Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Dory Boot

Bare Traps Bare Traps Dory Boot

Bare Traps Dory Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 2997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Dory Boot
Review 21 for Bare Traps Dory Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: evsyr
Location: nc
 December 27, 2012

Perfect winter boots!

"I love these boots! Super comfy. Just the right height. So warm. I think this brand may be my new go to for all weather boots. Now, if we could just get some snow in NC!"
Review 22 for Bare Traps Dory Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phrozeinglass
Location: Philly
 December 27, 2012
"Another great shoe from Bare Traps. Like most of their boots this one is also extra comfortable. Great cute boot to wear all day, even on the go. This one has much better traction than some of the others. Nice furry lining to keep your feet warm and comfortable to wear with or without socks if you want.
I own several pairs of boots by Bare Traps and this one is significantly more narrow than the other styles, but still very comfortable. I am flat-footed, so these may not be as narrow on someone else but I do notice a difference from my other boots."
Review 23 for Bare Traps Dory Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Boopi
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 12, 2012

winter boot

"I am very happy with the look of this winter boot. Most snow boots are not that cute. They are very warm and cant wait to test them in the snow. They are super comfortable and fit perfect."
Review 24 for Bare Traps Dory Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Apt13Thoughts
Location: Rye, NY
 December 11, 2012

Functional AND Adorable!

"So happy with the way these look in person- fit perfectly and aren't super clunky like so many winter boots are. And they are as cute as a winter boot can be while still being functional and WARM."
Review 25 for Bare Traps Dory Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAHolicinAA
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 December 11, 2012

Comfy boots!

"Loved the feel of these boots when they came in...warm and definitely comfy! Ordered them in the wide calf, which also meant that it came wide in the shoe width, so I had to go down 1/2 size."
Review 26 for Bare Traps Dory Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoelover1994
Location: Champaign, IL
 December 4, 2012

Best Winter Boots Ever!

"I ordered these during the black Friday/Cyber Monday sale, but they just came in the mail today and I'm in love with them!! They are so warm and comfy, but most importantly, extremely cute! When I saw them online, I thought they would be a lighter grey, but they're more of a grey-brown in person. I'm very happy with my order and can't wait to wear them!"
Review 27 for Bare Traps Dory Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 November 29, 2012

Won't Regret Dory

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are perfect winter boots for me. So comfy, will totally keep your feet and legs warm. I love the extra fur inside. They're True To Its Size, however, I suggest u get half size up for extra room for socks and pants/jeans. I normally wear 8.5, I tried 'em in-store first before purchasing them on-line to make sure of its size.. and I was right in ordering size 9.. Love the color as well, I got 'em in Black
These are just sooo perfect! I recommend this!"
Review 28 for Bare Traps Dory Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyovershoes38
Location: Milwaukee
 November 29, 2012

Casual Fun

"bought these to go with a casual dress and they are just lovely. exactly what I am looking for."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Dory Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29