Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Piper Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Piper Pump

Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
40 of 4589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gefr
Location: pa
 April 24, 2013

Nice shoe, but......

" I was really looking forward to getting these shoes. But to my dismay, they are very narrow and very tight in the toe area even then I ordered my regular size. If you have a narrow foot, these are for you. Going back. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmk07036
Location: new jersey
 April 21, 2013

perfectly comfortable

" was looking for a low heel dressy shoe and these fit the bill, so happy I chose them! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamamere
Location: houston, tx
 April 18, 2013

comfy and cute

" this is a very hard to find low-heeled yet dressy and cute shoe. very comfortable. and a dark grey faux croc that goes with nearly everything. love it! "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Clocklady
Location: Greenville, SC
 April 18, 2013

Kelly & Katie Piper Pump

" The description stated they were patent. I ordered the yellow, which was not patent, and I was happy. The shoes are very comfortable and required no breaking in period. I wore them all day the first day, and could have worn them long into the evening. I was very happy with the workmanship and fit. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fashionistaplus
Location: L.A. South Carolina
 April 13, 2013

Super Cute!

" I love this shoe, it is not only super cute, but very comfortable! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KrabbyKeira
Location: Chicago
 April 10, 2013

Great shoes!!!

" I read through all the online reviews before ordering these shoes and am very sorry I listened to the other reviewers in regards to sizing. I am sending these back as I ordered up a 1/2 size and I was absolutely swimming in them! I even tried stuffing the toes with tissue paper but they were still too huge to wear and my heel still didn't meet up with the strap part that has the bow at the back.
I think the shoes are VERY true to size and the other reviewers got it totally wrong...I'm guessing they didn't measure their foot size properly. If ever in doubt yourself as to the proper sizing before you order these, I would place your bare foot on a piece of paper, trace it, and then measure the tracing from the big toe to the end of the heel then compare it to the online sizing chart that corresponds an inch measurement to a shoe size. I am a size 9 which measures 10" when doing this.... Instead, I stupidly ordered a size 9.5 which was a complete mistake in the end. I always do a tracing before ordering shoes online in order to get the right sizing and I was very sorry I didn't just do that in the first place in regards to these and instead caved in to what others were saying.
Overall, I think these shoes are completely adorable and work well both casually or for work. Although I am sending them back, I will be ordering them again in the correct size.
"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Henwale
Location: Fort Worth
 April 5, 2013

Love this shoe

" Love this shoe, right heels to be in whole day & looks great with almost anything.... "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: hpumom
Location: FL
 March 30, 2013

Good shoe for the money

" I purchased this pair to replace a "like" pair I had purchased at Marshalls, a couple years ago. Wore the shoes out and had been searching for something to replace. Was happy when I found these on the DSW website, in patent-leather. The style can be worn with jeans, dresses, pants or dressier shorts. Comfortable heal, although shoe runs a little short due to the pointed toe. So, order a half size bigger. I did keep mine, as I wore them and then realized a half size larger would have been more comfortable. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DPerez
Location: Kendall
 March 24, 2013

nice low pump

" Perfect for work. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smyrnared
Location: atlanta,ga
 March 21, 2013

stylish and comfortable

" i had to go up a half size but they fit great and are really cute. i have them in black and red and not really crazy about the other color shown but may just get it because it's so hard to find kitten heels and comfy as these. im sure i could make it work. that's how much i like these shoes, hehe. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Favoritegirl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 6, 2013

Love this pump

" These shoes are very cute. I wanted a shoe that was dressy with low heels to work in. These pumps gave me what I was looking for to work in. I bought the black and gray pair. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kay238
Location: TX
 January 23, 2013

Cushioned pump!

" I didn't know it was possible for a pump to be this comfortable. I usually wear a 5.5 but am OK with a 6 on this...not sending it back! "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KAM79
Location: Chicago
 January 16, 2013

Love these shoes with man-made material

" I tried these on in the store and they were so comfortable and cute, and marked as all man-made materials that I excitedly purchased them. I then looked them up to review and Pin for others. I noticed that DSW marks them as being patent leather. Unless they are stamped on the actual shoe incorrectly, they are synthetic. Which was a huge reason for me buying them- it is so hard to find cute synthetics! Would absolutely recommend the silver colored version for vegan shoppers. The heel is probably too low for most, but I have long enough legs (although I'm average height) that I don't need to suffer with a super high heel for the right look (thankfully). I could run around the office in these all day and be comfortable. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AdrienneS
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 24, 2012

Piper pump

" Needed some cute, comfy flats for work/ Love the toe (not too pointy, not too round) and the patent material. However, these tend to slip off my heel a lot, but still pretty comfy and practical. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ktliz
Location: Medford, MA
 November 27, 2012

SO CUTE!

" I love these shoes! I usually wear a 9, and I had to get a 9.5 because they're a little narrow, but the heel is a perfect height for me to wear to work where I'm on my feet all day. Also, love the bows in the back, it's a super cute touch. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KNM123
Location: Niagara Falls
 October 18, 2012

Nice shoes

" These shoes were very nice, but too small. I got them off the clearance rack and they didn't have a larger size. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dimundz1954
Location: Indiana
 September 5, 2012

Love 'Em

" This shoe is so cute, comfortable and affordable. I cannot wear high heels anymore because of knee problems, but just couldn't give up the fact that I couldn't wear high heels anymore. This is a great substitute for looks and comfort. I just love them, love them, love them. Bought a pair in each color. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: elegant06
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 23, 2012

I Love it.

" I love the piper pump, it looks so smart and elegant and i wear to almost every outfit that it would look good on. Shorts, Leggings Etc. the strap does rub at the back but its okay. I know most people use it for work but i use if for school :)) or whatever it really looks good, you just have to find right outfits for it... ♥ "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: snowgirl62
Location: Davenport, IA
 August 22, 2012

Great shoe!

" These are perfect if you're on your feet for a long period of time! Great heel height to wear with dresses, but not so tall that your feet kill by the end of the night. Length runs pretty true to size, but could be a little wider in the toe area. They did seem to stretch out after the first wear though so I'll keep them and most likely order again! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Piper Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Inspires
Location: Manchester, NH
 August 18, 2012

Not awful, but not great

" You know, everything about this shoe should have sold me (red, sling-back, low heel, seems comfy...right up my alley). I ordered it to add to my collection of work shoes, however, it just doesn't have that "dressed-up" feel to it - really nothing special about it. I could have gotten the same feel/look from a flat. I just wasn't feeling the love. The photo looks great, but the heel seemed too low in reality to work well with dresses and skirts, which is what I had hoped. I likely will return it. "