Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucky Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucky Bootie

Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
49 of 5294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Review 41 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MuddyPaws
Location: Overland Park, KS
 September 10, 2012

Love them!

" found these on-line when looking for a differnt pair of boots the my local DSW didn't have in my size. I found these that weren't even at my store! love them have worn them once and already got great comments.
Fit great. I have a wide foot and they were fine, even with boot socks.. Run true to size.. "
Review 42 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SkiBlu
Location: CT
 September 9, 2012

love the name, but....

" I bought these boots online in brown and black because they looked so sexy on the picture. Boy was I disappointed. To me the quality of the boot looks cheap. They are not worth the price. So, I returned them at the store. I must say, the woman that helped me at the store was very friendly and gave me no hassles about the return. I will buy from DSW again, but I think I will check out the shoes I want at the store before buying online. By the way, these boots do run small so go up at least half a size. "
Review 43 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JoanieH
Location: New Jersey
 September 6, 2012

don't listen

" i read all the reviews so i ordered a 1/2 size up. and i have a wide foot. BIG mistake. the boots are huge. have to go back. : (
5 stars, not the boots fault for being too big. LOL
"
Review 44 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Care2
Location: Denver, CO
 September 5, 2012

Fantastic Looking Bottie

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These booties are by far better looking in person. They are so cute and fashionable! The heel is quite comfortable, however like others have said they do run a bit narrow. "
Review 45 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BernieNC
Location: Greensboro, NC
 August 31, 2012

Fab boots!

" Cutest boots I've ever owned, and so comfy. The first time I wore them was five hours on a concrete floor at a trade show, which is the best comfort testimonial I can think of (my feet are a tad on the narrow side, though, so be aware that these are a snug fit; they do stretch with a bit of walking). But here's an even better testimonial: my hubby, who never notices my clothes, said "man, you look hot in those boots. You're a fox!" Oh, yeah! I'm *so* ordering a second pair. "
Review 46 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SweetEmma
Location: WI
 August 29, 2012

Crying Shame

" Stunning! Beautiful! Gorgeous boots! So incredibly narrow across the widest part of the foot, that I couldn't even walk in them and had to take them off my feet instantly.
These boots are darling, great quality for the price but buy only if you have very narrow feet. "
Review 47 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scootersmate
Location: Wisconsin
 August 27, 2012

Fergalicious Lucky Bootie

" Great fit. "
Review 48 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Swaylo
Location: Madison, WI
 August 23, 2012

Cute little bootie

" This is by far the best bootie that I have tried on for the fall season. I would say that if you are a half size, size up for a short thin/medium sock and for additional comfort; I'm a 7.5 and the 7.5 fit, but with a thin sock, it was a smidge tight, so I bought an 8.
Few things:
1. It's a great navy color, almost appears a slight black/blue. When are you going to find a blue shoe that isn't loud?
2. The Heel isn't intimidating at all, it's quite comfy and the shoe is well made that you don't feel it. There is zero platform to speak of, besides the typical quarter inch sole you can see in the picture.
3. They are just edgy enough for your favorite skinny jeans or short skirt, but understated enough that you could wear these to work with dress pants or a more business type skirt (looked cute with a long pencil skirt).
4. Size up 1/2 size if you are between sizes, but like me want more room in a boot for a thin/medium ankle sock.
5. ENJOY them, check out more of Fergie's shoes. They are well made, stylish and not nearly as over the top as she sometimes appears to be!
"
Review 49 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesette
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 19, 2012

Edgy, western styled bootie

" These boots look in person as they do on DSW's website. Most of the leather has a low sheen to it, while the leather under the straps is flat, giving a little contrast to the straps in the same color. The bootie seems like it would be really comfortable if only they didn't pinch my toes together. Though, I can never seem to wear any shoes the have a slightly pointed toe (I have to wear a more rounded or square toe for my feet). If you can wear pointy toed shoes, these are a must buy! "
Review 50 for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jthom25
Location: Seattle
 July 29, 2012

Too narrow:(

" I wear a 7.5 or an 8 and the length of the 7.5 was fine, but the shoe was too narrow across my toes. I hate to have to take them back because they are so cute, but I don't think that I could stand to walk around in them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Lucky Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-51 of 51