Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Hoop Flat

Me Too Me Too Hoop Flat

Me Too Hoop Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Hoop Flat
Review 1 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bellalucky7s
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 27, 2013

Soft and comfy sole

" I purchased these because I needed flats for school. I had been accustomed to buying cheap ballet flats, which although were cute, were not comfortable and not durable. Since I was tired of having to keep buying new flats to replace my worn out ones, I considered investing in a pricier pair that was comfortable and durable. This shoe has a soft cushion-y sole that feels like a pillow. However, the toe box is a rounded almond toe shape which fits a little snug because the material covering the toe area is short. The shoe is a patent blush nude material that is seamlessly glued to the rubber black sole. The bottom of the shoe gives good grip to the ground. The black trimming and bow decal area is elasticized and the shoe hugs your foot like a slipper. It does feel slightly narrow, but that is because I have wider than normal feet. It is not as sleek and minimal as your regular ballet flat, but because of its structure and materials, it is built to last a long time and give you a little more support than other super flat flats. The blush nude color is also very cute, I am definitely pleased with this shoe. "
Review 2 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crissy1981
Location: Atlanta, Georiga
 June 14, 2013

Comfortable Shoe

" This shoe is comfortable and stylish. Usually flats hurt my feet, but I was able to wear this shoe the entire work day with no pain. "
Review 3 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meno
Location: Washington, DC
 April 24, 2013

Will return

" I bought them in nude and although I loved the fact that they're a great value since they have leather uppers and they have cushion in the heel, they're still uncomfortable. The back rubbed instantly against the back of my heel. While trying them on started to open my skin so I just can imagine what they'll do if I wear them for more than 5 minutes. Also the color is more brown than a good neutral and the shape makes them very casual, probably wouldn't wear with a dress. I tried on both my regular size 7 and the 7.5 following the recommendation of other reviews and both fit. The 7.5 a bit more comfortable but I still could have worn the 7, it felt my toe was very close to the end of the shoe but not in a terrible way. "
Review 4 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leunge88
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 16, 2013
" I was surprised at how comfy these flats were! They are cushioned inside and have some arch support. I got the nude/black ones and they match well with different outfits. They do fit a little snug (because of the elastic). I usually wear 6 or 6.5 (depending on the shoe) and got them in 6.5. After wearing them for a day, I think 7 might be a little more comfortable--my toes might feel a little less squished. "
Review 5 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: riems26
Location: Grand Rapids Michigan
 April 8, 2013

MT Hoop Flat

" As soon as I put this ballerina flat on it felt like I was wearing slippers - I could wear this flat all day long - the quality of this shoe is outstanding! The toe box was very roomy - the material on the edges of the flat was comfortable - make this little flat yours and part of your shoe collection - I bought the black and white and will order the others as well! "
Review 6 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gabyomega
Location: san diego
 April 8, 2013

LOVE THIS BRAND

" EXTRA COMFORTABLE, INSOLE EXTRA CUSHIONED, REALLY LOVE THIS BRAND... SEARCH FOR THE ME TOO BRAND @ DSW....SAME COMFORT :) VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER....HOPE TO FIND SOME HIGH HEELS SAME AS COMFY "
Review 7 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ppwong
Location: UT
 April 2, 2013

love me too

" love me too the whole time, so when I saw it on sale, I just brought them right away. sometimes there are size run small, so I order half size up, and they fit perfect. "
Review 8 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: etownflute
Location: Folsom
 March 22, 2013

Love!

" These shoes are great! Super comfy. You might want to size up by a half size, they seem to run a little snug. Overall super cute. I get tons of compliments! "
Review 9 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GStratford
Location: stratford ct
 March 22, 2013

Best Flat Every

" This is the most comfortable! Does run 1/2 size up but ordered 2 pairs. Love them! "
Review 10 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: san francisco CA
 March 20, 2013

worth on money

" This shoe is very comfortable.Since i am pregnant ,I order my normal size 6,beige color and it fits not narrow..And the price is super reasonable.Really worth on the money.
Me too shoes are all good.Most of my shoes are purchase in DSW.
"
Review 11 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LulyLou
Location: Trenton, NJ
 March 12, 2013

Awesome

" 1st. My son told me it look like Cruella's shoes it look like dalmatians... Lol but i like them the color its not true white its more of a bone color the main part its like cow hide with dots (dalmatian) the heel its pattern leather i haven't wore then but the hurt a little i guess i have to stretch them they are wide enough for my feet size 7 are perfect for me "
Review 12 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cgriff
Location: Boston, MA
 March 4, 2013
" A very comfortable and chic flat. I need to wear them around the house a bit to stretch out the elastic around the ankle, but other than that I love them! I got the beige, for more of a timeless look. "
Review 13 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PittsburghGal
Location: Pittsburgh
 March 1, 2013

Like 'em

" These shoes are quite comfortable (and, surprisingly, for the price are leather). I ordered up 1/2 size as I normally do for flats. I got the two-tone beige/black patent -- really cute! Only complaint is non-stretch piece across the back of the shoe rubs a little by the end of the day; I'm sure as they stretch a little that will go away. Otherwise, I'm pleased. "
Review 14 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktg525
Location: boston, ma
 February 17, 2013

A little too snug

" The shoe has elastic in it that makes your toe hit right at the end. I would recommend getting the next size up. "
Review 15 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: watsb1
Location: katy
 February 13, 2013

Very comfortable

" I really like this show, it is stylish yet very comfortable; a very good purchase. "
Review 16 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Yvegor
Location: Miami
 February 7, 2013

Super Cute

" This is the second pair I order since they are so cute and comfortable I purchased the second pair for my daughter. "
Review 17 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blmcmahan
Location: FL
 February 6, 2013
" Very comfy. Great cushion on inside bottom of foot and bottom of shoe also has great support. "
Review 18 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ThaiBird
Location: Virginia
 February 3, 2013

Super Comfy for Wide Feet

" Very cute and comfortable shoes, so comfortable. If you have wide feet, these shoes are a great pick. Love the pattern, looks better in person. So happy with these; I ordered another pair in a different pattern. "
Review 19 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MzBNani
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 29, 2013

Great Go-To Flat

" Fun and functional - these flats are great! My feet run a little on the wide side and these fit perfectly because of the slightly elasticized trim. Can't beat the soft extra cushion on the soles!
the only complaint I have is that my big toes hits the top of the shoe but that's because I have a fat toes - don't think my foot deformity should be held against the shoes. "
Review 20 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ohsherry
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa.
 January 23, 2013

Sassy looking flats

" Had to return these shoes for a size larger. I am usually a 6.5 and needed a 7. Glad I exchanged them. They are so cute and compfy! "