Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Kristina Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Kristina Pump

Bandolino Kristina Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cocolati
Location: CA
 March 20, 2014

nice shoes

" I saw these shoes had good reviews on the website before, but it didn't have size anymore. One day, I went to the store and found my size! I bought them immediately after I tried. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valssss
Location: Boston
 March 16, 2014

very cute

" I absolutely love it…they are comfortable and great for work. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LinCalif
Location: California
 January 22, 2014

Great heel

" I wear flats all the time and avoid heels as I don't need the height and they are usually uncomfortable. These heels are great, they were needed for a fancy night out and were comfortable for several hours. Very happy with them! "
Review 4 for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 123Dancer
Location: Ozark, MO
 January 10, 2014

Practical Shoe

" Quite stylish and comfortable with a basic yet sophisticated look that makes it great for everyday. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoegurutoo
Location: Tennessee
 November 6, 2013
" First time buyer at DSW.com. Great shoes, love
how they look.
"
Review 6 for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Afro
Location: Miami
 March 8, 2013

Smart shoes

" Quite comfy, smart and good looking shoes. Good everyday type of shoe that will go with everything! "
Review 7 for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: spk999
Location: California
 January 17, 2013

Perfect work shoes

" Comfy and look fab with jeans or trousers. I'm aure they'll work well with a skirt as well...just haven't tried that yet. Thought they might be too old for a 30-something but I love how they look and the comfort makes up for the lack of trendiness. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UpAndOver
Location: Novato, CA
 November 16, 2012
" The fit was right although I felt the hard floor through the ball of my foot when I tried them on, so I bought foam pads for cushioning. I wore them to an event, thinking they'd be okay but they never softened up. The whole foot bed is like walking on cement. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: smathur
Location: California
 October 19, 2012

Fit well but not as cute as I thought

" These shoes definitely do run a little long, but otherwise they are comfortable. i would definitely get half to full size smaller that you normally wear. I personally didn't like them that much, but I was looking for a very specific style to wear to work and these did not fit the bill. The tips of the shoes were a little strange because they were so long and square, whereas I prefer the pointed tip shoes. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Kristina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: DogMom101
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 August 20, 2012

Too big

" love the shoe, but runs large, order .5 size down. "