Customer Reviews for Report Report Lyme Flat

Report Report Lyme Flat

Report Lyme Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Lyme Flat
Review 1 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesFORus
Location: Seattle
 December 21, 2012

cute and comfy flats

"Just got them in nude color and my daughter already wants them too! So cute and comfortable, very light and soft. I am happy with the purchase."
Review 2 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: LAChristy44
Location: Los Angeles
 November 17, 2012

Taking up space in my closet

"I thought these were so cute when I bought them and would end up being my go-to comfy shoe. Yet I rarely wear them. I find they look a lot like slippers. I bought the pale color, and maybe that's part of the problem is that they actually do look like ballet slippers. And the material is very shiny, yet wrinkly. I haven't given up on them yet, but they're not my faves."
Review 3 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cccccccchic
Location: America
 September 23, 2012

so pretty!

"this one is so cute and lovely. so comportable.
I love it. But I think this one make my foot look bigger.
"
Review 4 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jarihotdog
Location: NM
 September 19, 2012

Like these

"They do, however, look more like slippers than you would expect."
Review 5 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michelledb
Location: atlanta
 August 27, 2012

awesome

"awesome, comfy and stylish flat. i wear these with yoga pants and slacks, they definitely add some style to the most mundane outfits. The red is a little brighter than it looks in the picture, but I can definitely live with it and might end up getting the nude or black as well!"
Review 6 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 18, 2012

Best Shoe Ever

"My new favorite go-to shoe. So comfy and sleek. The back of the shoe is quite high, as is the rounded front, which makes for a very unique and designer look. I have them in black and love them."
Review 7 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: drabbit11
Location: Burnham, IL
 July 20, 2012
"I received this shoe yesturday, LOVE IT!!!! This a great shoe for the price and it looks great on my feet. To see this shoe on line does not serve it justice. This is a great shoe."
Review 8 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MHH1
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 18, 2012

Perfect

"A super cute, updated version of the perfect flat. I'm a schoolteacher so comfy shoes are very important. I'm also young and single so CUTE shoes are very important. Totally digging these. I got the nude ones and am about to get at least one more color...."
Review 9 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Acts4fun
Location: Greenville, SC
 July 8, 2012

Love, love, love!

"Looking for a comfortable, cute ballet? These are them! Great fit (ordered my actual size)!"
Review 10 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kathlarina
Location: Florida
 June 15, 2012

Great Shoe but not the color advertised

"I ordered these in the nude and the navy. The navy turned out to be purple...no where near navy. They are comfortable so I will keep them...who knows may need a purple shoe someday!"
Review 11 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunshine1001
Location: Chicago IL
 June 12, 2012

Great flats!

"I got these in black and love them! They are so comfortable and I love that they don't show toe cleavage."
Review 12 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jae42
Location: Georgia
 May 17, 2012

Lyme Flats

"Just what I wanted. They are so cute and can be worn with shorts, skirts, pants. I got the tan color and they go with any color outfit. Love them!!!
Jae
"
Review 13 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rls80
Location: TX
 April 20, 2012

My Every Day Favorite Go To Shoes!

"I bought these in black and I absolutely love them. I have a slightly wider foot and have trouble with the average ballet flat because of where it hits my foot. These come up a bit higher on the foot and are super comfortable. I am buying the nude and red ones today!"
Review 14 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoeaholiclove
Location: NJ
 April 15, 2012

So sweat!!

"This shoe is so cute!! I ordered it and loved it!! But when i tried them on.... they were to small. But i recommend!!"
Review 15 for Report Lyme Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ckssgm
Location: New Jersey
 March 7, 2012

Very Cute Flats

"Bought these in red. They are perfect for Spring and super comfy"