Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Celeste Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Celeste Pump

Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 of 2378%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavannahB
Location: San Antonio, TX
 May 26, 2014

Love These!

" The only complaint I had about these shoes is that the black that I ordered really looked navy blue. Maybe I just got a dud. Either way, I still love these!! I might just have to order the navy now! "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunlover112
Location: MN
 April 8, 2014

Very cute!

" I love the look of these shoes! They go great with many of my work outfits! Not too uncomfortable for a heel. "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie0724
Location: PA
 March 14, 2014

I Love These Shoes

" I love these shoes, they are so comfortable. I could wear them any day. They look great with everything. I may order them in black as well. "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyk123
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 1, 2014

Eh

" I'll be returning these. I really need a navy pump but these were very stiff and too narrow in the toe for me. I do like the style but was not a fan of the material. My search continues for a cute navy heel. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayK
Location: SC
 January 29, 2014

Cute and Stylish

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these pumps! They were a gift from my boyfriend. You can dress them up or down. I've worn them to the office and by the end of the day my feet were not in pain. "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissJennifer74
Location: Clearwater, FL
 January 25, 2014

BEAUTIFUL!

" The picture actually doesn't do the shoe justice. This shoe goes beautifully with a pair of skinny jeans or a jean skirt. The heel is perfect and I love the width of the front strap. I've gotten nothing but compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WandaJ
Location: Washington DC
 January 17, 2014

Best Bang for Buck

" The shoe is a little roomy which is perfect for every day wear and walking and the sole is rubber! so I'm not sliding all over. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CV4Shoes
Location: Minnesota
 November 21, 2013

SO WORTH IT!!

" I bought the grey and despite that they aren't a true suede they give off a very classic look. It gives off both a vintage and contemporary style. The comfort is about average; with a little pad for the instep it immediately became comfortable to walk in them. Definitely worth the money. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msjessy81
Location: Dallas, Tx
 October 28, 2013

Not worth the money

" I purchased these shoes because I was searching for a cool gray shoe that I could wear with both dresses and pants; however, I didn't find satisfaction with this shoe. I don't think that for the price, these shoes were worth it. The material is not suede, making the shoe look too cheap. The heel height was great though. The shoe ran a little too narrow on my feet so though I needed gray pumps, I just had to return these because I wasn't in love with them. "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Funkaholic
Location: CT
 October 21, 2013

Runs Big

" This a BEAUTIFUL shoe, great color and fairly comfortable BUT it has a gap in the back that a spacer filler may not fix. "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnylatte
Location: CA
 October 16, 2013
" The blue color is kinda dull. The style itself is cute but the shoes are not very comfortable walking. "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Milwaukee
 October 13, 2013

Colors are fantastic

" I bought the grey ones and love them! I want all the other colors now too! "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 2, 2013

Perfect Work Pumps

" These shoes are amazingly comfy for the work place and so darn stylish. Love everything about them, even the price. You will love them, guaranteed. "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crystl
Location: Utah
 December 6, 2012

love these shoes

" I absolutely love these shoes! They are so cute; I get complimented on them all the time! I love the orange color too. It's a great burnt orange. "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nh88
Location: Alexandria, VA
 October 16, 2012

Great shoes!

" These shoes are super cute and comfy! Great for work and play. They are true to size. The color is a litle more orange than shown in the picture, but regardless they are very cute and I like them a lot! "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmall177
Location: Oakland, CA
 October 15, 2012

Pretty in pictures

" When I first saw this on the DSW website I instantly fell in love and was so excited to buy them. As soon as I received them I was pretty disappointed. I normally wear a size 7 but these were a bit long. I tried to make the strap tighter to compensate for the length but it just made it more uncomfortable to walk in. Plus they just looked really awkward on my feet. I had to return them. "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoefanatic1
Location: South Gate, Ca.
 October 12, 2012

Fergalicious Celeste Pump

" This is a awesome shoe! Very chic and classy looking, .The burnt orange color is beautiful. Love the two tone, the thick heel is nice and sturdy which makes it comfortable. "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: niceorange
Location: Laredo, TX
 October 8, 2012

Pretty Color

" I like the shoe but found it a bit hard to break-in. They hurt my feet on the first day, but I found it to be a better wear the second time around. Its comfortable fit in the front but hurt both my little pinky's!! :( "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Junglewoman
Location: Texas
 September 24, 2012

Love It

" Just love the look & color of this shoe. Cute, cute cute. "
Review 20 for Fergalicious Celeste Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColourfulAnnie
Location: Greeley, CO
 September 20, 2012

Fergalicious Celeste Pump

" Fits true to size. The burnt orange color is gorgeous; what you see on your screen is what the shoe looks like in person. Toe box is a tiny bit cramped but if I got a bigger size the shoe would be too big. Despite toe box, shoe is very comfortable to wear even over long periods. Looks great with skinny jeans to dresses. Enjoy! "