Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie

Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.206 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
30 of 3488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Review 21 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCgrl
Location: Lawrence KS
 September 24, 2012

Cute, Casual bootie

"I liked both colors but decided on tan since I could wear with more colors. Look great with skinny jeans. Comfy and have an actual rubber sole which is nice. Get compliments every time I wear them."
Review 22 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Catqueen
Location: Pearland, TX
 September 24, 2012

Great bootie

"I love these. Very comfortable, very cute, and roomie enough for thick socks."
Review 23 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jule07
Location: VA
 September 23, 2012
"Great shoes."
Review 24 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jankos
Location: Philadelphia
 September 20, 2012

cute and comfy

"Looked great with my skinny jeans. Wore them all night standing at a concert. I would recommend them to anyone that likes comfy, casual, laid back looks with jeans."
Review 25 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DallasSQ
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 18, 2012

Super Cute Moxie

"For that quick trip to store or casual nite out--these are the ones!"
Review 26 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnashoes
Location: carrollwood
 September 10, 2012
"my daughter loves these! she says they are very comfy too!"
Review 27 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LingLing12
Location: Kennesaw GA
 September 8, 2012

Comfy Comfy

"At first I was a little skeptical about buying these shoes. I wear a size 11, and wanted a shoe that looked just right on my foot ! These shoes made my feet appear narrow and smaller. I love this shoe!!"
Review 28 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Massachusetts
 August 29, 2012

Love Love Love

"I love this shoes so much i wear them with skinny jeans and i get so may compliments on these shoes. I have them in tan and i think they are so cute. I also love that they have a good sole. I also like that there is the tassels on the outside side of the shoe. Love Love Love these shoes"
Review 29 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sofuninclev
Location: Cleveland
 August 5, 2012

Great shoes

"I just got these shoes and they are great! They are comfortable and they look like they are nice quality. They matched my size perfectly. My friend saw them and liked them so much that she is ordering them too!"
Review 30 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CindyLouuu
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
 August 2, 2012

I LUV!!!!

"I first saw these online and I thought they were so cute!
But when I saw them in store they were more than cute!
I fell in love!!!
They look sooo good on and they are SO comfy!!!
I'm so excited for fall to rock these babies!!
"
Review 31 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Chintzy
Location: Maryland
 August 1, 2012

Too bad

"These boots are really cute online. But upclose and personal they look really cheap. The suede in man made and looks like something you would find at the dollar store.
I'll be taking them back : ("
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rock & Candy Nirvana Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32