Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal

Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegasm22
Location: fl
 December 12, 2013
" I wore this shoe out clubbing and felt like i was in flats! this was so very comfortable!!!! "
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shabana
Location: Alexandria, VA
 November 7, 2013

Perfect for casual wear too!

" They are very comfortable and can be worn with jeans. Perfect for dress and casual wear. "
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajp726
Location: Philadelphia
 May 12, 2013

Love

" I can't wait to purchase a whole outfit to go with these shoes! "
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Salt Lake City,Utah
 April 28, 2013

Practically perfect in every way!

" I fell in love with these shoes in store! I wore them for bar hopping and my feet still felt fine at the end of the night. I love the thicker heel because it's very supportive. Another reviewer said these are good for women who aren't used to wearing heels and I would agree with that! I am very tempted to buy them in Taupe as well because I like them that much. I would say they run true to size and the straps did not bother or rub against my skin. Overall, very good heel and I would definitely recommend to anyone! We are all looking for that pump that is comfy AND stylish and I say this one does just that. "
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoewhorebytheseashore
Location: Mystic, CT
 April 17, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" I love these. Not too narrow, which is perfect for my slightly wide foot. Wore these all night for my birthday and even after bar hopping all night they were still comfortable! Didn't have any problems walking in them at all! "
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silk
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 April 8, 2013

LOVE!

" These shoes are AWESOME & super comfy! I love them! These shoes are so sexy! I got them in black :) "
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyJ21
Location: Dumfries; Va
 April 6, 2013

Love them!!

" Just bought these in black and tried them on with an outfit and they feel so comfortable. I wanted the tan pair but they are darker in the store then online. They are still cute but just not the color I was expecting when I saw them. "
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Branay
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 March 29, 2013

So comfy!!

" I tried these shoes on in the store and absolutely loved them! Like another reviewer said, these shoes are great for someone who isn't use to wearing heals because they are super comfortable and easy to walk in despite the height. I bought them in taupe in the store and plan to buy the black pair online. "
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MErica
Location: Jersey Shore
 March 6, 2013

Really Happy With Them

" Very cute shoe. I wear a 7, sometimes a 7.5 and they are very true to size with the 7. They are an inexpensive neutral shoe that I know I can wear with everything this spring and summer. Will be cute with skinny jeans, pencil skirts even shorts. "
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 March 4, 2013

My Feet Slided

" I thought these were so SUPER CUTE, however when i walked in them it did not stick to the bottom part of the foot to the shoe :( my feet kept sliding if i moved suddenly, maybe the fact that my feet were not very chunky didnt helped the style of this shoe "for me". It did grab very nicely and elegant the my feet in fact I liked it!! but couldnt keep them bcuz i wasnt very convinced. Its true what the previous reviewers said, but is not the she is just me and my weird feet, :), oh and that I am very picky in comfort, if not i wouldve given it 5 stars. In my opinion they looked very CUTE SERIOUSLY! =) "
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tstuff
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
 March 2, 2013

Great looking sandal

" This sandal is super cute, super sexy and can be worn with dresses as well as jeans. Runs true to size and very comfy considering the height of the heel. Love these shoes! "
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kiki87
Location: palo alto
 February 26, 2013
" I don't usually wear high heels often so I was worried bout the height of these. Very happy to find that in addition to being comfortable they are easy to walk in. "
Review 13 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JBBaby
Location: Carmel NY
 February 14, 2013

cute

" The color is more of a grey than taupe if you ask me but they are very cute, will look great with jean or shorts or leggings. For the heel height they are comfy. I dont think I could walk the city in them, but certainly wear them for the day/night with ease. "
Review 14 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kokopelli111
Location: Illinois
 February 11, 2013

Love them!

" These shoes are so cute and I think they are very comfortable. I can't wait for warmer weather so I can wear them! "
Review 15 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klennon317
Location: Madison, Wi
 December 7, 2012

A Must-Have!!

" Found these on clearance..so glad I got them! Super comfy and really easy to walk in! You should totally order a pair :) "
Review 16 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Momobe
Location: Los Angeles
 October 19, 2012

Comfy casual

" Wear these all of the time to dress up jeans. Very comfy "
Review 17 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asweetpea
Location: San Francisco
 October 2, 2012
" Cute shoes! Pretty comfortable for its height. "
Review 18 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bestcook
Location: ny
 September 17, 2012

Great for wide feet

" I have very wide problematic fee t(bunion an hammer toes). These shoes went on like a dream and the platform makes them walk-able. I bought these because im too young to wear orthopedic shoes but still want to be on trend when I go out without sacrificing comfort. So glad I didnt leave these in store. "
Review 19 for Pink & Pepper Lolla Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaShannon
Location: Culver City, CA
 September 7, 2012

To Die For!

" So, I was trolling through the Hollywood, CA store and happened upon these on my way to the checkout stand. I tried them on, loved them, but because I had a plan to "stay on track" and get what I came for (some flats for a trip I was going on), I foolishly put them back. Today, I was trolling on the dsw website on my lunch break and BAM, guess which shoe comes across my screen?! You guessed it! I ordered these beauties with great glee and I would suggest you do the same, immediately. You will not be sorry. The quality is excellent. They're comfortable. They look great and make your toes look so purty! Girl, just do it and stop debating! Don't be a fool like me, you may not get the second chance I got, IJS.... "