Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie

Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.206 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
30 of 3488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Review 1 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
"The quality of the bootie was not what I expected. Once I brought the shoe home, I tried it on & realized that the bottom of the mocassin wasn't going to withstand any sort of long term wear. I noticed that in just putting it on, it slouched right where the stitching began. It was very cute & comfy however, it wasn't going to withstand much wear."
Review 2 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PepPat
Location: Canada
 November 30, 2012

Cute

"Comfy, great with tight jeans or leggings"
Review 3 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenianne
Location: Maple Shade
 November 13, 2012

Comfy

"These have been my everyday run around shoes! Totally comfy and got with just about anything I want to wear ... fit perfect for my size"
Review 4 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WildwoodShoeShopper
Location: Wildwood, MO
 November 11, 2012

Cutest thing ever!!

"This is a casual bootie that gets lots of attention. Super comfy like a slipper and unique color contrast. You'll love this boot!!"
Review 5 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Qtie28
Location: Philly
 November 11, 2012
"True to size They fit great and look amazing with tights or skinny leg jeans"
Review 6 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALadie19
Location: denver, co
 November 10, 2012

Cutie Booties

"These booties are super cozy and casual, perfect for jeans even some leggings or sweater tights. I love the color and designs to snaz it up a little, yet they are neutral enough to go with a variety of outfits."
Review 7 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicoleae
Location: michigan
 October 29, 2012

SO comfortable.

"These could very well be the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned! They are everything a girl could want in a moccasin type shoe. The detailing is well done too. The one negative thing that I could say is that the bottoms seem to wear out very quickly. I wouldn't plan on wearing them every single day and expect to have dry feet in the rain."
Review 8 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cassi12
Location: Arlington
 October 28, 2012
"This shoe isn't as great in person as it is online, at least to me. I think it might have been because I have a larger shoe size, and some shoes look differently past size 7.5. It wasn't very comfortable.. it squeezed my toes a little so I returned them. I would suggest going to a store to try them on before buying online to make sure you really like them. It would have been a cute shoe if it fit correctly!"
Review 9 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Applette
Location: Everett, WA
 October 23, 2012

Too Long

"The shoes were cute & comfy but run long."
Review 10 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoedazzler
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
 October 22, 2012

Comfy and casual

"I really needed some comfortable shoes for the transition between winter and fall. These are very comfy and casual enough to go with jeans. I highly recommend them!"
Review 11 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kikibx88
Location: New York
 October 20, 2012

Not worth the price.

"This picture and description allows the customer to think that this shoe can b worn in cold weather. When I received the shoe I felt it. N it felt like construction paper. I put it on and the soles are hard. Also it doesn't look like this shoe would hold up well on a day a person gets caught in the rain. THIS SHOES IS NOT WORTH $46. It's definitely not worth the original price of $60. It's actually worth $15. The worst purchase of the yr. very very disappointed."
Review 12 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FieRCeY
Location: CALi~LOVe
 October 20, 2012

Moco Tribe

"This shoe is very fun to wear. The tribal print gives it a edge! Very cute to wear with leggings and a sweater:)"
Review 13 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jdgirl
Location: Morrisville, PA
 October 17, 2012

Really Comfy

"I love my Nirvana Booties. They are so comfortable. I walk around in them all day and my feet feel great. Just perfect for the fall before it gets colder and you need to break out the heavier boots."
Review 14 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BlueWonder
Location: California
 October 8, 2012

cute fashion mocs

"This shoe is very comfy and snug. It IS faux suede, so you have to be careful where you wear it, but it's adorable! I love it and always get compliments when I wear it. It's pretty flat though, with not much support, but nonetheless comfy like I said :)"
Review 15 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4ensicgirl
Location: Kokomo, IN.
 October 5, 2012

Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie - AWESOME :)

"I really like my Booties I bought.. They are so comfortable. When they first arrived, I thought "oh NO!, they looks sooo narrow. I put them on and WOW, they are so comfortable and are in fact just right for the width.. Now. I wear a size 11, and ALWAYS get size 11 when buying.. I have to say, these booties run about 3/4 of an inch too big. I still love my booties though and have worn them everyday since they arrived at my door. I recommend these to other buyers. Just keep in mind they do run a little longer than your actual size. Thank you DSW for selling the best products."
Review 16 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debbie60
Location: PA
 October 1, 2012
"very cute and comfy, easy to walk in, and will look great with just about everything. fit true to size, and the quality is excellent. would not wear in rainy oy wet weather- not sure how waterproof they are."
Review 17 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: marysunshin4
Location: Neenah, WI
 September 30, 2012

purrrfectly cas

"comfy and appealling in a casual way
perfect fall shoes, looks great with leggings & fitted jeans
must have to add to your shoe closet
"
Review 18 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beeboo
Location: Oregon
 September 26, 2012

Nice style, and leather... not so great sole.

"I love the look of this shoe- it is true to the picture. The sweater material and leather are great. It is comfortable, however it did not have a super comfy sole like I would expect for this kind of shoe. The sole seems cheaply made. After wearing these shoes out a couple times, the insole slipped and got stuck in a fold. I had to pry it apart to readjust it. Overall good shoe, but I was expecting higher quality for the price."
Review 19 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoemom2015
Location: Online
 September 25, 2012

Rock and candy booties

"Such a fun look, but not much support."
Review 20 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: J2theLynn
Location: WI
 September 24, 2012

Love them

"Very comfy & easy to slip on!"