Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot

Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 3990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Review 21 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bicky
Location: Colorado
 December 28, 2012

Great Boot

" I ordered these boots because they come in a wide calf. They are so comfortable and fit great and I'm able to tuck in my jeans with no problems. "
Review 22 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SNinTX
Location: Dallas
 December 27, 2012
" Love these boots. They were comfortable right out of the box. Leather is very soft but they seem well-made & sturdy. Like that the small elastic inserts make them stretch to fit over thicker jeans. "
Review 23 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Busterlove
Location: Ohio
 December 10, 2012

Love this boot!

" I can't express how happy I am to have found a boot that will not only zip up but will easily zip up after tucking in my jeans! They also DO NOT make my legs look big or feel too tight. I do not generally wear socks, and the size 7 was perfect. I usually wear a 7.5 in dress shoes and a 7 in golf shoes, tennis shoes and boots. I could wear these comfortable boots all day! "
Review 24 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iverna
Location: West Chester, PA
 December 9, 2012
" 2nd pair I bought of these...already have in brown and love them. Very comfy "
Review 25 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GamGlam
Location: Austin
 December 6, 2012

First Pair of Brown Boots & Loving Them!

" I needed some new boots. I don't wear brown, and I don't own ANY brown shoes. When I saw these boots, I fell in love with them. The brown is dark and luscious, and the leather is so soft. I never thought I would like, much less wear brown boots. I don't regret this purchase. "
Review 26 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katierinn
Location: Alexandria, VA
 December 6, 2012

Cute Riding Boots

" I love these boots but they are a bit tight around my calf and a little narrow on the toes. If you typically don't have a problem in those areas then don't worry. Regardless I love them and are hoping that over time the calf area will stretch. (NOTE: I wear them with jeans) "
Review 27 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vals8257
Location: Los Angeles
 November 28, 2012

Pleasent Surprise!!!

" These boots are amazing! Not only are they beautiful but they are very comfortable as well. I was concerned about purchasing them because I usually have to buy wide calf styles. Based on the circumference description I thought the boots would fit around my very athletic calves and they did! They are a little snug but I can fit leggings and skinny jeans under and still zip them up. Another reason I like this boot is the shaft is just over 13 inches. I have shorter shin bones so I can’t wear a boot with a tall shaft. These boots hit at the perfect spot below my knee cap. Overall I am very satisfied with these boots and am looking forward to rocking them all winter. "
Review 28 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbtaylor
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
 November 24, 2012

Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot

" I love these boots! I have a narrow foot & these don't slip or slide. The elastic at the top back side prevents that rubbing that sometimes occurs with tall boots. Good arch & really comfortable. I recommend them for looks & comfort. "
Review 29 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JH78
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 November 21, 2012

Simple and perfect

" Very comfortable, perfect height for my legs, goes with EVERTHING! "
Review 30 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elfjasmine
Location: Mason, OH
 November 19, 2012

Stylish AND Comfortable Riding Boots!

" Finally, perfect stylish & comfy riding boots! Had difficulty finding ones that fit my calves-btwn reg fit & wide. Tried the wide & they were way too big-reg fit was just right. Toe part runs a little narrow, so had to order 1/2 size larger. Follows the form of your leg, so can go over skinny jeans OR under wider pants. "
Review 31 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Haysmom
Location: michigan
 November 13, 2012
" These boots are so comfortable, but the strap on the front squeaks. I have used a leather lube which helps, but I have to apply it everytime I wear them. I would wear them more, but they squeak so loudly that everyone can hear me coming. "
Review 32 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ammz
Location: Los Angeles
 November 10, 2012
" Really nice boots! Very comfy and nice fit all around! "
Review 33 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jojodancer
Location: New york
 November 10, 2012

Great for petite gals!

" I have been searching for two years for riding boots and finally found my perfect pair in these. The issue I have had is that I'm only 5'2" and all riding boots come up too high and are too gapey. These boots are only 13.5" high and hit at just the right spot below my knee and don't gape too much. Not to mention they are just adorable and versatile. Love them! "
Review 34 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PhillyShoeGal
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 9, 2012

Beautiful boot!!!

" This is a beautiful boot! I bought it in brown, and it is the exact shade of very dark brown that I was looking for. Beautiful materials and well made, with classic styling that can be dressed up or down.
I went to the store to try it on before ordering it online -- my store only carried it in black and medium width -- and was glad that I did. I have a slightly narrow foot, and wear either an 8-1/2 or 9, depending on the shoe. I was interested that this boot was available in a narrow width, but found the toe box was so slim in the medium -- even in a 9 -- that narrow wasn't going to be an option. The 9 medium was way too big in the heel, so I ended up going with the 8-1/2 medium. It's a snug fit with chunkier socks, but still comfortable. The slim calf is also perfect for me. Very pleased!!
"
Review 35 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hejna
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 9, 2012

Great for wide calves!

" These boots have a stretchy panel on the calf that is GREAT for people with wide calves. Also, I have wide feet and when I first got these I was worried they were too narrow. But after a week I broke them in so they are comfy now. They're cute, elegant and can be casual or dressy. "
Review 36 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jurkovich
Location: Grafton, Ohio
 October 30, 2012

VanEli Riding Boots

" They seem a little snug - wish the calves were more roomy. "
Review 37 for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tmcvenus
Location: Bucks county PA
 October 22, 2012

Great boots!

" I have been searching for riding boots that fit and found these! I ordered them because they came in a wide width. Most boots in the store were width calf if they were wide width, these are just wide width and perfectI am thrilled with them, very nice leather and look amazing ! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Replay Leather Riding Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-38 of 38