Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Pinup Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Pinup Boot

Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.437 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(309 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (309 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
93
3 stars
23
2 stars
9
1 star
2
289 of 30994%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Review 21 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LDMG
Location: OKlahoma, USA
 August 25, 2013

Great boots!

" Super comfy and look great with a dress or jeans! "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMCCLURG
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 August 23, 2013

Too tight for BIG calves!

" I love these boots! The look is great! The shape and color hold up! I 'can' get them on but my calves are SO HUGE right now that when I wear 'em the boot is scrunched down 'cause I just cannot get them over my calves! I did order this in a size wide, however, I better go back and look to see if they have this in EXTRA Wide! Cute boots though for sure!!! ;) "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverMelissa
Location: Buffalo, New York
 August 22, 2013

Perfect Fall & Winter Boots

" These boots are great. They are not only good looking but are comfortable too. I have them in gray and brown and absolutely love them. I am buying another pair today as a back up. Highly recommend! "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KIMMA175
Location: NEW YORK
 August 17, 2013

Fall Must have

" When I find a good boot I stock up,bought this boot in brown,black & gray.I have larger calf's & this boot fit perfect "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WhitneyShoePrincess
Location: New York
 August 15, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES

" Theses shoes look just like the picture, are very cute and comfy. They fit well, for me personally I felt it was a little wide but I think that's on my end because i never know if I should buy a 7 1/2 or and 8. In this case i went with the 8 but regardless they fit well and I got so many complements and for this price I couldn't pass them up. "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laelda
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 14, 2013
" I love these boots. I originally bought them black, but thought the black looked a little strange, almost like cheesy fake leather and exchanged for the grey and am much happier. The gray is beautiful. I have smaller calves and these fit perfect with jeans (have not yet tried with leggings) "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: craftygirl37
Location: Miramar, FL
 August 9, 2013

The Perfect Winter Boot

" I have been looking for a pair of boots like these for a long time. The heel height is just perfect for when you want to feel a little sexy but be able to really walk in them. The top of the boot hugs your calf without being either too tight or too loose. I can wiggle my toes in the front even with socks on. I got the gray ones and they look elegant enough to wear with leggings and a nice tunic but they also look great with jeans and a t-shirt. "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kasa619511
Location: North Carolina
 July 31, 2013

Extremely comfortable boots!

" Since this boot does not have a side zipper, when I first bought them getting my foot in was tight. But After wearing them for a few months they slip on and off easily. "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krey
Location: Naperville IL
 July 29, 2013

Great Boot

" Super cute boot, very comfy. A little loose at the leg but easy to walk in, matches everything and seems sturdy. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KiraT
Location: New Jersey
 July 10, 2013
" I have wide calves, and these slide on like a glove! Very comfortable, but are slightly big on me. I ordered these a size 9, but I definitely couldn't take them any smaller. "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cookinggirl79
Location: Whittier
 June 30, 2013

love these boots

" I bought these boots a few years go at a DSW in Illinois while visiting my family. I was in Naperville shopping. I love these boots I still wear them and they have lasted in the rain and snow for my visits to the midwest. "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: linsey2
Location: new york
 May 29, 2013
" great boots, bought another pair in black! "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Callista
Location: CA
 May 16, 2013

Best boots I've ever owned

" These boots are so cute and go with everything. They don't pinch at all. I could wear them all day and all night! "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamieAnne
Location: New Jersey
 May 16, 2013

love these boots!

" I absolutely love these boots! Very comfortable and easy to walk in. I've already gotten a ton of compliments on them! "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Txsrvfan
Location: Texas
 May 13, 2013
" Love this boot! Very comfortable. Must have in brown now. "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chau11
Location: New York
 May 7, 2013

Madden Boot

" Love how comfortable they are! Perfect fit and they are so cute! "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: Janae126
Location: Boston, MA
 May 6, 2013

WIDE

" This boot runs very wide. I opted to get the wide with, since I have wide feet, and wide with typically offers for a more comfortable fit. Since I ordered them online, and haven't looked for them in store, I can't comment on what combination of size /width would have actually worked. I ordered 8W and they felt at least two sizes too big. I typically wear an 8 in most shoes and sandals, a 7.5 in pumps/heels, and a 7.5-8 in boots (typically more so an 8).I think I would have needed a 7.5 regular. I can't comment on the actual comfort of the shoe, since i didn't even bother to walk in them as they were huge. I ordered the grey, which was a mice medium shade. Pretty attractive boots overall, that came about halfway up the calf. "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MarMar29
Location: New York, NY
 May 1, 2013

perfect boot

" love this boot, just the right heel height, comfy and stylish for a pair of pair, leggings, dresses or skirts! "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meddie
Location: Worcester, MA
 April 28, 2013

Love these

" These are a great all around boot... great over skinny jeans. They fit comfortably (true to size) and are very comfortable. "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: h2danz
Location: Dover, NH
 April 26, 2013

Comfy

" Not sure if the quality is good enough to last a long time, but good for the price and very comfortable! "