "
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pantella
Location: jamaica
 May 12, 2013

The best heel shoes ever

" Got this shoes with my $10 birthday gift from dsw so I got the shoes at a great price. But I must tell you that it is worth every cent wore it today for mother's day it is so comfortable and my kids gave me lots of compliments on them .I will be getting another pair for my 17year old daughter. Thanks DSW "
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: giaide
Location: Virginia
 April 29, 2013
" These shoes are SOOOO comfortable!! I was able to wear them all day with no problem. Awesome shoe!! "
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kokoma
Location: Union City
 April 3, 2013

Pretty ... but painful

" These shoes are gorgeous but not true to size. I purchased a 10M. My niece wears a 9 - 9 1/2, and they fit her nicely. "
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meshatoo
Location: Memphis
 March 29, 2013
" I love, love, love this shoe. I am always nervous about ordering shoes online due to the width of my feet. However, this shoe was an excellent decision for me to make. It was the perfect width and length and I felt like I could run a marathon in them. I wore them for a night out on the town and never once felt like I was walking in a high heeled shoe. "
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kayaky12
Location: Trinidad
 March 24, 2013

cute and comfy

" These shoes are comfy do not regret buying them at all "
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cine
Location: NY
 March 22, 2013
" I love these Pink & Pepper Leilla Pumps! I love the print in the back of the heel with the different colors. They look super cute with skinny jeans and a chiffon shirt that will match great with any of the colors on the shoe. Super comfortable, definitely love at first sight. "
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: MsVikki
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 6, 2013

Disappointed

" I am sending this shoe back. It just wasn't a good looking shoe in person. The pattern on the back is that southwestern look and it just isn't me. It seems like it would be comfortable to walk in but I know I would never wear it. "
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fancyfeet2
Location: RI
 March 5, 2013

Love these shoes

" I have several pairs of Pink & Pepper Pumps and love every pair and this one is no exception. The printed back gives this shoe distinction and I get compliments on them every time I have worn them. "
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Phoe
Location: Houston, Tx
 February 26, 2013

Cute!!! but too tight

" i fell in love with these shoes the moment i saw them so i ordered them, i wore them he very next day around my office but i could only keep them on for 3-4 hours at a time. My toe-knuckles kept getting squished together so bad that they started to hurt and my toes went numb! Now i have square-ish feet so i guess that part of my feet are alittle wider than some, but i had to return them, reluctantly!. other than my toes, the shoes were very comfortable and cute! the thick heel and nice platform make them feel like they are only 3" heels instead of 5". Plus, the front part of the shoe has a rubber sole with treads so they are not easy to slip in actually make walking on a slick surface feel safer. If i had skinnier feet in the front i would deffinitely have kept them. "
Review 13 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TheArtist
Location: Springdale, MD
 February 9, 2013

Nice!

" These shoes have much personality! You can dress them up or down. Very comfortable and the ankle strap keeps them secure on the foot... not to mention an added sexiness. "
Review 14 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsZMG
Location: Arkansas
 January 31, 2013
" I love this shoe!! Sexy and easy to walk in. "
Review 15 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 January 29, 2013

comfy

" These pumps are extremely comfortable. The chunky heel makes them super easy to walk in, even if you are not a heel girl at all. I was not crazy about either of the color options offered but the comfortable pump is so rare to come along that I gave them a try. They run true to size but I find them just a tad too wide in the middle of my foot. "
Review 16 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovealwayskris
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 21, 2013

Super Cute

" These pumps are awesome! If you aren't a high heel girl like me then these pumps are for you! You can wear them for a long period of time with out your feet killing you. I adore them. "
Review 17 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1trinilady
Location: Trinidad
 January 19, 2013

Pink & Pepper Leilla Print Pump

" I received my shoes about two weeks ago and they fit perfectly. They are so light that it feels as if you are not wearing anything at all. I have one grouse which is the fact that I ordered the black and I was shocked to see that the colors on my shoes are completely different from what is highlighted online. Instead of turquoise and pink I have red and orange. This is a complete mystery to me. I am disappointed but because they fit so well I will keep them. I was contemplating getting the brown pair but I am wondering what the colors would be like so I have to think carefully about it. "
Review 18 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: frosty01
Location: Illinois
 December 20, 2012

Pink & Pepper Leilla Print Pump

" Love these shoes-for a high heel these are truly comfortable!!! The basic shoe is black-but the print has purple, turquoise, hot pink and a touch of rust. Goes with all my dresses and skirts and tops. The price was great. I highly recommend these shoes!!! "
Review 19 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trinisasa
Location: Cary, NC
 December 9, 2012

Amazingly comfy!

" The heel width makes this shoe very comfortable and easy to walk in. I love how the different colors give you a little surprise in the back. "
Review 20 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndeH
Location: TX
 September 25, 2012
" I ordered this product online. The colors seemed a little off from what they looked like in the picture, and it does run a little big. I normally wear a 7 and I could have worn a 6 1/2. I gave it 4 stars though because they were comfy and still looked really cute! "