Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.976 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
3
35 of 4185%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Limibe
Location: Irvine, CA
 May 13, 2013

Great for work!

"These flats are slip on and off very easily and are perfect for a work environment. I'm constantly walking around the office, so these are stylish, yet comfortable. Perfect for everyday use."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j3nm4k
Location: VA
 May 1, 2013
"I usually wear 5.5 - 6. I got these in 5.5. They take some breaking in, but are very comfy and easy to break in. These are so much cuter in person, and managed to snag them off the clearance rack!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Fashionista9191
Location: New York
 April 8, 2013

Cute Shoes

"These shoes are very cute and comfy. They are perfect for school, work, shopping, everything! They do require a break-in period though"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julss1
Location: seattle,wa
 April 3, 2013

Great Flats For Work! Very Comfortable!

"I love these flats! I bought them for work. It was such a great deal for cute & comfy shoes. I love the quilted sides and patent leather toes. I got a compliment the very first time I wore them at work. I would def recommend this!"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChronicOnlineShopper
Location: Philly, PA
 April 2, 2013

Comfy and cute

"This shoe is very comfortable, stylish and cute."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ITexasNewYork
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 31, 2013

Love these classic black flats with a little spice

"I love Kelly & Katie. Black flats can be so dull, but these have cute quilted detail, with the patent tips, so they're fun, but definitely not too flashy. I can wear them to work or out to the theater or for coktails. Very versatile, very comfy. I run between a 5.5 and a 6 and the 5.5 fits be dead on - in fact, I hope they'll stretch just a tiny bit."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JSheri
Location: Houston, TX
 March 28, 2013

Great

"I love this shoe. I wasn't sure I would like them because they look like they don't have a lot of support. But I wear them almost every day. They are my go-to shoe! They are cute with just about everything. Love, love, love them. I'm thinking of buying another pair because I wear them so much. They run short - so I got a half size larger, and it worked well."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amy8
Location: TX
 March 22, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

"It arrived yesterday, and it's like what you see online, and very comfy! Worth the money although it is not leather. Couldn't wait to see if it is still comfortable after wearing a whole day."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrNikki
Location: North Fork, Long Island
 March 21, 2013
"I love these shoes but they do feel a little short. I have wide feet, but these fit nicely that way."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ericakay
Location: Washington, DC
 March 16, 2013

buy them 1/2 size up

"This is a great looking pair of flats, much more expensive looking than the price tag. It's very classic and you can dress up or down. However it does run slightly tight. I am normally a size 6 1/2 M, and bought a size 7 W with this pair. I would've been ok with a 7 M too, but 7 W just seemed so comfortable and not many flats offer wide size so I just grabbed it. Overall I recommend, just buy 1/2 size up!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeannette23
Location: MN
 November 5, 2012
"These shoes are very sturdy and are great for walking. Although when you first get them they will cut into your heel. I've had them for a few weeks now and LOVE them! These shoes definitely go with everything!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jillrie
Location: Omaha
 November 4, 2012

Basic but good

"I wanted a basic black flat that I could wear at work since I'm on my feet all day. In the picture it looks like the entire toe is the solid fabric and everything behind it is quilted but it does a sort of weird scoop so that the bow is actually on the quilted fabric... if that makes sense. It isn't a huge deal; I just wasn't expecting it."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Beethova
Location: Mount Prospect
 October 28, 2012

Fabulous Find

"These flats are SO elegant... you get the 'Channel' feel without the price tag. Classy & Comfortable!"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: okellyatl
Location: Atlanta
 October 7, 2012

Cute Flats, run a tad small

"These are cute flats for everyday wear or casual Friday. I think they run a bit small, I regularly wear an 8 but the 8 1/2 was too big (picked these up in the store) so I stuck with an 8."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenniePR
Location: Jamaica, NY
 October 5, 2012

Great Flats!

"These are the best pair of flats I've ever owned- great for casual wear or even business, plus, they are very comfortable."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennien
Location: VA
 October 2, 2012

Cute but...

"These flats look cuter in the picture. It is still nice in person but the quality looks ok...looks like it won't hold up well. I ordered an 8 and it was too tight so i returned."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Blondie8885
Location: NoVA/DC
 September 20, 2012

I wish I could love them

"But I don't. I have another pair of Kelly & Katie flats (Limbo) that I LOOOOVE. I should have just bought those in black when they had in my size, but I didn't. I got these instead, after seeing Limbo was out. They're cute shoes, and have pretty decent support for flats. But they REALLY cut into the back of your heel, so much more than the Limbo do. I wore to walk into work this morning, and gladly put on my heels at the office, because these were killing me. If I hadn't already worn them, trying to break them in a bit, I'd be sending back for sure. Keep searching for a flat that doesn't wreck your heels. Sad."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twotwotwo
Location: NY, NY
 August 10, 2012

Meh...

"I picked these up on a super sale, and had a DWS coupon to boot, so they cost me next to nothing. They are "okay." The quilting adds a bit of something, and I'll keep them for a (literally) rainy day when I need to look good, but don't want to ruin a loved pair.... For the price, a good shoe."
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jetmommy
Location: North Carolina
 August 9, 2012

Cute and Comfy but order a half size up

"I ordered these shoes for my daughter who normally wears size 10. When they arrived, they were very cute and comfortable but about a half size too small. Since there's no 10 1/2 in this style, I ordered a size 11. It's a bit large but an insert will make it perfect. The shoes are very comfortable and stylish."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40