Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Ledge Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Ledge Boot

Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
48 of 5194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Review 1 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Simminator
Location: Atlanta GA
 May 11, 2013

Love at first sight

"I fell in love with these boots at first sight last fall, but procrastinated on buying online. When I finally saved the cash to buy, my size was sold out everywhere I looked. I was ecstatic to find a pair restocked this spring and I snapped them up instantly! They're sleek, stylish, and very easy to wear... The stacked heel makes them comfy and stable, easy to walk in and wear for an extended length of time. They're versatile and I was extra pleased that the faux leather looked so natural, as opposed to the cheap plasticky look some non-leather boots can have. No need to pay hundreds for a department store boot when quality boots like this one can be found at DSW! Great job Fergie!"
Review 2 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlamommy
Location: brentwood ca
 January 22, 2013

OMG LOVE

"Ok so these are my favorites ever. I got them today and fell in love. I wore them all day today and feel like dancing! I have wide feet and they fit perfect. I have longer pants on that i rolled and they fit just perfect! They are true to size a perfect fit! Look very pricey great brown color! Wish there were more colors!!!!!"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Muler
Location: Charleston, SC
 January 2, 2013

Fergalicious Ledge Boot

"This boot is awesome. Very edgy and gives a new look to the boot. Can be worn with jeans, tights, or a dress. Very cool, very comfy. Rubber bottom seems really sturdy. It is worth it."
Review 4 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tricia11
Location: COLORADO
 December 14, 2012

Great purchase!

"I ordered these online. I REALLY wanted a boot that had the covering of the heel. I initially wanted a wedge heel but this was the perfect boot. When i received the boot, it fit my leg and foot perfectly. (and i have calves that are on the bigger side.) The one thing i didn't like was how it went down on the upper inside of the leg. I felt it made my knees look bigger. After taking a few pictures i saw it was just myself being critical. I have worn these boots many times. I love them. They are very comfortable and i can be in them for long periods of time with only a small amount of discomfort."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cowgirl987
Location: Pennsylvania
 December 13, 2012

Modern Cowboy Boots with Attitude

"These boots are fantastic. I have thick calfs and was a little weary about ordering them online for fear of them not fitting. Once they arrived and I tried them on they stretched perfectly to fit! Look great with everything: jeans, leggins, tights, and skirts! I've had friends try to order these boots after I did and found their size was no longer available. So order fast!"
Review 6 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LE721
Location: College Station, TX
 December 10, 2012

Great boots!

"Bought these boots because I wanted something with a heel that could be dressed up, worn to work, out with friends, etc. I don't wear anything with a heel very often, so I wasn't sure if they'd be comfortable enough for me. These boots are great!! Really comfortable. I have worn them all day at work a few times and my feet don't hurt at the end of the day. I've gotten compliments on them too. They go with jeans, a dress, whatever. Unzipping the outer zipper an inch or so adds some cute detail."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: badabino
Location: Brooklyn NY
 November 30, 2012

Looks great with jeans

"I get lots of compliments when I wear these and I love the assymetrical top of the boot.
By the end of the day my toes start going numb in them but for the most part they are comfy"
Review 8 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maggie1662
Location: pennsylvania
 November 30, 2012

perfect boot

"I love these boots! I got them in the brown, and after reading the reviews I went with a size 8 even though I'm usually a 7.5 and the 8 was perfect. The leather is very soft and supple, and its a wider leg boot than the picture shows which is nice. I get so many compliments on them wherever I go. I could walk in them all day they are so comfy. A must have!"
Review 9 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Missy511
Location: Milwaukee
 November 27, 2012

Perfect day to night boot

"Perfect for running around during the day and stylish enough for a night out on the town! Good quality and comfy fit"
Review 10 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NVRenoughSHOEZ
Location: TEXAS
 November 24, 2012

BOOT OF CHOICE

"Absolutely love the dark charcoal color of this boot. Coordinates with all colors for endless outfits! Have received nothing but compliments on this boot. :)"
Review 11 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PEDRN
Location: Orlando
 November 24, 2012

new favorite boots!

"this boot is so comfy and stylish...love this boot!"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stephluvsshoes
Location: Monroe, MI
 November 13, 2012

LOVE THEM!

"I dont have a lot of brown in my closet but I wanted brown boots to switch it up a little. These boots r SO CUTE! They fit wonderful! The color is like a washed brown--which I like bc its different! I get a ton of compliments on them! I keep buying more and more neutral colors so I can wear my boots :-)"
Review 13 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewYork2
Location: long island
 November 7, 2012

BEST BOOTS EVER

"they are very stylish and adorable. recommend getting 1/2 size up
ive recieved so many compliments and even my friends are ordering them!!!!!!
"
Review 14 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: North Dakota
 November 6, 2012
"These boots are so adorable and I got many compliments. I would them for an entire night and they were comfortable the whole time! Thanks DSW!"
Review 15 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 123AM
Location: Boston
 November 6, 2012

Perfect Fall Boots

"These boots are absolutely perfect and a must for the fall! Extremely comfortable and the perfect length. I bought the brown and they will go with anything including black! I suggest these be in every girl's closet!"
Review 16 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brander
Location: Pittsburgh
 November 1, 2012

Super Cute and Comfy!

"I am normally skeptical to buy boots online without trying them on, but I liked these so much I took a chance and they ended up being a perfect fit! They are very comfortable and provide the perfect amount of height. You can dress them up or down. I love how they have an edgy/country look to them. I would definitely recommend these boots to anyone, they are my new favorite for sure."
Review 17 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jillbilly
Location: Cincinnati
 October 30, 2012

Fergalicious boots

"I fell in love with the boots when I first saw them online and even more so when they were shipped. They have a western/riding boot look but have a tall heel which I love. They're super comfy to wear to work or a night out. The color is a unique brownish/army green color that goes well with almost everything. I would definitely buy a fergalicious boot again!"
Review 18 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Nik714
Location: Orange County CA
 October 30, 2012

Ehhh

"Well, I was kind of disapointed when I got these. I like Fergies' boots and her styles but just not these boots. The material was kind of cheesy. I did not like how the side of the boot went up, it looked too "peter pan-ish" and kind of made your leg look weird. I also did not like the bottom part of the boot that was over the heel, aslo cheesy looking. Go for the Naughty Monkey Jump Start boot. Higher quality and cute/sexy. I have 3 pairs in different colors and the compliments never stop :) Oh and needless to say, I returned the boots."
Review 19 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCros
Location: East Coast
 October 30, 2012

First pair of fergs

"I have to say that I am so pleased with this boot. They are by far the most comfortable, rich looking boot that I have seen this season. I am quite picky when it comes to my shoes and I love these more any pair of uggs or fryes that I have tried on. The inner lining is so soft and smooth and the style is very flattering. I have medium sized calves, but for those with a bigger calf, I think these would fit for you because mine are quite roomy. True to size. I purchased these in brown, I may get them in black too. Highly recommend!"
Review 20 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbia, MD
 October 27, 2012

Fergalicious Ledge Boot

"This boot is way cuter online than it actually is in person. I ended up returning them because I did not like the fit, it was too wide on the calf and around the ankle. The material looks and feels cheap. Totally disappointed :("