Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Luminous Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

White Mountain White Mountain Luminous Flat

White Mountain Luminous Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Luminous Flat
Review 1 for White Mountain Luminous Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: photoginpa
Location: western pa
 March 8, 2013

Nice update to the Mary Jane

" I got these to go with a light colored maxi skirt I just got. They don't really go with it, but I'm keeping them anyway because they're just too cute and comfy not to keep. These do run small - I almost always wear a 7 and ordered an 8 based on other reviews and they're just right. "
Review 2 for White Mountain Luminous Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heleneotroy
Location: DC
 February 11, 2013

Runs a whole size small

" Pros: comfy, cute, well made
Cons: runs a whole size too small, difficult to fasten
"
Review 3 for White Mountain Luminous Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: windwhispers
Location: Florida
 December 21, 2012

The very best

" These are the very best shoes, I wear them with pants or long skirts, so comfortable, but order the next size up from your usual size "
Review 4 for White Mountain Luminous Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morethanmocha
Location: california
 December 20, 2012

super nice & comfy!

" these shoes are very well-made, bought them for my mom who loves to walk and im sure this will be her favorite walking shoe for its comfort and style. cant go wrong with it! "
Review 5 for White Mountain Luminous Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sabotee
Location: San Francisco, CA
 December 8, 2012

Great shoes. Beware of sizing

" Saw ratings indicating that these shoes run short, so ordered them in size 7 instead of my regular size of 6.5 but they were still too tight! Will re-order them in size 7.5 because I think that they are well worth it - love the design, the color, the material, and most importantly the arch support and sole padding.
Would recommend going a whole size up for this one. "
Review 6 for White Mountain Luminous Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EnoOne
Location: Florida, USA
 November 25, 2012

Perfect low-heeled shoe

" Very comfortable and really cute. Perfect for me as I cannot wear heels and I want to get another pair in black! I can wear 9 1/2, but am happy I ordered the 10, for a perfect fit.. Also, they are well-made and should last a long time. "
Review 7 for White Mountain Luminous Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cljh
Location: NE
 November 16, 2012

Very Nice but …

" Great looking shoe, love the look and feel but runs really small. Like the earlier reviewer, I'll be sending mine back for a 1/2 size larger. Hope that will be enough … "
Review 8 for White Mountain Luminous Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrasilianGirl
Location: San Antonio, TX
 November 12, 2012

Runs Small

" I just got my shoes in the mail today and they run 1/2 size too small. I am normally a 7.5 and they are too tight. My feet are narrow, so I like the fact they are narrow, but my toe and foot in general feels tight in the shoe. I will order an 8 and hope that they have a better fit. "