Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Earth Origins Marla Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Earth Origins Earth Origins Marla Pump

Earth Origins Marla Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Review 1 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: barbzz
Location: chicago
 March 24, 2013

Kicking myself.

" My only regret is that I didn't buy a second pair! Super comfortable with great support. Perfect heel height. DSW's description of the shoe is extremely accurate. "
Review 2 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dawnie59
Location: Spokane, WA
 November 30, 2012

Stylish + Comfortable = a winner!!!

" My feet pronate and I need to wear shoes with orthotics or the shoe needs to have a GOOD arch support. Well, hello to Earth Origins Marla Pump!!! I love them - perfect for work slacks to blue jeans. SUPER comfy and provide the right support so my feet aren't in pain two days later. I love how DSW shows every angle imaginable with photos so when they arrived, they looked exactly as I expected. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! "
Review 3 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pak6669
Location: Winona, MN
 November 15, 2012

Great work shoe!

" I really like the fit of these shoes. The heal is the right height and they are very comfortable. Dressy enough for work and yet still good with a pair of jeans. "
Review 4 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsTeacher
Location: PA
 November 14, 2012

Not the Greatest

" I bought these in black because they seemed like they would be good for dressing up or down. I debated on the size in the store but settled for the smaller size because my heel didn't slip out of it when I walked. They seemed comfortable walking around in the store but on the first day I wore them, I had to take them off as soon as I got to work. They were just too narrow in the toes for me and it was really painful leaving them on. I ended up returning them and trying the next half size up, but they were still way to snug in the toes. "
Review 5 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grizzie7
Location: St Paul, MN
 November 13, 2012

Earth Origins Marla Pump

" These were just as described - very comfy! "
Review 6 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Afsha
Location: anaheim
 November 13, 2012

love it

" Its a classic, tailored look, slip on Marla. This comfortable bootie can be dressed up or down. the best shoe ever had "
Review 7 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JuJu52
Location: Thibodaux, LA
 November 2, 2012

Heaven on Earth Origins

" This is a super comfortable shoe. Looks great with jeans and can't wait to try it with come nice dress slacks. Heel height is perfection! "
Review 8 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: WA
 October 31, 2012

PERFECT

" These are easily the most comfortable shoes I have EVER worn... including my uggs and slippers. Perhaps it is my feet that are weird or perhaps I just have been buying the wrong shoes my whole life but I have never had a pair of shoes that really- and I mean really really- fit my arch. The arch actually fits under my arch in these shoes and it is SOOOO nice. I didn't have to break these shoes in either. I literally took them out of the box and wore them for almost ten hours walking on all different flooring types (gravel, ice, cement, tile, carpet, wood, linoleum) and my feet felt pampered all day long. I am seriously considering getting a few more pairs for when these ones wear out! I HIGHLY recommend these shoes for all women that have any feeling in their feet. These shoes can easily be dressed up or down- casual or dressy. I wear them mostly to school and work. "
Review 9 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CulturedShoe
Location: LI, NY
 October 26, 2012

Cute Shoe

" This is a cute shoe that can be worn with a skirt or slacks. It's a combination pump and bootie. At first try, it seemed to fit. However, the arch was too high and too constructed for me, so I had to return them. "
Review 10 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: STurner
Location: Friendswood TX
 October 21, 2012

Great Shoes

" I love these shoes they are true to size. They are very comfortable and look really good with pants. I also bought them in brown. "
Review 11 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chan26
Location: Alexandria, VA
 October 16, 2012

Comfy

" The shoes were snug with thick socks, but very stylish with stockings and a skirt. They are comfortable for walking, though it took me a little while to get used to the high arch support. "
Review 12 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SEAPeggy
Location: Washington state
 October 3, 2012

Love the Marla Pump

" Was not familiar with this company before, but loved the look and feel of the shoe in the store, so bought it. Was looking for a shoe for work, comfort is most important to me, also needed something that is easy on/off to get through airport screeners. This shoe fits the bill. All day comfort. Enough heel for style (in my world, anyway). Have not worn it in the rain yet. Hoping the "water-based" adhesives hold up. "
Review 13 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bethe
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 1, 2012

Fantastic All-Day Shoe!

" Perhaps I've just gotten old and boring but these shoes ROC. I like the brass button detail on the side. They have just enough heel to bring some swagger to my step & can rock a pair of jeans. I'm on my feel all day long and walk around a large campus. These shoes (so far after having them a month) have held up well (i sprayed them too). And, at the end of the day my feet still like me. One last mention, Clarks makes a similar pair. I was completely unimpressed and sent them back. These are good-looking shoes. Btw, i always liked this style... it's not b/c i'm older.. and I'm far from boring. :-) "
Review 14 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leesa33
Location: kansas city
 September 25, 2012

Cute Shoe

" I was looking for a shoe that would look good with my jeans and this shoe does. The heel is just right and I can wear them all day and my feet nor knees will hurt. "
Review 15 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellJack48
Location: Savannah, GA
 September 20, 2012

GREAT FOR WORK!

" I was looking around online for the perfect show for work and I found them! The heel is just right and is a perfect shoe for dress casual/office wear. I am seriously considering getting them in brown as well. GREAT VALUE! "
Review 16 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DebbieSN
Location: CA
 September 17, 2012

Love them

" very comfortable....wore them all day the first day! That says something right there! "
Review 17 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: scrabbler27
Location: Huntingtown, MD.
 September 15, 2012

perfect with pants and jeans

" Just enough heel to avoid having to hem and very comfy. "
Review 18 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aknaub
Location: washington
 September 14, 2012
" I really wanted to keep these. But they were a bit narrow. But I'll find a store and try on other sizes. "
Review 19 for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cinds
Location: Richmond, TX
 September 5, 2012
" I was a little skeptical when I purchased these as I thought they would be a little snug. These are the most comfortable pair of pumps I think I've ever owned. They are so light you forget you have them on. I will be buying an extra pair for when these wear out!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Earth Origins Marla Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy