Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie

Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Review 1 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: assistant
Location: Katy, Texas
 September 17, 2013

gorgeous boots

"These boots are beautiful, the suede is very soft and the tassel makes them so stylish."
Review 2 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: anandagirl
Location: san francisco
 July 8, 2013

a little tight but still cute

"I probably should have gotten the 10 when it was available (maybe the W too, can't remember if that was available); I'm between 9.5 and 10, typically closer to 10 in most boots, but I took a risk on this pair because it looked so cute and the price and reviews are good. I think these may be better as I break them in more, but the ankle portion is a little tight (I have muscular legs, don't have thick ankles but they aren't skinny either) however was able to zip them. They aren't too tall so the toe is fine. I may end up liking these more with jeans than with skirts/ dresses depending on how they make my ankles look (weird cutoff point on the leg). Still overall happy with them or else I would have considered returning them."
Review 3 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoCalGirlEsq
Location: La Verne, CA
 June 16, 2013

Classy Yet Comfy

"These booties are great for work. Whether paired with trousers or leggings, they add the perfect touch of dressiness to complete an outfit. As important, they are very comfortable and great for wear all day. I am very happy with this purchase."
Review 4 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoriMN
Location: Minnesota
 May 29, 2013

Love this shoe!

"Love this shoe! Very comfortable!"
Review 5 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Macarena
Location: CA
 April 8, 2013
"Love the fact that they are not to high and they are comfortable. They look great over or under skinny jeans."
Review 6 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Littlebirrd
Location: Silver Spring
 March 5, 2013

Nice Dress Boot

"The heel is higher than I am accustomed to but these are very comfortable for a dress shoe and so cute!"
Review 7 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ilikebootsand
Location: New York
 February 19, 2013

Love Love Love these boots

"1. Very Comfy
2. Trendy Look
3. Can wear with jeans or dresses
"
Review 8 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Classicwriter
Location: Massachusetts
 February 11, 2013

Stylish, modern, elegant

"These boots are very elegant and offered an instant update of my shoe wardrobe this season. They are stylish. The suede leather makes them soft and easy to wear. The first time I wore them I went to work and stood the whole day. (I am a teacher) I was relieved to find they are not only very comfortable, but very well-made. I enthusiastically recommend these boots. Do not hesitate to buy them."
Review 9 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta
 January 31, 2013

awesome

"Love it. So comfortable and pretty."
Review 10 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dalili
Location: MA
 January 4, 2013

Stylish Booties!

"I have trouble with shoes in general because my feet are wide I ordered this in my normal size 8.5 and they fit perfect!"
Review 11 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: btymrk
Location: Tampa, FL
 November 15, 2012

Great Stylish Boot

"I've tried several booties and they were either too narrow or difficult to walk in (thanks to my wide calves). Also, I have feet that are sensitive and most shoes hurt. However, these boots on the other hand not only look stylish and incredibly sexy when on, they are a perfect fit and better yet....a comfortable boot."
Review 12 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Bronx
 November 14, 2012
"I love these shoes .very nice"
Review 13 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DeeDeeP
Location: New Jersey
 October 17, 2012

Cute booties

"Love these shoes - great with short skirt and tights!"
Review 14 for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kcshopgirl
Location: SF
 October 11, 2012

Great fit

"Comfortable & Stylish"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ditto By VanEli Jone Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy