Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Foy Pump

jellypop Jellypop Foy Pump

Jellypop Foy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.465 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
41 of 4395%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Foy Pump
Review 1 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinaZ
Location: Seattle
 September 27, 2013

Really cute!

" These shoes are really comfortable for heels! I got the red colors and they are really cute! "
Review 2 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephinTX
Location: Texas
 June 29, 2013

Perfect

" For an all day work day and an hour long at the podium. So great I bought another pair. "
Review 3 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AliL
Location: New York
 June 6, 2013

super cute shoes

" These shoes were even cuter than I thought they were going to be. Pretty red satin that stands out, they fit absolutely perfectly - I am usually a 6, I ordered a 6, bam, they fit. "
Review 4 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: killerapple
Location: Cincinnati
 May 14, 2013

Comfortable and good value

" Very cute shoes that are comfortable and easy to walk in. I can't wear heels easily but these were perfect on me. Four stars opposed to five because I'm not sure they will hold up as long compared to other shoes (that are more expensive) but I think it's a great value for cost. "
Review 5 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: filly21
Location: wv
 May 8, 2013

Too cute to be sooo comfy!

" I got these shoes in red for my wedding and I Love them!! They are adorable and run very true to size! I wore them all day to break them in and they didn't hurt my feet at all! I would highly recommend them to anyone!! "
Review 6 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HautSaki
Location: Spokane, WA
 May 2, 2013

Foy Pump

" I bought this shoe in black for a ballroom dance class as the heel is low and has a nice wide base for stability. It is a very comfortable and fun shoe to wear. "
Review 7 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moonbeam16
Location: Washington
 March 26, 2013
" Really cute and comfy. Fits like a glove. "
Review 8 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bmoremama
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 18, 2013

Love this shoe!!!

" I bought this shoe to wear to work. I'm on my feet for a large part of the day, and these shoes are SO comfortable! I don't even feel like I'm in heels, and they are really cute. Love them!!! "
Review 9 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VBabe
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 March 13, 2013

Love these shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The blue is absolutely beautiful and has a nice sheen to it. They are comfortable, but I will definitely be purchasing a shoe pad soon to help during an 8 hour work day on my feet.
I love these shoes and want to wear them everyday! If more colors were available in my size, I would snatch them up. "
Review 10 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 March 6, 2013

Finally Found the Perfect Red Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have been searching for the perfect red shoe forever and found these sorta by accident. Tried them on and had to have them. I purchased them in a half-size smaller than most of my shoes and they fit comfortably. "
Review 11 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amanda62781
Location: buffalo, ny
 March 5, 2013

Super cute!

" Love these shoes, got them in red - they go with just about anything! Super comfy with or without sock or hose. Great buy! "
Review 12 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrudyP
Location: WI
 February 18, 2013

Happy Customer

" Its difficult to buy shoes on line because you just don't know how they will feel or fit. These were perfect! I am ecstatic! Getting married in just 5 days and don't have to worry about the shoes!!! "
Review 13 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phillyfeet1
Location: NJ
 February 15, 2013

Cute blue shoes

" Have wanted blue shoes for a long time to wear with navy dres pants. these fit the bill, but be warned that they are a little shinier than the picture showed on my computer screen. they also seem to run a bit big. I didn't exchange for smaller size cause i was afraid that would be too small. overall, i am very happy. "
Review 14 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: circlegirlatx
Location: Austin, TX
 February 15, 2013

cute and comfy

" These are a cute style & seem like they would be comfortable, but the navy is too bright blue for my needs. I'll have to return them & pick something else. "
Review 15 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JMMac
Location: Connecticut
 February 7, 2013

Love em!

" These shoes are so cute! I love the little heel and they fit great. "
Review 16 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefalove
Location: Hawaii
 January 26, 2013

Cute but...

" As a college student I need a pair of pumps that were cute yet practical. The short heel is perfect for presentations and interviews and the ruching in the front just give the shoes a cute pick-me-up. However, these shoes DO TAKE TIME TO BREAK IN! My ankles are still sore from wearing these, but nothing a pair of insole padding couldn't help... "
Review 17 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel02
Location: Tulsa,Ok
 January 23, 2013

Love Love !!!

" I have been looking for blue pumps, that weren't so high for a while. These are perfect they are slightly wide which works for my foot and the small heel makes them extremely comfortable.I can't wait to wear them to work!! oh and the satin material is beautiful! "
Review 18 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terp
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 January 18, 2013
" I never wear rounded toe shoes because I love how pointy shoes make your legs look longer, but I thought these were adorable and found them flattering when I put them on. I do find that the ball of my foot hurts more than in other shoes I wear, but it might just be because they are shaped differently than all my other heels. I've put a gel insole at the ball of the foot and that helps. "
Review 19 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kanie
Location: Florida
 January 16, 2013

Most comfortable and beautiful pump ever!

" Jellypop Foy pump sounds like a shoe name for a little girl but these pumps are for a woman who wants her feet noticed. The 2 and 1/2 heel height gives the appearance of a very sexy higher heeled shoe and this rounded toe shoe allows toes freedom from being forced into a narrow toed pump. I bought these originally in black, then red (gorgeous and classy color) and today I am buying them in charcoal. Satin is not just for formal occassions. I rocked these red pumps with jeans and a tee shirt. ONE IMPORTANT ADVISEMENT: You need to by a half size up. I followed a former review and was so glad I did. I wear a size 8 and bought a size 8.5 and found the fit was perfect with no heel slippage or width problems. Fits perfect. Don't turn this litte Foy Pump away. Have fun with the vibrant colors, quality and get great comfort too. "
Review 20 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Julsharp
Location: Garnet valley
 January 15, 2013

Great shoe!

" I was able to wear them all night at a party which I am usually unable to do with heels. Comfortable shoe! "