Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie

Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Review 1 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoekisses44
Location: maryland
 December 6, 2012

Great addition

" This shoe makes a wonderful addition to my shoe family. I ordered the blue color and it is truly unique. The fit is perfect. I'm glad I ordered these "
Review 2 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PinkDiamondsBlackPearls
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 3, 2012

Really Cute Booties!

" These boots are very sexy, but run a WHOLE size too small. I wear a size 8 in shoes and I have a medium foot. I had to get these in a size 9! I'm glad the 9 wasn't too big b/c I truly love the shoes. They are comfy & easy too walk in. I now have them in blue, red and brown. I gave 4 stars b/c of the sizing issue. "
Review 3 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChickinSanDiego
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 13, 2012

I so wanted to like these

" I bought these in my size, 7.5 and right away they were just too tight. So I purchased an 8, same thing, way too tight. They are extremely narrow and short and very tight. If I'd have gotten another size up (which I've never bought an 8.5 ever) they would have just been too big with my feet slipping out. I had to return both and was very disappointed because they are really cute booties. Love the brown color. Rated them 3 stars cuz they are darn cute! "
Review 4 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kimmieval
Location: Burlington
 November 9, 2012

Lovely Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe is beautiful and I received many positive comments on it. For me, it ran true to length but was a bit narrow ( I normally wear average width shoes) so if you have wide feet, this shoes might not be very comfortable. The shoe upper is leather and therefore I was able to stretch it just a bit for more comfort. I would highly recommend this shoes "
Review 5 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuvmesumShoes74
Location: Tennessee
 November 8, 2012
" Bought these shoes in the blue; luv the color; they are a attention grabber....luv them. "
Review 6 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SATLHEA
Location: LEWISVILLE, TX
 November 5, 2012

Stunning Bootie

" This bootie is as adorable in person as in the picture. Although the heel is tall it is comfortable and the buckle being adjustable is a huge plus to fit anything from narrow to wide feet, and it makes it much easier to get on. In true Mojo Moxy fashion, they do run a half size small, I suppose this is the general fit of this brand because Mojo Moxy is one of my favorite brands and every one of their styles need to be ordered a half size up. A benefit to this bootie is that it is made of real leather when most shoes these days are made of man-made materials.
I thought the picture looked like it showed some extra padding in the boot but there isn't although that doesn't take away from the comfort level or how to shoe looks. I was a little disappointed at the color. I got the brown ones and while they look like a rich chocolate brown in the photo, they are at least 2 shades lighter in person. Also, like all Mojo Moxy's the bottom of the shoe is quite slick to be careful walking on hardwood or tiled floors. I still think these are yet another awesome style from this brand and can be dressed up or down and worn from day to night. I'd recommend these and give them 4 stars. "
Review 7 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mika10
Location: Bayarea
 October 27, 2012
" Very cute, a slightly big on the size. Very tall "
Review 8 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acollazo
Location: Ma
 October 24, 2012

Ringo

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these, they fit my feet really well, i wear them sock less, more comfortable, I did notice the fist time I wore them I didn't out my toes in the front correctly and they were hurting, so after that I had to make sure all the toes were in the front before putting my heel in. I hope that makes sense! "
Review 9 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Beverly1217
Location: New York
 October 7, 2012
" I was surprised at the color because they are not red, somewhat of a vintage faded red. Howeve, they are very nice. They look great with a pair of nice jeans. I only wore them once so before I can comment on how comfortable, I'll need to wear them a few times. They run a little wide around the opening of the shoe. "
Review 10 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RRMX
Location: Red Rock
 October 3, 2012
" Love these shoes, they are sexy & comfy "
Review 11 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PCDAHLKE
Location: CALIFORNIA
 October 1, 2012

Nice Shoe

" Saw similar shoe in higher end stores and was surprised to find the quality @ DSW with this shoe surpasses others. Wonderful feeling to know you can get a great deal here. My size is 4.5, bought a 5. With a thin sock will fit perfectly. Yes it is high, but they are not unrealisticly so. Will go great with slacks, jeans, as well as skirts for fall. I would have given it 5 stars if it came in my size. :) "
Review 12 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gricigliano
Location: New Jersey
 September 30, 2012

Cuuuute

" I got these shoes in brown because I needed a pair of brown booties that were gorg! These came in the mail and I looooooove them. I think the red will be the next on my list! !!!!! "
Review 13 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveNiceShoes
Location: Claremont
 September 15, 2012

Nice Blue Heels but runs short!

" I have long toes but with high platform, it normally fits me fine. This shoe runs a bit short; therefore, makes it uncomfortable for me. I am wondering if half a size bigger would solve the problem or not!
The color blue looks real nice also.
"
Review 14 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy1
Location: Houston,Tx
 September 6, 2012

I lovvveeeee this SHOE

" This shoe is CUTE, I can't wait to go buy some shorts to wear with them... "
Review 15 for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ilovefourinchheels
Location: Detroit, Mi
 September 1, 2012

These shoes are smoking

" Okay so I order these shoes for my sister and I we both ordered the color blue...These shoes are smoking hot! but they're not blue they are turquoir green slightly bluish...so that you're not surprised like we were when we got them...This is the second pair of shoes I've ordered from DSW that says blue but they're really turquoir. Oh and btw the run small...so order a half size up...the turquoir color is cute with jeans and gray and really cute if you know how to color block for the fall. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mojo Moxy Ringo Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy