Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Benella Boot

Bare Traps Bare Traps Benella Boot

Bare Traps Benella Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Benella Boot
Review 1 for Bare Traps Benella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SetApart
Location: Michigan
 January 2, 2013

AWESOME!

" Super cute and warm for those chilly winter days. Love the fur lining. Great buy! "
Review 2 for Bare Traps Benella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arale86
Location: New York
 December 11, 2012

Nice and Cozy

" I really like these shoes, they are very warm and comfortable. I got a size 6.5 and they fit just right. I would say go for what average size fits you best and you will be fine. Haven't tried them in the snow but I am really looking forward to it. The zipper makes it really easy to get them on and off. Also the fur in them is not itchy! "
Review 3 for Bare Traps Benella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoveah
Location: PA
 December 10, 2012

So comfy!

" Loved these shoes..look great..got many compliments! "
Review 4 for Bare Traps Benella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELKinWI
Location: Appleton, WI
 November 26, 2012

Bare Traps Benella Boots Bien!

" I love Bare Traps - they are really comfortable. This is my second pair of boots. They keep my feet warm, even in icy Wisconsin winter weather! LOVE the taupe color! "
Review 5 for Bare Traps Benella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CutieAmber
Location: Fremont, CA
 November 20, 2012

must buy

" got lots of compliments and very cute. warm and does not hurt at all. yay "
Review 6 for Bare Traps Benella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kwdesigns
Location: Northern Virginia
 November 13, 2012
" Love these! I am excited to test them in stormy weather. Feel very warm. Usually wear 7.5 and I purchased a 7.5 based on other reviews. I love that I will still be able to wear fuzzier socks with them, if I feel the need to. "
Review 7 for Bare Traps Benella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abundance123
Location: NJ
 November 13, 2012

Super Comfy Boots

" I bought these boots in store because I wasnt sure about the color. I bought the lighter shade which is almost the same as shown on the website (a little lighter may be). They are amazingly comfortable!!! I love walking in them! perfect for the winter especially if you have to walk alot. They are true to size but you might have to wear thin socks with them so that they fit you perfectly and are not too tight and also since the inside of the boot is pretty warm. This is a must have for the winters!! "
Review 8 for Bare Traps Benella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nacyn
Location: on line
 October 27, 2012

a great look

" This is exactly what I was looking for in a boot; I wanted fashion and warmth. A great purchase and very comfortable, not bulky like so many warm boots. The zipper allows for ease while putting on and taking off. Although I really hate snow, I am lookng forward to wearing them in the elements. I am ready!!!!!! "
Review 9 for Bare Traps Benella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lovesshoes821
Location: Minneapolis
 October 21, 2012
" Very comfortable. The only reason I am returning is I decided I prefer the brown. I have several other bare traps boots and have never been let down! "