Customer Reviews for Report Report Lyme Flat

Report Report Lyme Flat

Report Lyme Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Lyme Flat
Review 1 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesFORus
Location: Seattle
 December 21, 2012

cute and comfy flats

" Just got them in nude color and my daughter already wants them too! So cute and comfortable, very light and soft. I am happy with the purchase. "
Review 2 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: LAChristy44
Location: Los Angeles
 November 17, 2012

Taking up space in my closet

" I thought these were so cute when I bought them and would end up being my go-to comfy shoe. Yet I rarely wear them. I find they look a lot like slippers. I bought the pale color, and maybe that's part of the problem is that they actually do look like ballet slippers. And the material is very shiny, yet wrinkly. I haven't given up on them yet, but they're not my faves. "
Review 3 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cccccccchic
Location: America
 September 23, 2012

so pretty!

" this one is so cute and lovely. so comportable.
I love it. But I think this one make my foot look bigger.
"
Review 4 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jarihotdog
Location: NM
 September 19, 2012

Like these

" They do, however, look more like slippers than you would expect. "
Review 5 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michelledb
Location: atlanta
 August 27, 2012

awesome

" awesome, comfy and stylish flat. i wear these with yoga pants and slacks, they definitely add some style to the most mundane outfits. The red is a little brighter than it looks in the picture, but I can definitely live with it and might end up getting the nude or black as well! "
Review 6 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 18, 2012

Best Shoe Ever

" My new favorite go-to shoe. So comfy and sleek. The back of the shoe is quite high, as is the rounded front, which makes for a very unique and designer look. I have them in black and love them. "
Review 7 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: drabbit11
Location: Burnham, IL
 July 20, 2012
" I received this shoe yesturday, LOVE IT!!!! This a great shoe for the price and it looks great on my feet. To see this shoe on line does not serve it justice. This is a great shoe. "
Review 8 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MHH1
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 18, 2012

Perfect

" A super cute, updated version of the perfect flat. I'm a schoolteacher so comfy shoes are very important. I'm also young and single so CUTE shoes are very important. Totally digging these. I got the nude ones and am about to get at least one more color.... "
Review 9 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Acts4fun
Location: Greenville, SC
 July 8, 2012

Love, love, love!

" Looking for a comfortable, cute ballet? These are them! Great fit (ordered my actual size)! "
Review 10 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kathlarina
Location: Florida
 June 15, 2012

Great Shoe but not the color advertised

" I ordered these in the nude and the navy. The navy turned out to be purple...no where near navy. They are comfortable so I will keep them...who knows may need a purple shoe someday! "
Review 11 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunshine1001
Location: Chicago IL
 June 12, 2012

Great flats!

" I got these in black and love them! They are so comfortable and I love that they don't show toe cleavage. "
Review 12 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jae42
Location: Georgia
 May 17, 2012

Lyme Flats

" Just what I wanted. They are so cute and can be worn with shorts, skirts, pants. I got the tan color and they go with any color outfit. Love them!!!
Jae
"
Review 13 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rls80
Location: TX
 April 20, 2012

My Every Day Favorite Go To Shoes!

" I bought these in black and I absolutely love them. I have a slightly wider foot and have trouble with the average ballet flat because of where it hits my foot. These come up a bit higher on the foot and are super comfortable. I am buying the nude and red ones today! "
Review 14 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoeaholiclove
Location: NJ
 April 15, 2012

So sweat!!

" This shoe is so cute!! I ordered it and loved it!! But when i tried them on.... they were to small. But i recommend!! "
Review 15 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ckssgm
Location: New Jersey
 March 7, 2012

Very Cute Flats

" Bought these in red. They are perfect for Spring and super comfy "