Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie

Fergalicious Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie

Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.388 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
80 of 8594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Review 21 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesacat
Location: Inland Empire, CA
 February 16, 2013

Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie

" I bought this boot in the tan and the black and am thrilled with them. Very stylish and comfy, to say nothing about the great price. Love DSW! "
Review 22 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes77
Location: NY
 February 15, 2013

awesome booties

" I was looking for a casual pair of booties that could also transition into spring - these are it! I bought an 8, I am usually a 7.5 but always buy an 8 in any kind of boot. They are sooo comfortable and match with everything. "
Review 23 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jasmine93
Location: New York
 February 14, 2013

Very cute shoes

" These shoes are super comfortable, and will get you lots of compliments! "
Review 24 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naz56
Location: New Jersey
 February 13, 2013

boho western bootie

" I had been searching for the right ankle boots for a very long time and i'm so glad a found these wonderful ones :) as soon as i tried them on, i new i would wear these everywhere. Only problem...the material on the black version of these looks a bit used and ruffled up. Should be fine if you brush them down :) "
Review 25 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KateD15
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 13, 2013

Comfy and Stylish

" I love this boot! I wish I had more excuses to wear it around. It is not only comfy, but the tassles add a little flair to pick up my wardrobe! "
Review 26 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewelrydiva62
Location: IN
 February 13, 2013

Luv Luv Luv these booties

" I have purchased 5 pairs of booties from DSW. Everything from animal print to these natural colored and LUV every pair. Get compliments all the time and very comfy. I even have had to return and get bigger size once and the customer service has been over the top! THX for making shoe buying soo easy. I just have everything shipped directly to my home and what a joy. The prices are wonderful and LUV the certificates for monies off. I have another $5 off and will surely be picking out some summer sandals. THX again. "
Review 27 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DetSmith
Location: Lawrenceville Ga
 February 11, 2013
" These booties are comfy and cute! They run a tad snug, width-wise, but otherwise were perfect. "
Review 28 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeBeach
Location: Cocoa Beach
 February 11, 2013

Perfect for Sedona

" Ordered these for a trip to Sedona, Arizona. They are so comfy and stylish looking that they were the only shoes I tooked besides my hiking boots. They can be worn with jeans, skirts/tights. Anything and they look amazing. Now my 21 yr. old daughter wants to borrow them and I am afraid I won't get them back. Guess it's time to buy her a pair. "
Review 29 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joanie098
Location: Drums, Pa
 February 10, 2013

Fergalious Boot

" The boot arrived swiftly and exactly as pictured. I ordered it in the black. It is a pretty light weight dress boot and goes well with jeans and slacks. It is a perfect fit with a little heavier sock, which is good for me because my feet tend to get cold quickly "
Review 30 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aspenleaf2
Location: Northern Colorado
 February 9, 2013

Fergie, You Designed a Great Boot!

" These boots are absolutely adorable! I love the neutral color and stitching. They are extremely comfortable and roomy in the toe box. Fergie, you hit a home-run with these boots!
Linda "
Review 31 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mriese
Location: Columbus
 February 8, 2013

COMFY!

" These are super cute and very comfortable! I would probably have gone up a half-size from my normal size though if they had been in stock. Still a great boot however! "
Review 32 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Themakeupdoc
Location: Hartford CT
 February 8, 2013

Great shoes for the money

" these are super cute! I am so happy I purchased these. I was really surprised how comfortable they were when I put them on! For the price these are such a good value. I am going to buy more colors. "
Review 33 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloveratbirth
Location: Redding California
 February 8, 2013
" So cute and comfy. The black has a sort of blue tinge to t. "
Review 34 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: qRules
Location: Southwest Florida
 February 7, 2013

Stretch to perfection!

" Initially, the fit was just bearable for someone with wide feet like mine. Thankfully, they molded to a perfect fit by the end of the evening! "
Review 35 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jacquie1
Location: Akron Ohio
 February 7, 2013

Very comfy!

" Love these. I wear 7.5 or 8, ordered these in 8 and they are perfect. Comfy on the first day! "
Review 36 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Barb333
Location: Indiana
 February 6, 2013
" Heel was too narrow for me. Boots were really cute. "
Review 37 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KayPal
Location: PA
 February 5, 2013
" A very cute, versatile shoe! The color is definitely a pale beige, so it might be too light for some people, but it's a nice neutral that goes with just about everything. The little bit of wedge is great but still comfortable to walk in. It's a little narrow top-to-bottom across the ball of the foot (not toe to toe) though this might also just be because mine still need to be broken in a bit. Overall, very comfortable and cute. "
Review 38 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chinesechick
Location: brooklyn ny
 February 4, 2013
" These shoes are comfy and cute. Great buy! "
Review 39 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KimF
Location: Memphis, TN
 February 3, 2013

cute comfy little bootie

" Have worn these booties 3 times now and they are very comfortable. Looked just like the online image. Tassels are a cute touch. I've been wearing them with skinny jeans, which works fine as long as the skinnies are very tapered and long enough to stay put inside the bootie. "
Review 40 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbeewayne
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 2, 2013

Just what I was looking for

" I wanted a pair of booties without too much "stuff" on them - but just a bit! These fit the bill perfectly! And they are cute and comfortable too boot (pun intended)! "