Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump

Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 23100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vtginger
Location: Fairfax, VA
 November 28, 2012

Can and did walk for miles in these shoes

" I bought these shoes for a bachelorette weekend in NYC. I wore these from 2pm - 3am and my feet did not hurt at all. I didn't even have the postmorning feet aches! These are extremely high but with the thick heel it's not a problem. "
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dola
Location: Indiana
 November 24, 2012

SEXY

" This is such a sexy shoe! I haven't worn them yet, but I tried on the shoes with an outfit and they popped! A really great purchase. "
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccbear15
Location: NJ
 November 22, 2012

Lovely Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are perfect! Sexy and classy. "
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lshecks
Location: iowa
 November 16, 2012
" Think sophisticated, sexy. Goes with every outfit. "
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 November 8, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I gotta say at first glance I wasn't too thrilled about these. After trying them on I'm totally sold. The heel is thicker than I usually go for but they are so comfortable! Once it was on my foot I thought it was quite flattering too. The ankle strap is nice, it doesn't dig into my ankles like so many others do. These are great! "
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: funanimal
Location: folsom ca
 November 6, 2012

Love these shoes

" These look and feel great - I get so many compliments everytime I wear them! "
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thall616
Location: Michigan
 October 15, 2012

Cute but ummm...

" Well this shoe looked perfect but the bends in the side made the shoe ugly on my feet. I would want to rock this with a dress or skirt but pants would be a better fit to cover that ugly bend in the shoe. Returning...:-( "
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ednamr
Location: El Centro CA
 October 12, 2012

Falling for Pink and Pepper

" Since I first saw this pair on the website they had my name all over. They are so tall yet so comfy I couldn't believe it! I was willing to suffer but there's no need. I went to work with them and was able to walk as if I was wearing flats all day. They are so pretty, now they are my favorites. "
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennaJean
Location: Denver, CO
 October 9, 2012

Chic and comfy!

" I am a sucker for purchasing high heels, and then never feel like wearing them because I would rather be comfortable.
I must say that in these heels, you can walk for hours in! I last all day at work and then all night downtown. They are my new favorite and compatible with so many outfits.
"
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CVB1
Location: Virginia
 October 9, 2012
" I'm very happy with the fit and feel of these shoes. "
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoeprincess97
Location: Oregon
 October 8, 2012

Great Shoe

" Love these shoes. The high platform makes them comfortable to wear for a day at the office and they'll go with almost anything. "
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teemurphy
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 October 7, 2012

winners!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased these shoes in store and wore them out the same evening to a wine tasting event...everyone commented "I LOVE THOSE SHOES" they were comfy and very easy to walk in...i love that they look like leather and the colors allow you to dress up or down...im usually a 9 but with this brand i'm an 81\2.... "
Review 13 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChandraJ81278
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 4, 2012

Great shoe!

" I happen to have large, wide feet, and sometimes have to purchase a size larger in order to accomodate for width if the shoe doesn't come in wide. This shoe fit great when I tried them on. I even forgot that I was wearing them in the store for a few minutes, which says a lot to me about comfort. I'm looking forward to wearing them on a night out here soon! "
Review 14 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cel89
Location: chapel hill, nc
 September 30, 2012

come hither

" These shoes are fantastic. They are my second pair of pink and pepper shoes (I won my first pair through shoesday). I tried them on initially because they seemed SO high (and I'm a high heels girl). However, because of the platform and thicker heel, they are really comfortable :) As I was walking around the store THREE people stopped to tell me I needed to get these shoes. My friend told me my legs looked fabulous! "
Review 15 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Issue
Location: 22204
 September 6, 2012

Simply Gorgeous

" I love these shoes. They make me feel so tall, sexy, and comfortable. I gave it 4 stars because the material is not high quality. But despite this, all other attributes places these shoes on my favorite list. Definitely a head turner. "
Review 16 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROSE1
Location: Miami FL
 August 30, 2012
" OMG love this shoes had it on last sabbath at church and was standing most of the time comfortable is not the word wounderful is more like it i will be wearing it again this sabbath but i must say it runs a little bit long had to go down half a size i just cant say how much i love this shoes if you are thinking about geting it do it "
Review 17 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pause
Location: Virginia
 August 28, 2012

Leilla Pump

" Loved the way the shoe looked! But I did have to send back, sometimes I take a size 5.5, sometimes 6, but these were just a little short. Decided to get a pair of boots instead. But these looked absolutely beautiful. "
Review 18 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tgspearman
Location: Tampa, FL
 August 23, 2012

Great!

" I like this shoe online. I loved it when I received it and tried it on. IT FIT PERFECT!! I'm an 11 with wide feet and always have to stretch my shoes to get a comfortable fit. Not these, they fit perfect first try! I like the ankle strap and the thick heel. The high heel isn't bad at all with a thick heel. Platforms are not very comfy for me because you really need at least a half size larger but wearing a size 11 it’s difficult to find stylish shoes in that size. But these are great! "
Review 19 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 13, 2012

Love this shoe

" I love the colors, the heel is a little thicker so it's easy to walk on. The ankle strap is great because it keeps the shoe in place, it's just a great over all shoe. "
Review 20 for Pink & Pepper Leilla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wengirl
Location: calvert county MD
 August 2, 2012

ALL THEY SAW WAS MY FEET

" everyone had their eyes on my shoes SEXY,COMFY SHOE "