Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Pinup Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Pinup Boot

Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.437 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(309 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (309 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
93
3 stars
23
2 stars
9
1 star
2
289 of 30994%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Review 41 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JodyM
Location: Michigan
 April 26, 2013

Very comfy boots, just the wide is well, WIDE!

"Wear C/D? Get these in B! Con- straps slide down"
Review 42 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: broadzilla
Location: el centro
 April 23, 2013

wide leg

"i will be returning these because the leg is much wider than pictured, not slimming at all."
Review 43 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MariannersM
Location: Washington, DC
 April 22, 2013

Comfy Boots, Cheaply made

"These boots look great and are comfy to wear all day. However, I wore holes in the toe of both boots in less than a month of wear! I would love to buy another pair, but they wear out too fast!"
Review 44 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: twistedc
Location: RI
 April 22, 2013
"I love these boots! wore them for the first time for 13 hours straight and had no pain! ordereing another pair too!"
Review 45 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TtotheLB
Location: Cordova
 April 19, 2013

Pinup Boot

"I was very excited to get this boot, only to discover that it's a little hard to get into. The arch of the boot is very high which makes it hard to slide into, however once I got it one the boot was fairly comfortable."
Review 46 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Denver, co
 April 19, 2013

comfortable heels

"I absolutely love these. I can wear heels and still be comfortable."
Review 47 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mama2Logo
Location: Farmingville, NY
 April 18, 2013

Madden Girl pinup boots

"love love love these. i bought htem in the brown and the black and where them with dressy outfits and casual. so comfortable..get many compliments. true to size. thinking about getting them in gray too now :)"
Review 48 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aubyn
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
 April 16, 2013

Madden Girl Pin up

"This is a great boot. Originally and exchange for a previous boot. I have smaller ankles and skinny calf's, So it feels a little wide to my leg, but I am sure it meets all the specified measurements, happy with the boot! Love the color. Beautiful quality, well made,"
Review 49 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jacqa
Location: Naples
 April 11, 2013

Too cute

"I saw these in the store and fell in love so I had to order these online. Love these! They're a bit higher than expected and the toe box is a bit tight."
Review 50 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carissa7373
Location: rhode island
 April 11, 2013
"love these boots!"
Review 51 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JM545
Location: Roseville, Ca
 April 10, 2013

Good

"I like these boots. The heel is a good height to wear all day and my feet don't hurt. The arch area is a little tight which makes it hard to point my foot but not so much of a bother to not wear them."
Review 52 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aims16
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 April 9, 2013

Luv Luv!

"Luv Luv these boots! Exactley what I was looking for and very happy that they fit. I have larger calves but "Wide Calf" boots are often to loose. Broke these in walking around town all weekend and didn't get a single blister!"
Review 53 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElliEli
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 9, 2013
"The foot is perfectly wide, but there's no way to change the upper portion (no zipper or buckle that works), so it's a little too slouchy. As such the wrap-around "belts" just kinda all hang at the same level. Very comfy, just wish it had a zipper and elastic so it could be a bit tighter on top."
Review 54 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Douce23
Location: NJ
 April 7, 2013

Very comfrotable and so cute

"These boots are very comfortable> They are very nice and look expensive, but they were very affordable."
Review 55 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenniferlynn610
Location: pennsylvania
 April 7, 2013

excellent

"love this shoe....wore it walking around all day, very comfy and fashionable...the straps do slide down a bit, but it's nothing that couldn't be fixed with a tack stitch."
Review 56 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nikki20
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 April 5, 2013

Awesome boots

"These are amazing boots at a great price. I got them when they were on clearance and I love them!"
Review 57 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eunj
Location: Maryland
 April 3, 2013

Great buy!

"I love these boots! they are very comfortable and they fit great! I would recommend these boots to a friend. I am so glad I bought these boots! The style of the boots are casual enough to wear on a daily basis and the heel height is perfect."
Review 58 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeMarcita
Location: Denver, CO
 April 1, 2013

Love 'em!

"This will be my 2nd pair of these boots because I love them so much! First of all they are super comfy and I feel like I could run a marathon in them! They also go great with anything! I would highly recommend these boots to anyone."
Review 59 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stizz
Location: Kansas
 April 1, 2013

Super Chic!

"Love these boots! The heel is a great height so your feet do not get sore after hours of wear. I like that they are more narrow around the calves, but if you have large calves, these are not for you. These boots look great with skinny jeans, leggings and dresses!"
Review 60 for Madden Girl Pinup Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Renee1027
Location: Rhode Island
 April 1, 2013

Go-To Boots

"I absolutely love these boots! I am a petite girl with Wide feet. I love that this style was available in wide. Normally I would wear a 7.5 but I could even get away with a 7. The fit is comfy, the heel is just right and they look adorable over or under my jeans.
I think I have worn them everyday this week. The Grey color is fabulous, I am thinking of getting all 3, though!
"