Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 2696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Review 1 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UptownGirlinFL
Location: W Palm Beach FL
 December 14, 2013

Look Great & VERY Comfortable

" Very comfortable & light weight--feels more like shoes than boots when wearing them--not clunky at all!
I would definitely buy them in black (I ordered them in brown) if DSW ever gets more of this style.
"
Review 2 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: redstarblackcircle
Location: nebraska
 November 16, 2013

nice shoes

" my wife loves this pair. "
Review 3 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: therapistconnie
Location: edina mn
 October 31, 2013

love these boots

" They are so comfy, it will be hard to wear anything else! "
Review 4 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Splendidbaker
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 13, 2013

Great Bootie!

" This is my second pair because I loved the first one in brown. Very comfy and true to size. Looks great with jeans or leggings. It's so hard to find boots that actually fit and don't hurt my feet! I would definitely recommend especially if you have wide feet. "
Review 5 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArtsieAng
Location: Washington
 September 20, 2013

Chic Booties

" Not only chic also looks classy! True to size and width. If u want to put inserts inside...then order a 1/2 size up. The red is a beautiful and fun color for the winter, I luv them. "
Review 6 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cubfan
Location: Illinois
 June 24, 2013

Ditto

" These are great boots. I have a slightly narrow foot, although I wear a medium width. These boots fit perfectly, are true to size and very comfortable. "
Review 7 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DivaDee5
Location: Texas
 May 29, 2013

Very Comfortable Style Bootie

" I have wide feet and these are like walking bare footed. They are casual dressy with jeans and are very versitile with dress slacks and very comfortable walking botties.. "
Review 8 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Discerning
Location: Bethesda, MD
 April 7, 2013

Comfortable and Great Looking Boot.

" I absolutely love this boot, it is so nice looking and so very, very comfortable. The style of the rubber non-slip sole on this shoe, makes the shoe safe to wear in the winter and on wet or other slippery surfaces. In fact, I'm so pleased with these boots, I'm going to buy a second pair. "
Review 9 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen142
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 23, 2013
" Can't say enough about comfort with this one. It has great quality, good looks, and fabulous casual shoe. I could walk in it all day. Perfect fit and I have a regular width. "
Review 10 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oooo
Location: Seattle
 March 20, 2013

Classic ankle boots

" Very simple and chic design, it's just not wide enough for really wide feet, even the wide version. "
Review 11 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sarah006
Location: California
 March 15, 2013

I LOVE THESE BOOTS

" I was looking for a short boot that I could wear casually as well as dressed up a bit forwork and these are fantastic! I bought them in both Brown and Black and I love them! A must BUY! "
Review 12 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: delcy
Location: Indiana
 March 7, 2013
" Beautiful, rich looking. I have narrow feet so they were a little big. Overall an excellent boot. "
Review 13 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandy1031
Location: New Jersey
 February 9, 2013

Purchased Both Colors

" These are so comfortable I purchased both colors !! They are extremely comfortable with no break in time needed -- I highly recommend these -- I wear a wide and they fit perfect ! "
Review 14 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: omekel
Location: new york
 February 9, 2013

A little snug.

" I wear a size 8 with a medium width. I like the way these boots look however I found them a little tight in the toes. I am hope they loosen up with wear. The heels are fine and the arch support is good. I hope this helps. "
Review 15 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: comfortlover2
Location: Indiana
 February 8, 2013

Better than I expected

" OK, I'll admit it, I was skeptical. I don't normally order my footwear online. I'm old fashioned; I go to a store and try things on. But I needed a pair of ankle boots that are easy on, easy off, no frills, and I didn't have time to shop. So I ordered these in dark brown, and wide width (because my duck feet tend to need the extra toe room). They fit perfectly, and are comfy, warm, able to handle cold wet weather and slick surfaces, and are stylish too! DSW has done it again -- satisfied this skeptical, old fashioned customer with wonderful footwear. "
Review 16 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: windajane
Location: Bronx, NY
 January 23, 2013

great ankle boots!

" These boots are perfect to wear under pants during the fall & winter seasons. The black suede & button detail on the side gives them a sleek and simple look that I like a lot & the suede is of good quality. The boots themselves are slightly padded inside which makes them comfortable and warm and they are true to size. I would recommend them. "
Review 17 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meeeeem
Location: New Jersey
 January 19, 2013

Boots for out/in

" I bought these so I would be able to use in weather and indoors and they do fit the bill. They are so comfortable I was able to wear them a full shift at work the first time out!
In the sleet outdoors they did not slip and felt safe.
"
Review 18 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoebuyer44
Location: USA
 January 16, 2013

good purchase

" Initially ordered this shoe in 81/2 black but returned it for a 9. It's very comfy, looks stylish, and of good quality. The arch support is minimal, so I've add an insert. Also it's not unusual for shoes to slip on my heel, but these don't, yea! I should get many, many years of good wear from this purchase. "
Review 19 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mpad
Location: new york
 December 20, 2012
" Nice pair of boots. Sleek and true to size and comfortable "
Review 20 for Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ntot
Location: VA
 December 11, 2012

Ditto by VanEli Adey Bootie

" comfortable and stylist, easy to wear and take off with the zipper. "