Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucky Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucky Bootie

Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
49 of 5294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Review 21 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeBelleDeesse
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 22, 2012

Will Not Disappoint !

" These booties are exactly what I was looking for! They look great with skinny jeans as well as boot cut jeans and go with any outfit I can imagine. I've worn them shopping all day, volunteering at an elementary school, to kids' birthday parties, and even on "date night". They are versitale and comfortable! "
Review 22 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adair
Location: washington dc
 October 22, 2012

not worth the price

" I loved the picture of these booties but once i received them i wasn't really impressed. The leather DOES look cheep and you can see where the glue is a bit warped around the seams. On the bright side, they are pretty comfortable. There is a little bit of cushioning on the soles. on me, they fit very loose around the ankles and if i don't wear them with a thick sock they can be very annoying. I only paid $30 for them so i haven't decided if i'm taking them back. Always can count on DSW for a great coupon. "
Review 23 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babsangus
Location: Maine
 October 19, 2012
" Love this boot!!! It runs true to size, fits perfectly and is probably the most comfortable boot I've ever owned. To top it off, I wanted something different from the standard black, gray, brown boots offered everywhere and this blue does it! I'm very happy with this purchase! "
Review 24 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincipesaBacio
Location: NJ
 October 18, 2012

Fergalicious Lucky Bootie

" I love these booties, especially the Navy (which IMO is rare to find)! They were a bit tight, however, and I therefore exchanged them for a half size up. I can't wait until the exchanged pair ships!! "
Review 25 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KHRYSMOM
Location: QUEENS, NY
 October 17, 2012

OMG!!! COMFYLICIOUS

" So corny pun aside, these boots are amazing. I was looking for a great pair of funky boots and stumbled upon these. Never had anything from this brand before. They are so comfy. I am 5'7 and a size 10/12 so I need proper support. These are amazing. I feel like I'm wearing wedges. I got them in a 9 even though I wear an 8.5 because I was skeptical about buying shoes online and because of the reviews. The shoes are perfection with skinny jeans and cute feminine tops or bulky sweaters for fall. I got them in black and they are just awesome with the exception of the extra enght in the front but nohting thick socks can't fix. They made me feel so sexy!! "
Review 26 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanita
Location: Largo MD
 October 17, 2012

Cool

" The color of this shoe is a deep ink blue. It looks almost black in low light. Because of the color, I think its pretty versatile. I am wearing these shoes today and Im a bit skeptical about the 'man made material'. I would take away a half star for this aspect if I could. I just hope it lasts, althought the construction of the shoe looks flawless compared to my other high end boots I got at the same time. It doesnt hurt breaking these in (you know what a pain it is to break a new shoe in). The boot itsself is SUPER CUTE, and pretty comfy. So I hope it will last through this winter, it looks like its a great shoe. "
Review 27 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jenyerg
Location: online
 October 17, 2012

AMAZING

" MOST AMAZINGLY CUTE BOOTIES EVER! I've tried and purchased many other booties for fall and they are all going back. This are so cute, comfortable and the blue color I purchased will go with almost anything. I'm excited to dress these up or wear casually. BEST PURCHASE EVER! "
Review 28 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saf1188
Location: New York
 October 14, 2012
" I LOVE these booties. I wear them all the time with skinny jeans or boot cut they look awesome. I get tons of compliments. I walk a lot during the day and have been in them for 14 hours straight with no problems! Love these "
Review 29 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: beautycall911
Location: Detroit, MI
 October 14, 2012

My GO-TO bootie!

" Based on my previous purchases of Fergalicious, I ordered a half size larger (9-1/2 instead of my normal 9) and I was not disappointed! This boot looks and feels SO GOOD! The navy is just perfect! Now I must collect at least 2 of all the colors! "
Review 30 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aSouthernBell
Location: Atlanta
 October 14, 2012

love 'em!

