Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Pinup Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Pinup Boot

Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.437 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(309 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (309 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
93
3 stars
23
2 stars
9
1 star
2
289 of 30994%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Review 21 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LDMG
Location: OKlahoma, USA
 August 25, 2013

Great boots!

" Super comfy and look great with a dress or jeans! "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMCCLURG
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 August 23, 2013

Too tight for BIG calves!

" I love these boots! The look is great! The shape and color hold up! I 'can' get them on but my calves are SO HUGE right now that when I wear 'em the boot is scrunched down 'cause I just cannot get them over my calves! I did order this in a size wide, however, I better go back and look to see if they have this in EXTRA Wide! Cute boots though for sure!!! ;) "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverMelissa
Location: Buffalo, New York
 August 22, 2013

Perfect Fall & Winter Boots

" These boots are great. They are not only good looking but are comfortable too. I have them in gray and brown and absolutely love them. I am buying another pair today as a back up. Highly recommend! "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KIMMA175
Location: NEW YORK
 August 17, 2013

Fall Must have

" When I find a good boot I stock up,bought this boot in brown,black & gray.I have larger calf's & this boot fit perfect "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WhitneyShoePrincess
Location: New York
 August 15, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES

" Theses shoes look just like the picture, are very cute and comfy. They fit well, for me personally I felt it was a little wide but I think that's on my end because i never know if I should buy a 7 1/2 or and 8. In this case i went with the 8 but regardless they fit well and I got so many complements and for this price I couldn't pass them up. "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laelda
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 14, 2013
" I love these boots. I originally bought them black, but thought the black looked a little strange, almost like cheesy fake leather and exchanged for the grey and am much happier. The gray is beautiful. I have smaller calves and these fit perfect with jeans (have not yet tried with leggings) "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: craftygirl37
Location: Miramar, FL
 August 9, 2013

The Perfect Winter Boot

" I have been looking for a pair of boots like these for a long time. The heel height is just perfect for when you want to feel a little sexy but be able to really walk in them. The top of the boot hugs your calf without being either too tight or too loose. I can wiggle my toes in the front even with socks on. I got the gray ones and they look elegant enough to wear with leggings and a nice tunic but they also look great with jeans and a t-shirt. "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kasa619511
Location: North Carolina
 July 31, 2013

Extremely comfortable boots!

" Since this boot does not have a side zipper, when I first bought them getting my foot in was tight. But After wearing them for a few months they slip on and off easily. "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krey
Location: Naperville IL
 July 29, 2013

Great Boot

" Super cute boot, very comfy. A little loose at the leg but easy to walk in, matches everything and seems sturdy. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KiraT
Location: New Jersey
 July 10, 2013
" I have wide calves, and these slide on like a glove! Very comfortable, but are slightly big on me. I ordered these a size 9, but I definitely couldn't take them any smaller. "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cookinggirl79
Location: Whittier
 June 30, 2013

love these boots

" I bought these boots a few years go at a DSW in Illinois while visiting my family. I was in Naperville shopping. I love these boots I still wear them and they have lasted in the rain and snow for my visits to the midwest. "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: linsey2
Location: new york
 May 29, 2013
" great boots, bought another pair in black! "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Callista
Location: CA
 May 16, 2013

Best boots I've ever owned

" These boots are so cute and go with everything. They don't pinch at all. I could wear them all day and all night! "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamieAnne
Location: New Jersey
 May 16, 2013

love these boots!

" I absolutely love these boots! Very comfortable and easy to walk in. I've already gotten a ton of compliments on them! "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Txsrvfan
Location: Texas
 May 13, 2013
" Love this boot! Very comfortable. Must have in brown now. "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chau11
Location: New York
 May 7, 2013

Madden Boot

" Love how comfortable they are! Perfect fit and they are so cute! "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: Janae126
Location: Boston, MA
 May 6, 2013

WIDE

" This boot runs very wide. I opted to get the wide with, since I have wide feet, and wide with typically offers for a more comfortable fit. Since I ordered them online, and haven't looked for them in store, I can't comment on what combination of size /width would have actually worked. I ordered 8W and they felt at least two sizes too big. I typically wear an 8 in most shoes and sandals, a 7.5 in pumps/heels, and a 7.5-8 in boots (typically more so an 8).I think I would have needed a 7.5 regular. I can't comment on the actual comfort of the shoe, since i didn't even bother to walk in them as they were huge. I ordered the grey, which was a mice medium shade. Pretty attractive boots overall, that came about halfway up the calf. "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MarMar29
Location: New York, NY
 May 1, 2013

perfect boot

" love this boot, just the right heel height, comfy and stylish for a pair of pair, leggings, dresses or skirts! "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meddie
Location: Worcester, MA
 April 28, 2013

Love these

" These are a great all around boot... great over skinny jeans. They fit comfortably (true to size) and are very comfortable. "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: h2danz
Location: Dover, NH
 April 26, 2013

Comfy

" Not sure if the quality is good enough to last a long time, but good for the price and very comfortable! "