Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Celeste Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Celeste Pump

Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 of 2378%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavannahB
Location: San Antonio, TX
 May 26, 2014

Love These!

"The only complaint I had about these shoes is that the black that I ordered really looked navy blue. Maybe I just got a dud. Either way, I still love these!! I might just have to order the navy now!"
Review 2 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunlover112
Location: MN
 April 8, 2014

Very cute!

"I love the look of these shoes! They go great with many of my work outfits! Not too uncomfortable for a heel."
Review 3 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie0724
Location: PA
 March 14, 2014

I Love These Shoes

"I love these shoes, they are so comfortable. I could wear them any day. They look great with everything. I may order them in black as well."
Review 4 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyk123
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 1, 2014

Eh

"I'll be returning these. I really need a navy pump but these were very stiff and too narrow in the toe for me. I do like the style but was not a fan of the material. My search continues for a cute navy heel."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayK
Location: SC
 January 29, 2014

Cute and Stylish

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these pumps! They were a gift from my boyfriend. You can dress them up or down. I've worn them to the office and by the end of the day my feet were not in pain."
Review 6 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissJennifer74
Location: Clearwater, FL
 January 25, 2014

BEAUTIFUL!

"The picture actually doesn't do the shoe justice. This shoe goes beautifully with a pair of skinny jeans or a jean skirt. The heel is perfect and I love the width of the front strap. I've gotten nothing but compliments every time I wear them."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WandaJ
Location: Washington DC
 January 17, 2014

Best Bang for Buck

"The shoe is a little roomy which is perfect for every day wear and walking and the sole is rubber! so I'm not sliding all over."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CV4Shoes
Location: Minnesota
 November 21, 2013

SO WORTH IT!!

"I bought the grey and despite that they aren't a true suede they give off a very classic look. It gives off both a vintage and contemporary style. The comfort is about average; with a little pad for the instep it immediately became comfortable to walk in them. Definitely worth the money."
Review 9 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msjessy81
Location: Dallas, Tx
 October 28, 2013

Not worth the money

"I purchased these shoes because I was searching for a cool gray shoe that I could wear with both dresses and pants; however, I didn't find satisfaction with this shoe. I don't think that for the price, these shoes were worth it. The material is not suede, making the shoe look too cheap. The heel height was great though. The shoe ran a little too narrow on my feet so though I needed gray pumps, I just had to return these because I wasn't in love with them."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Funkaholic
Location: CT
 October 21, 2013

Runs Big

"This a BEAUTIFUL shoe, great color and fairly comfortable BUT it has a gap in the back that a spacer filler may not fix."
Review 11 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnylatte
Location: CA
 October 16, 2013
"The blue color is kinda dull. The style itself is cute but the shoes are not very comfortable walking."
Review 12 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Milwaukee
 October 13, 2013

Colors are fantastic

"I bought the grey ones and love them! I want all the other colors now too!"
Review 13 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 2, 2013

Perfect Work Pumps

"These shoes are amazingly comfy for the work place and so darn stylish. Love everything about them, even the price. You will love them, guaranteed."
Review 14 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crystl
Location: Utah
 December 6, 2012

love these shoes

"I absolutely love these shoes! They are so cute; I get complimented on them all the time! I love the orange color too. It's a great burnt orange."
Review 15 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nh88
Location: Alexandria, VA
 October 16, 2012

Great shoes!

"These shoes are super cute and comfy! Great for work and play. They are true to size. The color is a litle more orange than shown in the picture, but regardless they are very cute and I like them a lot!"
Review 16 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmall177
Location: Oakland, CA
 October 15, 2012

Pretty in pictures

"When I first saw this on the DSW website I instantly fell in love and was so excited to buy them. As soon as I received them I was pretty disappointed. I normally wear a size 7 but these were a bit long. I tried to make the strap tighter to compensate for the length but it just made it more uncomfortable to walk in. Plus they just looked really awkward on my feet. I had to return them."
Review 17 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoefanatic1
Location: South Gate, Ca.
 October 12, 2012

Fergalicious Celeste Pump

"This is a awesome shoe! Very chic and classy looking, .The burnt orange color is beautiful. Love the two tone, the thick heel is nice and sturdy which makes it comfortable."
Review 18 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: niceorange
Location: Laredo, TX
 October 8, 2012

Pretty Color

"I like the shoe but found it a bit hard to break-in. They hurt my feet on the first day, but I found it to be a better wear the second time around. Its comfortable fit in the front but hurt both my little pinky's!! :("
Review 19 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Junglewoman
Location: Texas
 September 24, 2012

Love It

"Just love the look & color of this shoe. Cute, cute cute."
Review 20 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColourfulAnnie
Location: Greeley, CO
 September 20, 2012

Fergalicious Celeste Pump

"Fits true to size. The burnt orange color is gorgeous; what you see on your screen is what the shoe looks like in person. Toe box is a tiny bit cramped but if I got a bigger size the shoe would be too big. Despite toe box, shoe is very comfortable to wear even over long periods. Looks great with skinny jeans to dresses. Enjoy!"