Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.939 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
3
41 of 4984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moliver
Location: New York
 September 9, 2013

Comfy flat- get half size bigger

"I live in NYC and I needed a pair of reliably, chic, comfortable pair of flats that I could walk around but also wear at the office. This fits my criteria perfectly!! I read the reviews before and I confirm they flats feel amazing! You can wear them anywhere. Do get a half size bigger as they run a bit small. If you do buy this product be ready to received tons of compliments on your rocking shoes"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marisya
Location: Asbury Park, NJ
 August 24, 2013

Finally!!

"It was such a great relief to find this shoe! I am a teacher and on my feet for long periods of time. This shoe is sassy and cozy! It does run a little short. I'm a 7 and went with a 7.5 after reading the reviews. Would not change a thing about this shoe except that I want more! I really would love to thank Kelly & Kate....great work ladies!!! I will be purchasing more in the near future!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tommyg4141
Location: Temple, Texas
 July 31, 2013

Kelly & Katie Camille Flat

"I love these shoes. I was so relieved to see that they fit perfectly as it is difficult to find an ideal pair of shoes online. These shoes are very classy and sophisticated. They have the Chanel quilted pattern."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nmp824
Location: Seattle
 July 17, 2013
"Runs really short but really cute shoe."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peacocks
Location: nyc
 July 12, 2013

cumfy!

"these are really cumfy! i bought the size i always wear and they were true to size. the base is really well built you can tell these are good quality and wont wear down too fast. the quilted pattern is very chanel like and classy."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BOSShoes
Location: MA
 June 19, 2013

Work

"Got these for work but I am not sure if they will work as they don't seem to be too comfortable. Time will tell!"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yatsib
Location: chesapeake, va
 June 6, 2013

perfect buy

"I was looking for comfy flats for work, am glad I bought this shoe. I wear it almost 3-4 times weekly and it is holding up well, still looking good. you will not regret this purchase."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: GisselleB
Location: San Francisco
 May 14, 2013

Cute but small

"These shoes are very cute and can be worn many places but they tend to run a bit small. I wear 7/7.5 and ordered 7.5 to be safe but they were sill a bit tight."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Limibe
Location: Irvine, CA
 May 13, 2013

Great for work!

"These flats are slip on and off very easily and are perfect for a work environment. I'm constantly walking around the office, so these are stylish, yet comfortable. Perfect for everyday use."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j3nm4k
Location: VA
 May 1, 2013
"I usually wear 5.5 - 6. I got these in 5.5. They take some breaking in, but are very comfy and easy to break in. These are so much cuter in person, and managed to snag them off the clearance rack!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Fashionista9191
Location: New York
 April 8, 2013

Cute Shoes

"These shoes are very cute and comfy. They are perfect for school, work, shopping, everything! They do require a break-in period though"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julss1
Location: seattle,wa
 April 3, 2013

Great Flats For Work! Very Comfortable!

"I love these flats! I bought them for work. It was such a great deal for cute & comfy shoes. I love the quilted sides and patent leather toes. I got a compliment the very first time I wore them at work. I would def recommend this!"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChronicOnlineShopper
Location: Philly, PA
 April 2, 2013

Comfy and cute

"This shoe is very comfortable, stylish and cute."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ITexasNewYork
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 31, 2013

Love these classic black flats with a little spice

"I love Kelly & Katie. Black flats can be so dull, but these have cute quilted detail, with the patent tips, so they're fun, but definitely not too flashy. I can wear them to work or out to the theater or for coktails. Very versatile, very comfy. I run between a 5.5 and a 6 and the 5.5 fits be dead on - in fact, I hope they'll stretch just a tiny bit."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JSheri
Location: Houston, TX
 March 28, 2013

Great

"I love this shoe. I wasn't sure I would like them because they look like they don't have a lot of support. But I wear them almost every day. They are my go-to shoe! They are cute with just about everything. Love, love, love them. I'm thinking of buying another pair because I wear them so much. They run short - so I got a half size larger, and it worked well."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amy8
Location: TX
 March 22, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

"It arrived yesterday, and it's like what you see online, and very comfy! Worth the money although it is not leather. Couldn't wait to see if it is still comfortable after wearing a whole day."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrNikki
Location: North Fork, Long Island
 March 21, 2013
"I love these shoes but they do feel a little short. I have wide feet, but these fit nicely that way."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ericakay
Location: Washington, DC
 March 16, 2013

buy them 1/2 size up

"This is a great looking pair of flats, much more expensive looking than the price tag. It's very classic and you can dress up or down. However it does run slightly tight. I am normally a size 6 1/2 M, and bought a size 7 W with this pair. I would've been ok with a 7 M too, but 7 W just seemed so comfortable and not many flats offer wide size so I just grabbed it. Overall I recommend, just buy 1/2 size up!"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeannette23
Location: MN
 November 5, 2012
"These shoes are very sturdy and are great for walking. Although when you first get them they will cut into your heel. I've had them for a few weeks now and LOVE them! These shoes definitely go with everything!"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Camille Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jillrie
Location: Omaha
 November 4, 2012

Basic but good

"I wanted a basic black flat that I could wear at work since I'm on my feet all day. In the picture it looks like the entire toe is the solid fabric and everything behind it is quilted but it does a sort of weird scoop so that the bow is actually on the quilted fabric... if that makes sense. It isn't a huge deal; I just wasn't expecting it."