Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Edie Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Edie Pump

Bandolino Edie Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Edie Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: firephotog
Location: Cincinnati
 August 6, 2012

Beautiful!

" Wow, these shoes look amazing! so posh! Cant wait to wear them! I've worn them around the house and plan to wear them Friday at a ladies networking breakfast. So far they're very comfy. "
Review 22 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SMF25
Location: Houston, TX
 July 28, 2012

Always great for work

" And going to all of those meetings. "
Review 23 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kayeesha
Location: Hollywood, FL
 July 19, 2012

A bit uncomfortable

" These shoes are very elegant for work but it's a bit tight. I have to still walk the whole day with it. I only had it on for about an hour. "
Review 24 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debrahky
Location: Louisville, KY
 July 11, 2012

CLASSY AND MAKES A STATEMENT

" I love these shoes. I bought Navy, Black, and Tan. Love the decor on the top of the shoe. Rest assured whever you show up with these shoes on you are saying you mean business. "
Review 25 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Ritakitty
Location: Secane, PA
 July 6, 2012
" I ordered these shoes in black. They are a tiny bit tight on one toe, and they are a bit wider than the last pair of Bandolinos I had--but I also have narrow feet. I like the patent leather and the trim. I love these shoes because they are dressy and office appropriate while still being a bit sexy. "
Review 26 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AG123
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 June 28, 2012

Good

" I like these shoes, look very nice. Toe area is a little tight, otherwise great! "
Review 27 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ally13
Location: Kansas City MO
 June 25, 2012
" These shoes are incredibly comfortable. I am going to order additional colors just to add to my wardrobe. "
Review 28 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nmoor
Location: Connecticut
 June 12, 2012

Amazing!!!

" These shoes were comfortable straight out of the box, I love these shoes. I have nothing but positive things to say about them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Edie Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29