Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie

Fergalicious Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie

Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.388 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
80 of 8594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Review 21 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesacat
Location: Inland Empire, CA
 February 16, 2013

Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie

"I bought this boot in the tan and the black and am thrilled with them. Very stylish and comfy, to say nothing about the great price. Love DSW!"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes77
Location: NY
 February 15, 2013

awesome booties

"I was looking for a casual pair of booties that could also transition into spring - these are it! I bought an 8, I am usually a 7.5 but always buy an 8 in any kind of boot. They are sooo comfortable and match with everything."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jasmine93
Location: New York
 February 14, 2013

Very cute shoes

"These shoes are super comfortable, and will get you lots of compliments!"
Review 24 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naz56
Location: New Jersey
 February 13, 2013

boho western bootie

"I had been searching for the right ankle boots for a very long time and i'm so glad a found these wonderful ones :) as soon as i tried them on, i new i would wear these everywhere. Only problem...the material on the black version of these looks a bit used and ruffled up. Should be fine if you brush them down :)"
Review 25 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KateD15
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 13, 2013

Comfy and Stylish

"I love this boot! I wish I had more excuses to wear it around. It is not only comfy, but the tassles add a little flair to pick up my wardrobe!"
Review 26 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewelrydiva62
Location: IN
 February 13, 2013

Luv Luv Luv these booties

"I have purchased 5 pairs of booties from DSW. Everything from animal print to these natural colored and LUV every pair. Get compliments all the time and very comfy. I even have had to return and get bigger size once and the customer service has been over the top! THX for making shoe buying soo easy. I just have everything shipped directly to my home and what a joy. The prices are wonderful and LUV the certificates for monies off. I have another $5 off and will surely be picking out some summer sandals. THX again."
Review 27 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DetSmith
Location: Lawrenceville Ga
 February 11, 2013
"These booties are comfy and cute! They run a tad snug, width-wise, but otherwise were perfect."
Review 28 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeBeach
Location: Cocoa Beach
 February 11, 2013

Perfect for Sedona

"Ordered these for a trip to Sedona, Arizona. They are so comfy and stylish looking that they were the only shoes I tooked besides my hiking boots. They can be worn with jeans, skirts/tights. Anything and they look amazing. Now my 21 yr. old daughter wants to borrow them and I am afraid I won't get them back. Guess it's time to buy her a pair."
Review 29 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joanie098
Location: Drums, Pa
 February 10, 2013

Fergalious Boot

"The boot arrived swiftly and exactly as pictured. I ordered it in the black. It is a pretty light weight dress boot and goes well with jeans and slacks. It is a perfect fit with a little heavier sock, which is good for me because my feet tend to get cold quickly"
Review 30 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aspenleaf2
Location: Northern Colorado
 February 9, 2013

Fergie, You Designed a Great Boot!

"These boots are absolutely adorable! I love the neutral color and stitching. They are extremely comfortable and roomy in the toe box. Fergie, you hit a home-run with these boots!
Linda"
Review 31 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mriese
Location: Columbus
 February 8, 2013

COMFY!

"These are super cute and very comfortable! I would probably have gone up a half-size from my normal size though if they had been in stock. Still a great boot however!"
Review 32 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Themakeupdoc
Location: Hartford CT
 February 8, 2013

Great shoes for the money

"these are super cute! I am so happy I purchased these. I was really surprised how comfortable they were when I put them on! For the price these are such a good value. I am going to buy more colors."
Review 33 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloveratbirth
Location: Redding California
 February 8, 2013
"So cute and comfy. The black has a sort of blue tinge to t."
Review 34 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: qRules
Location: Southwest Florida
 February 7, 2013

Stretch to perfection!

"Initially, the fit was just bearable for someone with wide feet like mine. Thankfully, they molded to a perfect fit by the end of the evening!"
Review 35 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jacquie1
Location: Akron Ohio
 February 7, 2013

Very comfy!

"Love these. I wear 7.5 or 8, ordered these in 8 and they are perfect. Comfy on the first day!"
Review 36 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Barb333
Location: Indiana
 February 6, 2013
"Heel was too narrow for me. Boots were really cute."
Review 37 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KayPal
Location: PA
 February 5, 2013
"A very cute, versatile shoe! The color is definitely a pale beige, so it might be too light for some people, but it's a nice neutral that goes with just about everything. The little bit of wedge is great but still comfortable to walk in. It's a little narrow top-to-bottom across the ball of the foot (not toe to toe) though this might also just be because mine still need to be broken in a bit. Overall, very comfortable and cute."
Review 38 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chinesechick
Location: brooklyn ny
 February 4, 2013
"These shoes are comfy and cute. Great buy!"
Review 39 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KimF
Location: Memphis, TN
 February 3, 2013

cute comfy little bootie

"Have worn these booties 3 times now and they are very comfortable. Looked just like the online image. Tassels are a cute touch. I've been wearing them with skinny jeans, which works fine as long as the skinnies are very tapered and long enough to stay put inside the bootie."
Review 40 for Fergalicious Boho Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbeewayne
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 2, 2013

Just what I was looking for

"I wanted a pair of booties without too much "stuff" on them - but just a bit! These fit the bill perfectly! And they are cute and comfortable too boot (pun intended)!"