Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.924 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
4
44 of 5383%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 November 8, 2013

Love them!

" I bought these in a 10 and they were a short on me, so I returned them to the store and re-ordered an 11. They are perfect. I've had some brown shoes with the quilted look that I have worn for years and was so excited when I found these. They are comfy, too cute, and fashionable. Just wish I could find them in brown, I've worn a hole in my others. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 5, 2013

The best flat shoe

" I have bought and worn many K&K shoes and sandals and I love the stylishness and comfort of their products. They are sassy, well priced and super comfortable. I just love my pair of K&K flats. You can not go wrong with them. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: new york
 October 29, 2013

wierd looking

" as one of the other reviewers mentioned, the bow is on the quilted part of the toe, not the actual toe cap. even the toe cap is scooped away, making your toe area look even wider and just overall awkward in my honest opinion. returning these right after only trying on one side. looks cheap and has an awkward, probably rushed, design. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Palmyra, VA
 October 29, 2013

LOVE K&K Shoes

" These are to cute and fits great. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 September 9, 2013

Comfy flat- get half size bigger

" I live in NYC and I needed a pair of reliably, chic, comfortable pair of flats that I could walk around but also wear at the office. This fits my criteria perfectly!! I read the reviews before and I confirm they flats feel amazing! You can wear them anywhere. Do get a half size bigger as they run a bit small. If you do buy this product be ready to received tons of compliments on your rocking shoes "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Asbury Park, NJ
 August 24, 2013

Finally!!

" It was such a great relief to find this shoe! I am a teacher and on my feet for long periods of time. This shoe is sassy and cozy! It does run a little short. I'm a 7 and went with a 7.5 after reading the reviews. Would not change a thing about this shoe except that I want more! I really would love to thank Kelly & Kate....great work ladies!!! I will be purchasing more in the near future! "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Temple, Texas
 July 31, 2013

Kelly & Katie Camille Flat

" I love these shoes. I was so relieved to see that they fit perfectly as it is difficult to find an ideal pair of shoes online. These shoes are very classy and sophisticated. They have the Chanel quilted pattern. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 July 17, 2013
" Runs really short but really cute shoe. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nyc
 July 12, 2013

cumfy!

" these are really cumfy! i bought the size i always wear and they were true to size. the base is really well built you can tell these are good quality and wont wear down too fast. the quilted pattern is very chanel like and classy. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 June 19, 2013

Work

" Got these for work but I am not sure if they will work as they don't seem to be too comfortable. Time will tell! "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chesapeake, va
 June 6, 2013

perfect buy

" I was looking for comfy flats for work, am glad I bought this shoe. I wear it almost 3-4 times weekly and it is holding up well, still looking good. you will not regret this purchase. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 May 14, 2013

Cute but small

" These shoes are very cute and can be worn many places but they tend to run a bit small. I wear 7/7.5 and ordered 7.5 to be safe but they were sill a bit tight. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Irvine, CA
 May 13, 2013

Great for work!

" These flats are slip on and off very easily and are perfect for a work environment. I'm constantly walking around the office, so these are stylish, yet comfortable. Perfect for everyday use. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 May 1, 2013
" I usually wear 5.5 - 6. I got these in 5.5. They take some breaking in, but are very comfy and easy to break in. These are so much cuter in person, and managed to snag them off the clearance rack! "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: New York
 April 8, 2013

Cute Shoes

" These shoes are very cute and comfy. They are perfect for school, work, shopping, everything! They do require a break-in period though "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: seattle,wa
 April 3, 2013

Great Flats For Work! Very Comfortable!

" I love these flats! I bought them for work. It was such a great deal for cute & comfy shoes. I love the quilted sides and patent leather toes. I got a compliment the very first time I wore them at work. I would def recommend this! "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philly, PA
 April 2, 2013

Comfy and cute

" This shoe is very comfortable, stylish and cute. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 31, 2013

Love these classic black flats with a little spice

" I love Kelly & Katie. Black flats can be so dull, but these have cute quilted detail, with the patent tips, so they're fun, but definitely not too flashy. I can wear them to work or out to the theater or for coktails. Very versatile, very comfy. I run between a 5.5 and a 6 and the 5.5 fits be dead on - in fact, I hope they'll stretch just a tiny bit. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 March 28, 2013

Great

" I love this shoe. I wasn't sure I would like them because they look like they don't have a lot of support. But I wear them almost every day. They are my go-to shoe! They are cute with just about everything. Love, love, love them. I'm thinking of buying another pair because I wear them so much. They run short - so I got a half size larger, and it worked well. "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 March 22, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

" It arrived yesterday, and it's like what you see online, and very comfy! Worth the money although it is not leather. Couldn't wait to see if it is still comfortable after wearing a whole day. "