Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot

b.o.c b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot

b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot
Review 1 for b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breeny32
Location: NE PA
 December 31, 2012

Love These Boots!

"I ordered these boots after having bought my first pair of b.o.c. shoes this summer. They are everything I expected them to be and more. They are well made and beautiful. I've gotten a ton of compliments on them. I usually take a size 8 and I will say, there is a little bit of room in them, but not if I wear thicker sock, which I do because I live in NEPA and it's cold here! Overall, I absolutely LOVE these boots! In fact, I ordered a different pair by b.o.c in black because I love and trust this brand. I definitely would say to buy them:)"
Review 2 for b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stylehunter
Location: WA
 December 7, 2012
"I like the style but when they arrived they had lots of scuff marks on them so they will be going back. I also noticed they make your foot look a little bigger than it really is, like someone else had commented."
Review 3 for b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mokankid
Location: Kansas City
 November 24, 2012
"Very fashionable boot! Good quality!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ridingbootfan
Location: mt
 November 11, 2012

very comfy

"These boots are very comfortable. The color is more orange-brown than brown (as indicated in the photo), but still nice. I wear a size 6, and they fit just right, yet somehow make my feet look longer than they really are. It's not too noticeable, but a little bit considering I am very petite.
Overall, great pair of boots.
"
Review 5 for b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: nutsaboutshoes
Location: Golden, CO
 November 8, 2012

loved the quality and style, but ...

"there was some weird markings on the untreated leather, so I will be exchanging them for another pair. I hope the second pair doesn't have the markings because the boots are comfortable and very well made."
Review 6 for b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emp85
Location: Chicago
 October 31, 2012

Disappointed

"Cute boots, but they arrived with tons of scuffs."
Review 7 for b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Deb33
Location: Michigan
 October 27, 2012
"I was looking for a dark brown boot and this was more towards being a cognac color. Also, seemed to run a bit narrow. Very good quality."
Review 8 for b.o.c Katonah Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MissKitty59
Location: Washington Cross
 October 19, 2012

Better than the picture

"b.o.c. styling and fit is fabulous. These are really comfy. The color is a little lighter than the picture so you're not getting a really dark brown. But its lovely and looks great with my jeans."