Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Pinup Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Pinup Boot

Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.437 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(309 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (309 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
93
3 stars
23
2 stars
9
1 star
2
289 of 30994%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Review 1 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HannahB09
Location: Cincinnati
 October 30, 2013
"Love these boots, wish they zipped up the sides instead of pull-on but still GREAT shoes!!"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OhShoet
Location: Texas
 October 25, 2013

Great buy

"These boots are very versatile and the color is beautiful. I bought cognac."
Review 3 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Savy2011
Location: Tampa, fl
 October 25, 2013

Cute but scuff way to easily!

"These are super cute! Fit well & very comfy. However, I barely hit the toe on my concrete stairs coming up my stairs & now there is a chunk of "leather" missing from the toe now from where it hit the concrete. Don't know what to do with them now..very sad."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: africanshoegurl
Location: TX
 October 12, 2013

Wide

"My calves are not wide but I ordered the shoes in wide which is why they did not fit so i had to return them. Otherwise, they're pretty nice."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JLMD
Location: Gurnee
 October 2, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS!

"I have been eyeing these boots for almost a year, I finally just bought them and I'm so happy I did! They are so cute, the color is great and they look great with skinny jeans. I've only wore them once, but I have so many cute outfits to pair them with that I can't wait to keep wearing them!"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mshav2fly
Location: Altanta, GA
 September 27, 2013

Great

"These are comfy and true to size. A great go to casual boot for fall and winter"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sdbgdf
Location: MA
 September 22, 2013
"Cute boots, however the straps don't stay up like they do in the photo."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anayik
Location: Washington DC
 September 22, 2013

Great Buy

"Just got my new pin up boots (earlier than expected) and I love them! Very sexy and comfortable."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mel8693
Location: PA
 September 20, 2013

SUPER CUTE!

"Love these, they fit snug around my legs. However, I did accidently scuff them on a concrete step and the color peeled right off like it was nothing. Thankfully, its only a little dot. That was the only thing I didnt like. I will have to be extra careful when wearing these."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mere9
Location: ga
 September 19, 2013
"I absolutely love these boots! They are def. my go to boots for casual or even slightly dressy looks. The are true to size, very comfortable and the calf is snug enough to stay up with some skinny jeans but not too tight that they wont go all of the way up. Def. worth adding to your collection, I can't wait to get these is black (I have the brown)"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rkhyclak
Location: Ohio
 September 17, 2013

LOVE!

"Love these! They go great with leggings, skinny jeans or a sweater dress. I've worn them for day and night and they're super comfortable to do some walking in."
Review 12 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AutumnT
Location: Seattle
 September 15, 2013

So freaking cute!

"These are so freaking cute and they color is the perfect shade of grey They are also extremely comfortable and don't have a cheap look or feel. I have 16" wide calve and i can get these up over jeans without any issues, so that is an additional plus for wider calves.
I haven't found anything yet that I don't like about these. It did take a couple of wears for them to become easier to slide on and off, so if you buy them and they seem difficult to pull on/off, they do seem to become easier to get on and off."
Review 13 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 September 12, 2013
"This boot is very cute and comfy. I think they are pretty true to size. Could be better quality however. I will keep them :)"
Review 14 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hunnibunny
Location: Chelsea, MI
 September 11, 2013

Pic is different than actual wear

"The boot looks great but the straps don't stay up as in the picture. They fall and don't look as awesome. Fit is fine but the materials are stiff and cheap. Wear thick socks and consider inserts if you will be doing any kind of walking in these."
Review 15 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amo21mn
Location: MN
 September 8, 2013

Calf is small for wide calf, wide in ankle

"I like the boots but it's a little tight for me in the calf. Wide calf use fit me loose. these are a little snug. The ankle is looser than I like. I have a large calf but skinny ankle. Not sure it is a flattering shape. They are pull on so it's a little touch to keep the pant legs down when putting them on.
Over all they are cute, I would just fix a few things."
Review 16 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: humpdaycamel
Location: Rhode Island
 September 8, 2013

Great shoes!

"These are super cute boots and perfect for going out!"
Review 17 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefan17
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 September 6, 2013

Runs big

"Great boots but run big. Go with a size smaller."
Review 18 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dentalhygienist
Location: Palm Springs
 September 5, 2013

Great

"Love these boots! Comfy, fit perfect. I normally wear a 7.5 and the 7.5 I ordered fit! Shipping was quite slow, so if you need these in a hurry head to the store instead of online. Overall the picture was an accurate representation of them and I am happy with my purchase!"
Review 19 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shesacrazyninja
Location: Maryland
 September 5, 2013

Very comfy!!

"Love the slouchy look - the wide width is perfect for my wide calves. I was a little worried because they are pull on, but they fit just fine! They are super stylish and work well with leggings. Haven't tried with skinny jeans yet, but they seem like they'd still fit just fine."
Review 20 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kinks
Location: City of Angels, CA
 August 27, 2013

InLove.

"Love these boots!! They make any casual outfit look like I tried. My bf and I went to Redondo Beach Pier and I had black jeans and a muscle shirt and threw on these boots and I was getting compliments from complete strangers. SUPER comfy! We walked the pier for about 2 hrs and I was not tired at all! The color (Grey) is amazing! That was the first thing my bf noticed was the color. I want them in every color."