Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Foy Pump

jellypop Jellypop Foy Pump

Jellypop Foy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.465 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
41 of 4395%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Foy Pump
Review 21 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoPlaceLikeHome
Location: Minneapolis
 December 8, 2012

LOVE!!

"I get compliments every time I wear this shoe! They took a little bit of breaking in, but they are my go-to-confidence booster!
One of the best purchases I've ever made!
"
Review 22 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: love2dance
Location: NJ
 December 8, 2012

OMG best shoe ever!

"I buy a lot of pumps for work. These just arrived and I AM IN LOVE! They are SO comfortable and very well made. From someone who gets a new pair every 3 months due to wear and tear I can tell that these rock. My husband just told me he's never seen me so excited about a pair of shoes. A+ awesome! Signed on to buy more (first time I ever did this!)"
Review 23 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 December 4, 2012

super comfy, love the red

"i bought these for a dorothy halloween costume and wanted to invest in shoes that i could wear more than once and these turned out to be a fantastic purchase. super comfy and runs true to the size. i would recommend these shoes"
Review 24 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lasela
Location: Washington DC
 November 26, 2012

The Best Shoes Ever

"I got a pair of these in black and was so suprised by their comfort. I am very hard to please when it comes to footwear, but these were by far the most comfortable heels I have ever worn. I walk about a mile to work and there is no need to bring flats along as these are perfect for walking. I wear them to work every day! I am debating buying more just to stock pile them for the future. Definitely picking up another color at least!"
Review 25 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelO
Location: Minnesota
 November 25, 2012

Great pumps!

"I don't wear heels very often, but I appreciate heels like these that are set further in, which makes it easier to walk in. I have these heels in red and blue, and love them. The shoes are very comfortable (as far as heels go), and look very stylish. You can dress them up or down, and they're very true to color.
The only gripe that I have is that the shoes run a bit short...if your feet are small enough where you can order up one half size, I'd recommend that."
Review 26 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Cherhell
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 November 25, 2012

Gorgeous shoe, too bad it was too big

"I ordered these because I've been trying to find the just right shade of red. These fit the bill, but they were either too wide or too long because as soon as I took a step, out comes my heel. Very frustrating, but also common for a round toed shoe."
Review 27 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharonp1
Location: United States
 November 10, 2012

Stylish

"The silk looks very rich, nice deep gray color"
Review 28 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raharla
Location: MD
 November 4, 2012

Jellypop Foy Pump

"Cute, comfy and classy."
Review 29 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbs1010
Location: Redmond, WA
 October 28, 2012

Super Cute

"These are super cute comfortable fabric shoes. I bought them because I needed a pair of red pumps and couldn't find any leather ones in the store, and these were featured on sale. They go well with different colors, and I am very happy with how comfortable for all day at work. Added plus for the shoes -- my six year old left them out in the rain overnight, I brought them in and let them dry out and they were good as new, so very sturdy!"
Review 30 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: cwilli3
Location: Canada
 October 26, 2012

disappointed

"I was excited to get these shoes, but they were WAY too big. Too wide and too long."
Review 31 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynneskins
Location: Kansas City
 October 25, 2012

The no-heels girl falls in love

"I wanted some beautiful shoes for my college graduation, but am super-practical and like actually being to walk and stand in my shoes. These shoes are amazing! They are stunning in color, look amazing on, very elegant. And they are VERY comfortable (and I'm picky)! Some review said that ran small, I bought up half a size and they were too big. Which was actually nice because it left room for my insoles. GREAT buy!!!!"
Review 32 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dewzie
Location: chicago, il
 October 21, 2012
"so cute! love them :)"
Review 33 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlebean
Location: RI
 October 16, 2012

Cute, cute, cute!

"These shoes are adorable. The lower heel is perfectly comfortable for work, but the shoes are stylish enough to wear out at night as well. LOVE the red!"
Review 34 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: kayler
Location: fairfield ca
 September 25, 2012
"They are very cute. The shoe size runs a little small but still fits me fine. I like the low heel, it's so comfortable to wear for long periods of time. While still looking fashionable!"
Review 35 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 September 24, 2012

Comfy and cute

"Love these, very comfortable, fit great, get lots of compliments!"
Review 36 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BFfan
Location: Chatham Ontario
 September 21, 2012

Awesome shoes!

"These shoes are terrific. I ordered a half size larger because other reviews said they run short, and the ones I got fit perfectly. They are comfortable and stylish and the perfect heel height for me."
Review 37 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyGirlXXX
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 12, 2012

Love!

"I got these in red and loved the material of the shoes. They are great to pair up with slacks & blazers for work or night on the town."
Review 38 for Jellypop Foy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chicago2Philly
Location: Chicago
 August 9, 2012

Adorable pumps

"I've been looking for great work shoes (close-toe, comfy high heels). These are perfect!
I've never bought Jellypop's before, so I'm happy I tried these on first to make sure I got the right size.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jellypop Foy Pump
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.8 out of 5
( 3.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Runs Short
1.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39