Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Edie Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Edie Pump

Bandolino Edie Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Edie Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: firephotog
Location: Cincinnati
 August 6, 2012

Beautiful!

"Wow, these shoes look amazing! so posh! Cant wait to wear them! I've worn them around the house and plan to wear them Friday at a ladies networking breakfast. So far they're very comfy."
Review 22 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SMF25
Location: Houston, TX
 July 28, 2012

Always great for work

"And going to all of those meetings."
Review 23 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kayeesha
Location: Hollywood, FL
 July 19, 2012

A bit uncomfortable

"These shoes are very elegant for work but it's a bit tight. I have to still walk the whole day with it. I only had it on for about an hour."
Review 24 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debrahky
Location: Louisville, KY
 July 11, 2012

CLASSY AND MAKES A STATEMENT

"I love these shoes. I bought Navy, Black, and Tan. Love the decor on the top of the shoe. Rest assured whever you show up with these shoes on you are saying you mean business."
Review 25 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Ritakitty
Location: Secane, PA
 July 6, 2012
"I ordered these shoes in black. They are a tiny bit tight on one toe, and they are a bit wider than the last pair of Bandolinos I had--but I also have narrow feet. I like the patent leather and the trim. I love these shoes because they are dressy and office appropriate while still being a bit sexy."
Review 26 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AG123
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 June 28, 2012

Good

"I like these shoes, look very nice. Toe area is a little tight, otherwise great!"
Review 27 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ally13
Location: Kansas City MO
 June 25, 2012
"These shoes are incredibly comfortable. I am going to order additional colors just to add to my wardrobe."
Review 28 for Bandolino Edie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nmoor
Location: Connecticut
 June 12, 2012

Amazing!!!

"These shoes were comfortable straight out of the box, I love these shoes. I have nothing but positive things to say about them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Edie Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29