Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Overland Park, KS
 September 16, 2013
"You have a great selection, great rewards and your in-store associates are very helpful and friendly. My #1 shoe store!"
Review 2 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1sandallover
Location: Arizona
 August 9, 2013

Fantastic for High Impact Aerobics

"Very light weight and comfortable. I've worn them multiple times a week for the last 2 months and my feet couldn't be happier!"
Review 3 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarbM53
Location: Cool, CA
 August 7, 2013

great sport shoe

"I love New Balance. They make a great product and they're made in the USA. This particular shoe is good looking, super comfy and lightweight. I use them for hiking and they are awesome."
Review 4 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandif
Location: Clayton, Ca
 July 18, 2013

Comfy workout shoe

"I finally found a workout shoe that will work with slightly more wide feet like mine. I was having a really hard time with all the Big brands until I tried these. Thanks DSW!"
Review 5 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tam61
Location: Georgia
 May 12, 2013
"I love these shoes. They are great for walking or running."
Review 6 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blee
Location: NJ
 May 7, 2013

Good fit with orthotic

"Shoe is comfortable, fits good with orthotics, light weight. I only use for running on treadmill."
Review 7 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DStcyr
Location: Aurora, IL
 April 23, 2013

Love this shoe!

"I went into the store and tried on several shoes. I found that New Balance were the most comfortable for me. I also tend to need a half size up in them also, I normally wear a 6. They did not have this color in the store in my size so I came home and ordered it online. I received it today. They are so comfy at first fit I hope they prove to be longer too! I am not a runner but am on my feet a lot so I think they'll be great!"
Review 8 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judigina
Location: Arizona
 April 22, 2013

Just what I hoped they would be.

"I needed an everyday athletic shoe that was comfortable as my feet have been hurting lately. This shoe worked out great. It is very comfortable,even when I have been on my feet all day. It is lightweight. And it looks great. The gray color is a medium shade, very attractive."
Review 9 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJ13
Location: Boston, MA
 April 17, 2013

comfy!

"I am not a runner by any means, but these shoes make me want to run! Very comfortable and stylish... I love the colors!"
Review 10 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlCin
Location: New York
 April 10, 2013

Love Them!

"These sneakers feel like they were made for my feet. They are super light and super comfortable. I have a high arch and these are perfect and the toe box allows my toes to spread out. I can't believe I used to wear big, heavy sneakers thinking they would be more supportive and shock absorbing. The price was very reasonable. With free shipping and a $10 off reward coupon you really can't beat the price. Well made shoe and also very cute. I am a fan for life. Will definitely buy these again."
Review 11 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShayH
Location: Atlanta
 January 4, 2013

New Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I usually only purchase Nike running shoes. I tried a pair of New Balance and they were so comfortable I decided to try another, so I got these. I love them! Think I'll switch all of my running shoes"
Review 12 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pellon
Location: VA
 December 29, 2012

running shoes

"Loved them! Comfortable and soft."
Review 13 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyRose
Location: Anderson, IN
 December 28, 2012

Great shoe!

"I bought these to have dark colored sneakers to wear with jeans. I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of support in a minimalist shoe. Although they are not the best for a fitness walk, they are comfortable all day long. I need a shoe with good support and these provide it. I would definitely recommend them."
Review 14 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLBros
Location: California
 November 27, 2012

New Balance 630's

"Feel like I am walking on air. Very comfy and very cute. Love them!!!"
Review 15 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetieChick222
Location: Dayton
 October 31, 2012

Cute and athletic

"Bought these shoes a few months ago to replace some old work out shoes. These are so much better and I love the colors. They are very comfortable and took no time to break in. I recommend them for anyone who needs a cute, work out shoe."
Review 16 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shannai
Location: Ontario,CA
 October 23, 2012

PERFECT!

"Wanted a "everything" sneaker and got it. Super light weight, verfy comfy, fits your true size. It ispretty!!!! and great price."
Review 17 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz425
Location: Berkeley, CA
 October 6, 2012

LOVE THESE!

"These shoes are so comfy and cute. I love them. I wear them almost everyday now. They are really lightweight and great for running, but also great for everyday walking."
Review 18 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moo444
Location: Willow Grove, PA
 October 5, 2012

New Balance Women's 630 running shoe

"This is a very comfortable light weight minimal running shoe. I have logged long mileage wearing them and my feet felt great."
Review 19 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Snowleopard
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 26, 2012

So Comfortable!

"These shoes are really comfortable and the color is versatile."