Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Strip-40 Flat

Qupid Qupid Strip-40 Flat

Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.826 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 of 2374%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Review 1 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PansMom
Location: Cincinnati
 February 4, 2013

Christmas Shoes

" The Velvety texture and fun little tassle make these shoes perfect for family and friend events during the holiday season! "
Review 2 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: GailVA
Location: Gregory, MI
 January 3, 2013

had to exchange

" This is a nice looking shoe. I got the blue and it is a beautiful medium blue however the fit runs small and I had to exchange it for the next size larger. "
Review 3 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kawaikawai
Location: los angeles
 December 30, 2012
" Very Chic! I bought the dark blue one's and they look absolutely classy and stylish. "
Review 4 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DenverMary
Location: Denver
 December 20, 2012

Adore!

" What a beautiful color!! What a comfy shoe! How could I have possibly found a new DSW favorite shoe! Most of my faves are from DSW. Tiny bit loose but I adore them!!! "
Review 5 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zhameka
Location: New Jersey
 November 16, 2012
" If it get mistakenly stepped on, stains easily "
Review 6 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: preshuz
Location: Jersey
 November 16, 2012

Qupid Strip-40 Flat

" Amazing Shoe , Price, Comfortable and quality. Without a doubt. I want them in all colors great for casual, work , and any environment "
Review 7 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ICollectShoes
Location: Utah
 November 15, 2012

Just not quite....

" The color is great on this shoe (I got magenta), fits TTS, and I love the slipper style, but the tassel and shape are off. It's only minimally comfortable, and only minimally stylish as well. It's a case of a knock-off shoe being just that- a knock-off. If you're looking for a slipper show, look at nine west or steve madden, and go tassel-less. "
Review 8 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeeSh
Location: Connecticut
 November 9, 2012

Just meh

" I really like the look of the shoes, but they are not super comfy. I think if I add a gel insole they will be much better. "
Review 9 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 1, 2012

Trendy flats for a good price

" For being on a budget, these shoes are on target. The shoe itself is adorable and the color (blue) is a nice accent to many outfits. The shoe is a bit narrow, but I have slim feet. The material is not high quality, but the price is reflective of that. "
Review 10 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueshay
Location: New York, NY
 October 29, 2012

Color POPS!!!

" While ordering I was torn between the fuchsia and royal blue color. I went with the blue as I'm a sucker for true blue anything. I LOVE the look of this shoe, but it isn't as comfy as I'd like. Wore it for a full day at work and the shoes were slipping on surfaces like crazy. Plus they were hard, so I'll have to wear insoles with them from now on. "
Review 11 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EarthBell
Location: Durham
 October 18, 2012

Comfy Shoes

" I chose the Cobalt Blue. Very comfortable and easy to walk it. "
Review 12 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EmilyTShoeLover
Location: Mission, KS
 October 12, 2012

Qupid Flat

" I am absolutely CRAZY about these shoes. I love the menswear trend, and these are the perfect menswear accent to anything I wear. The tassels are my favorite part, and I get sooo many compliments on these!! "
Review 13 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TOPBYLYN
Location: QUEENS, NY
 October 4, 2012

CUTE!

" Very cute and comfy shoe. I was looking for something simple and black for work and voila, I found these and they are great. I wish it had a little more cushion in the insole, but I can manage. "
Review 14 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daphne
Location: West bloomfield, MI
 October 2, 2012

Such a cute flat!!

" Love the tassel, and is really comfortable! "
Review 15 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lentils
Location: Chicago
 September 27, 2012
" Bought them to have some nice flats for work. They are cute, but not very comfy. I decided to return them because they just didn't fit like I was hoping, and like I said, not the most comfy so wearing them at work all day wouldn't have worked so well. "
Review 16 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moyo
Location: Maryland
 September 9, 2012

Don't get these shoes

" These shoes are about $30, you might as well add another $30 and buy the exact look alike, for much better quality from nine west. These shoes aren't comfortable on the first day, they scuff easily and on wearing it the fourth time, the heel came of on me. "
Review 17 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: south carolina
 September 8, 2012

good buy

" Just bought these shoes, they are very comfortable and look better in person. They fit true to size. I love them! "
Review 18 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillyface
Location: los angeles, ca
 September 6, 2012

cute little loafer

" I bought these in the magenta color and they are just as expected. The color is rich but, not as bright as shown in the picture. These shoes are very chic and casual and comfortable too. They are TTS and fit like a glove! "
Review 19 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aegialeia
Location: Gainesville, FL
 August 26, 2012

Cute flat in a vibrant color

" This is a great little shoe that fits current trends of bright color and the new flat shape for this fall. Vibrant color, smooth velvet. Lots of compliments when I wore them. The reason for 4 starts, not 5: It doesn't have as much support or cushion in the footbed as I would like. The sole is a bit inflexible, and the heel point is a little stiff, causing some rubbing. One small issue: there appeared to be spots on the shoe when I took them out of the box. It was a bit of glue that easily rubbed off, but it worried me at first. I own another pair in another color--same issue with the glue bits.
All in all, I will keep the shoe and wear it often (after getting some inserts for the sole and heel), and I am glad that I have two pairs in two different colors.
"
Review 20 for Qupid Strip-40 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AspenPNutty
Location: Aspen
 August 13, 2012

Flats

" I love these flats because they have a high vamp and are comfy. "