Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucky Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucky Bootie

Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
49 of 5294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Review 1 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: charlottesweb53
Location: Luling,LA
 March 12, 2013

Cute boot

" These boots are very comfortable. I love that they came in navy and very stylish. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelli80
Location: Missoula, MT
 March 11, 2013

LOVIN' THESE BOOTIES TO DEATH, although...

" I am so blue with my Blue "Fergalicious Lucky Bootie". I love them sooooo much, but they are very small. I wear a 6.5 and should have ordered a 7, maybe even a 7.5 boot. Now DSW doesn't have the NAVY color in 7 or 7.5 and I'm cryin' my little eyes out.
The quality of these boots are fantastic, as well as the style. As far as the comfort, I can tell they were going to be comfortable too.
What I'm going to do is just exchange for something else, even if its not boots; spring/summer is coming now and that's going to be my focus. "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cookie111983
Location: TX
 March 11, 2013

Awesome buy!

" Great bootie for an even better price! I bought a pair in blue, but I'm definitely going to have to get them in brown! VERY true to size! "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nessa71
Location: Ohio
 February 28, 2013

Lucky Bootie

" I love my Booties, the blue color is so unique! I get all kinds of compliments on them. They are very comfortable and the heel is just the right height for my jeans. I wish they had red!! :) "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Princesa82
Location: New York
 February 15, 2013
" Shoes look better in person than in the picture. Shoes fit slight bigger but not enough to order a half size lower. "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 1, 2013

like the look

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I really liked the look of these, loved how the buckle in the back was low on the heel. But I couldnt wear these as the ankle part was so stiff that they rubbed my ankles raw when I walked, even with socks in between. I guess with enough time they would break in, but Im to impatient for that...Life is too short to wear uncomfortable shoes! They may not do that on other people. Good luck! They are cute! "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: KBM07
Location: Alabama
 January 23, 2013

Just ok

" I was vey excited to get this boot. Though it is very cute. It doesn't fit as well as I expected with skinny jeans. They are very comfortable. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lizzie2004
Location: WASHINGTON
 December 28, 2012

Cute!

" These booties are so cute! They are a great color and very stylish. They do hurt after a long day of wearing, but nothing too bad. The heel isn't high, just enough to give a little boost. I like them and have gotten many compliments on them. Would buy again! "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CydR
Location: Eugene, OR
 December 26, 2012

Love them so much, I'm ordering a second pair!

" These boots are perfect!! I normally wear a size 6, and the size 6 fits but is just a little snug. One night out, and they're already broken in and fitting right. I absolutely love these boots! "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cjw7
Location: online
 December 20, 2012

Delightful surprise

" Navy shoes are so hard to find and finding this pair of boots is like hitting the jackpot! The design is awsome, the color is deep and rich, and BONUS: they're really comfortable. I love them. "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: BeachSabs
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 December 11, 2012

cool details

" This shoe ran pretty big for me. I would suggest getting a smaller size than normal in it. I wear a size ten, and need at least a nine. Plus, with the way the shoe is designed it looks longer in the front. If you have smaller feet this isn't a problem but for larger feet like mine, the shoe looked huge on. Will probably return it for something else. The details are rocking on it, it looks even cooler in real life than on the picture. "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: DAccountant
Location: Houston, Texas
 November 11, 2012

Great boots

" Must buy 1/2 size larger. Get the blue and enjoy! "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moolah
Location: cambridge,ma
 November 8, 2012
" After searching for months for a pair of booties for the fall I finally found them. These booties are super cute and versatile. I was a little worried that the man made would look cheap, but they don't and they're definitely the type of material that looks even better when broken in. They are a little narrow so I recommend ordering a 1/2 size larger then your normal size. My only complaint: the heel was a little shorter then what I wanted. "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bfitp7
Location: Parker, CO
 November 4, 2012

Super cute!

" These ankle boots are so comfy and versatile. They look great with patterned tights and a skirt, or with skinny jeans. Love them! "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoAdrianNYC
Location: New York, NY
 November 2, 2012

Cute bootie

" I listened to the other reviewers and bought half a size up (I'm normally an 8.5), and they fit great! I love the strap; it gives an edgy look to otherwise staple-worthy booties. My only complaint is that the opening is a bit narrow, so it rubs against my legs a little, but I'm sure once I break them in, that'll go away "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ilanaD
Location: Brooklyn
 November 2, 2012

Love them!

" I love these boots. They run a little large - so, I could have gotten a size smaller. But, they are still very comfortable. Heel comes by a little bit when I walk, but I wouldn't trade 'em for anything!
<3 "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rookiestarr
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 30, 2012

Love blue shoes!

" These are really cute little booties. Love them in blue!! I ordered my usual 8 1/2. "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chasty
Location: New York
 October 29, 2012

LOVE THESE!

" My first pair of booties and I am very pleased with the order! I bought these in brown in a sz 5.5. I normally wear a size 5 but usually go up half a size or a whole size for boots. These are comfortable for the heel height. I have wide feet so it fits slightly narrow on me. Really comfortable to walk in for a short amount of time, but not recommended for a full day. After a while, your toes will push forward and it will hurt a bit. Easy to walk in and this is coming from someone who does not wear anything beyond an inch heel up! "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: knaomi
Location: Texas
 October 26, 2012

Just what I wanted

" I'm not a boots kinda girl. I live in south Texas, and we only have like a month of winter here. I tend to go for heels and sandals. However, this winter I decided I wanted a pair of boots. I had my heart set on riding boots, but unfortunately I feel like I look like a tool in them. I fell across these, thought they were hott, read the reviews, and ordered them. When I first opened the box I was a little weary. At first glance, the quality wasn't as good as I was expecting, but then I tried them on with a pair of skinny jeans, and wow, I was so happy! They look freaking FABULOUS on! I have really long and skinny legs, and was worried that they would look too bulky on me, but no, perfect fit. What do you know? Today is the first cold front we are getting down here (for two days hah), and I am so ready to rock them with a pair of red skinny jeans, and a blazer for date night with my man :). "
Review 20 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Darkesong
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 October 23, 2012

LOVE these boots

" Just got these boots in black and I absolutely LOVE them. I wear a 10w and these in a 10 fit my feet perfectly. They look amazing with jeans and the heel is the perfect height and width to wear all day. "