" very comfy and true to size. I got them in blue because where can you find blue boots? Looks great with my blue jeans! "
Review 31 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mauigirl2117
Location: Minneapolis
 October 10, 2012

Cute boots and VERY comfortable

" I was surprised at how comfortable these boots were! I ordered a .5 size bigger after reading other reviews and they fit perfect. (I wear a 6.5 and I ordered a 7) Very cute with skinny jeans! "
Review 32 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarieSab
Location: Canada
 October 9, 2012

Great funky bootie to have for this summer

" I wasn't sure when I got this boot... But I love it it's a little different but still nice enough to be versatile. You can were with jeans or classical pants for the office if you want a little edge...
Get it you won't regret... "
Review 33 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JNYC
Location: New York
 October 5, 2012

Great boots!

" These boots are amazing. The heel is great, adds just the right bit of height but still comfortable enough for a lot of walking in the city. "
Review 34 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatVas
Location: San Antonio, TX
 September 27, 2012

Killer Booties

" I have never owned a pair of booties before; these are so adorable! I put them on and didn't want to take them off. purchased the black a 1/2 size larger and they fit wonderfully. I didn't even realize the actual height until I went back online to order the brown ones. (oh yes, I am getting another pair) I can't wait to where them out! "
Review 35 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BabyMama99
Location: Staten Island NY
 September 26, 2012

Great boot

" I saw these and loved them...but I couldn't find them in any stores. I was hesitant about ordering shoes I hadn't tried on in store but was happy with the risk! These are great. I ordered a half size up than I usually wear to account for a sock. They are a tiny bit big but I'd rather them bigger than smaller. I needed something stylish with a low heel for everyday with my one year old and they are great. I put an insole in them and that was ideal (even though they really didn't need it). Well made and the blue color is unique. Highly recommend them! "
Review 36 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mmmily
Location: San Antonio, TX
 September 20, 2012

Love these booties!

" I don't wear high heels often because my job requires a lot of time on my feet. I wore these all day at work & into the evening and I loved them. Barely realized they were heels they were so comfortable. And they're just as rock star in real life as they look in the pic. I would definitely recommend them. "
Review 37 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCrazed46
Location: NY,NY
 September 18, 2012

These Run Small

" These boots are extremely tight I wear a size 9/9.5 and I brought a 10 based on other reviews. These shoes are still so tight, I guess if i break them in they will be better, but honestly i am in no rush to put them back on. ON the plus side they are really Cute,I love the look and style and i really want to wear them more. I think i will wear them around the house before i attempt to do another full day with them on. "
Review 38 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gizmac
Location: Santa Monica, CA
 September 18, 2012

So comfy I could sleep in them!

" These shoes arrived while I was at work, so my colleagues were treated to an impromptu shoe show. I slipped these on and it was love as soon as I zipped these babies up. I got the brown but I'm so tempted to buy the blue as well.
Even without socks these beauties are so SO SO SO SO SO comfy. I've already had several people threaten to steal them. I typically wear between 9.5 and 10 so I bought a 10. These definitely feel like a 10 but since they are boots I will go up to 10.5 as I tend to wear socks with them. I don't have wide feet so I'm pretty lucky at guessing shoe sizes. Cannot wait for cooler weather to hit!!!
"
Review 39 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: willowMN
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 September 17, 2012

Cute

" These are adorable boots and it is hard to find a navy boot. The foot part of the shoe is a bit tight, so I did order 1/2 size up, they are a bit big in the heel, but are so cute I'm ok with that. "
Review 40 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Philly181
Location: Philly
 September 17, 2012

LoveThese Boots

" Okay, truth be told, I prefer my shoes and boots to be made of real leather but that seems to be as rare as white tigers these days. These Boots are a well made "leather look". The attention to detail is great. I love the shape and the sexy buckles and straps. As for comfort, at first try they are okay- a bit narrow. I am not sure how pleather breaks in over time but we shall see. I am hopeful! "