Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Ledge Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Ledge Boot

Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
48 of 5194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Review 21 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ItsJess
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 27, 2012

CUTE Boots!

"I was at my hair salon and saw two of the hairdressers wearing these boots in brown. It was love at first sight! I pointed them out to my hairdresser and she said she also had a pair! I made up my mind right then and there that I was also going to purchase them, and when I saw that they were also available in dark grey, I was sold! These boots are too stinkin cute, and although I have skinnier calves, the extra room around them isn't too bad as to make it look tacky. I'm not the biggest fan of flat boots, but the heel height is perfect. They're pretty comfy and look well made. If you buy them, I think you'll love them, too! Prepare to get a lot of compliments! :)"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Chelstur
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 27, 2012

Love them, but they broke...

"I just got them in the mail yesturday and wore them for about 2 hours. The decorative zipper on the side fell off and now the zipped part just hangs open. I would have given them a 5 star if they wouldn't have broke right away. I was just walking around my sons preschool, nothing crazy.
I absolutely love how they fit. They are super comfortable and absolutely fabulous on. The heel is just the right height to comfortably chase around kids. The calf is a little wider than I would like but I do have small calves. These would be great for someone who needs a bigger calf region."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emkl
Location: cary, nc
 October 25, 2012

LoOoOOoOOVe these boots!

"First, I knew I was a little in the wrong for ordering shoes online, when I could go right down the road to buy them. But I also knew if they didn’t fit, I could return them in the store. What really sold me on these shoes were the reviews. And let me just say, these boots are fabulous! I've wore them every day since i got them... which was 2 weeks ago. I wear them to the office, with jeans, skirts and dresses. Super comfortable! The three inch heel is perfect. Do yourself a favor or get yourself an early birthday present now, because these boots are amazing. I did not buy a half size bigger as others mention, i found mine to fit just fine. But hey, if they don't, you can return them in the store or ship them back. too easy not to own a pair and they are absolutely worth it!"
Review 24 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kdiz
Location: Chicago, il
 October 25, 2012
"This shoe is so small. this is the 3rd time i am ordering it. its so cute but the foot part is to small and the calf part is to big. but cute"
Review 25 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TayTayRenae
Location: Vancouver Washington
 October 25, 2012

Fabulous

"I love these boots!! I am not a country girl at all, but I love the idea of the cowboy boot look. They are hard to wear with jeans, because there is not much calf room (i do not have big calfs) but they are adorable. I would suggest these to any boot lovers!"
Review 26 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nash12
Location: Metro Detroit
 October 24, 2012

Sassy Boots!

"I have wanted these boots for so long. And they were well worth the wait!! They are incredible comfortable, very well made, and easily fit over leggings and skinny jeans without pinching my calves or having too much of a gap. I've gotten TONS of compliments on these! Great for dressing up for a night out or for a casual evening."
Review 27 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GoPackGo
Location: Green Bay, WI
 October 24, 2012

Fergie does it again!

"This is my second boot from the Fergalicious line. I bought the Ledge boot in brown and found that it is not only super cute but I wore them all day and my feet didn't hurt at all. The leather has a distressed look but I think it adds to the character. I am so glad I bought these and can't wait to wear them soon. This kind of boot is classic as you can be comfortable wearing them to the grocery store or out with friends. They look great with leggings and skinny jeans. I found that they run true to size."
Review 28 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: h2danz
Location: Dover, NH
 October 24, 2012

Love these!

"These fit perfectly and are VERY comfortable! Can't wait to buy them in brown too :)"
Review 29 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoezee
Location: Thunder Bay, ON, CAN
 October 23, 2012

Fergie Delivers Again!

"Looooove this boot!! Like my other Fergie boots, I went half size up and they fit perfectly! Love the heel height - low enough for comfort but still sexy; cute adjustable zipper accent on the bottom cuff; and perfect boot shaft height - just under the knee. They are definitely black, not grey as the colour choice indicates, but that's what I was hoping for! They look so much better in person, the photos don't do this boot justice!! Highly recommend - thanks Fergie for another great product!"
Review 30 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeittome
Location: pennsauken, nj
 October 23, 2012

new favorites

"I'm in love with these boots! They fit perfectly and are great with skinny jeans. They are a really dark grey so very versatile. They are a little on the narrow side so they may not work for those with wider feet. i wore them all day at work then out to happy hour and only had some minor discomfort. i'm looking forward to wearing them all winter!"
Review 31 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HeyYou
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 October 21, 2012

Awesome look!

"This boot is great and very contemporary looking. I wear them often and they are comfortable. I have wide calves and this boot is spacious enough for jeans. I recommend them!"
Review 32 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjetty
Location: north dakota
 October 18, 2012

AMAZING

"I LOVE the look of them. I wore them at the mall all day and my feet NEVER hurt at all!! I love them with my skinny jeans! the look is REALLY HOT!! the price is also an added bonus!"
Review 33 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StaciO
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 17, 2012

Comfy, Stylish Boot

"These boots are amazing! Ever since I put them on, I have not taken them off. I get compliments everywhere I go and they are very comfortable. Highly recommended!"
Review 34 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: joylevel
Location: Seattle
 October 16, 2012

Stylish and Comfortable Boots for Fall

"I bought these in gray, and I really love how stylish they look. They are just the right height, so they are comfortable and I find they look great with skinny jeans, leggings, and fitted skirts."
Review 35 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulezD
Location: Clinton, TN
 October 13, 2012

Great Tall Boot!

"So I just received these and am happy with this purchase. The style is sleek and sexy with the slender covered heel and functional zipper that you you can expose the heel less or more, if desired. So far I just have worn them with slender jeans tucked in and love the fit. Thanks Fergie for a fun, sexy boot!"
Review 36 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yesi925
Location: RICHMOND, CA
 October 13, 2012

Love the boots

"Very nice boots... A little snugly, so would advice to get a size bigger then you usually get. I get a lot of compliments from people about the boot."
Review 37 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kehlie
Location: Souther California
 October 11, 2012

Obsessed

"These boots look amazing on! They can be worn with skinnies or dress/skirt! The grey is dark like the picture. I ordered a half size up & they fit great! Can't wait to wear these with many cute outfits this fall/winter!"
Review 38 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoNikki
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 11, 2012

Love Love Love these boots!

"These boots are so much cuter in person than in the picture. And they are super comfortable. I even thought about buying the brown ones!"
Review 39 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kidrock
Location: Elmira, MI
 October 8, 2012

Love my Fergy ledge boots

"These are so amazingly comfortable and beautiful. They look wonderful with a dress, skirt or a yoga type pant with a long sweater. They look amazing when riding my horse. These boots are very comfortable as well as flatering, I love, love, love them and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for elegance as well as a little country look to any outfit. Very very cute."
Review 40 for Fergalicious Ledge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 October 8, 2012

Great Boots!

"These are great boots! Very comfortable - I receive compliments every time I wear them. A good point to note is the grey is not a grey, it's very close to a black and looks just like the photo. Highly recommend these boots!"