Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Edie Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Edie Pump

Bandolino Edie Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Edie Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jarviska
Location: Omaha, NE
 September 30, 2013

Great work shoes

" I love these for work. They are professional and classy and comfy- basically everything that you need in a work shoe. The pointy toe is super on-trend, and I love the buckle detail. They run slightly long on my foot, but the width is good (I have slightly wide feet, so I'm always a little nervous about sizing when I order online). Great shoe for professional women who like a little sass with their class. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jaeesq
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
 August 28, 2013

A Classic!

" These shoes are quite awe inspiring. I only just received them, but I can tell I will be purchasing more in the future. They are perfect for work and/or an evening out since the clasp on top gives it a bit more than a traditional low pump. These are classic and comfortable shoes and applaud Bandolino for this model. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Asaivy
Location: BOSTON,MA
 July 30, 2013

Very Trendy

" I really love these shoes. I'm 5'11 and don't need a tall heel so these are perfect! The detailing on the top of the shoe is hip and edgy....Surprisingly looking great with skinny jeans and other casual outfits. Also, very trendy! I initially bought these shoes for work but due to the trendiness of the shoe I usually wear them out for a night on the town. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bethany717
Location: Philadelphia
 July 25, 2013

Perfect shoes for work!

" I was looking for a pointy toe, lower heel with some sort of fun detail for work, and these were perfect! They were 100% what I was looking for. I love that the heel is black wood, not leather, because leather heels tend to get roughed up easier than the wood. Fit is good, true to size and the price can't be beat. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 June 27, 2013

A classic black pump

" A girl can never have too many black pumps, especially with pointed toes. I'm happy to report these feel fabulous on my feet ... comfy and true to size. And the buckle detail on the toe gives it a little something extra. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellenvgal
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 17, 2013

Very good pump

" Very classy and comfortable. I really love the shoe, and I would purchase them again. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoCubsMom
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 6, 2013

Nice heel, just not for me

" This is a great professional shoe, well constructed good leather, nice detail on the front. I was attracted to them for the lower heel, which is increasingly hard to find in pumps! I'm usually between an 8 and an 8.5 and I found the 8's fit perfectly.
Unfortunately these are just not the shoes for me. I have large feet for my shorter height and these were really pointy, making my feet look really long. Also, the heel was about a half inch higher than where I wanted it to be. And frankly I felt like the style was just for someone older. I'll continue to search around for the perfect trendy corporate pump! "
Review 8 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessicaucf
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
 February 21, 2013

Fabulous Black Power Pump

" I LOOOOVE this shoe! It's so hard to find a black pump and this one is the perfect height, with the perfect decoration on the front. I always get complimented when I wear this shoe. I would recommend to anyone. Starts to stretch after a while so I would order narrow if you can. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYMomof2
Location: New York
 January 10, 2013

Love the shoe!

" The minute I saw these in the store, I knew I had to have them. However, I have a wide foot and they didn't have my size. One of the employees went on line to the DSW site and indicated they had my size, in wide, and ordered them to be delivered to my home....what customer service! As the shoe does have a narrower styled toe, even though they were a wide, I still needed to use my shoe stretcher for a couple of days to make them comfortable for me to wear. But, if you give these shoes a couple of days' break-in period, after that, you'll love them! Very comfortable. I get tons of compliments on these and am always asked where I got them. Very happy with the purchase. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizinplano
Location: Plano, IL
 November 20, 2012
" I love the way they looks and for the most part they are okay in the comfort area however the I feel the buckle after awhile of wearing the shoe pressing on my toes. I would buy them again however I am trying to think of a way to cushion my toes "
Review 11 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SoCuteShoes
Location: San Francisco, CA
 November 10, 2012

Great for work

" Very comfy, but I sit at a desk at work all day. True to size. I get lots of compliments. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kitty87
Location: Chicago IL
 October 8, 2012

Love these!!

" I just love these shoes! "
Review 13 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: refineddesigner
Location: Northern Virginia
 September 27, 2012

Sexy and comfy

" Got the pump in brown and love this shoe. I instantly broke it in without any blistering or discomfort. Highly recommend this shoe and/or brand. "
Review 14 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveAGreatShoe
Location: Everson, PA
 September 24, 2012

Amazing!

" Saw these in the store they did not have my size. After a few weeks I could not get over them, they are adorable. so I ordered them. They look great and feel great! "
Review 15 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mnhaney
Location: Texas
 September 19, 2012

Perfect work shoes

" I received these shoes in the mail yesterday, and wore them today... they are absolutely perfect work shoes. The heel height is exactly what I want for work - high enough to look good, but low enough to be mobile all day long. I'm seriously considering ordering them in black! "
Review 16 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tammyr
Location: St. Louis
 September 14, 2012

LOVE THEM!!!

" I got these shoes in the camel color with the gold buckle... It is so amazing! It is a classy shoe and I get compliments all the time when I wear it. I highly recommended it. "
Review 17 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BronxDoll
Location: New York, NY
 September 3, 2012

Gorgeous shoe

" I needed some new pumps for work so off to DSW, I bought these in black and brown. They are the perfect heel height and very comfortable. If you like these, also check out Bandolino Hayda. I bought a couple pairs of those as well and I am very pleased. "
Review 18 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cmari
Location: McAllen, TX
 August 23, 2012

Sassy Pump

" I bought these shoes for work. I have done some "trial" days to wear them in...and trust me...you will need those trial days. But...I'm happy to say that 3 days later...they are starting to feel comfortable. I have gotten numerous compliments. The buckle is icing on the cake...HOT. Buy these. They are classic with a hot twist. "
Review 19 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jensen
Location: Golden
 August 17, 2012

Love Them!

" They fit perfectly the first day I wore them. Very comfortable "
Review 20 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sk13
Location: CT
 August 13, 2012

very upscale pump

" This is an elegant shoe at a very economical price. Very sleek silhouette and very comfortable. "