Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Hoop Flat

Me Too Me Too Hoop Flat

Me Too Hoop Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Hoop Flat
Review 21 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PlanoRealtor
Location: Plano, TX
 January 17, 2013

Cute and Very Comfy

" These are adorable. Very comfy (there is gel built in to the heel and ball of foot). I weart a 7.5 or 8. Bought an 8 and they feel too big. Will exchange for a 7.5. "
Review 22 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Timelesschic
Location: LA
 January 3, 2013

Lovely Flat

" Comfy and Good Looking. "
Review 23 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoesdeeplymadlytruly
Location: va
 December 15, 2012

COMFY!!!!

" These are so soft and comfortable. I can wear them walking around town all day without any aches or blisters. They are much better quality than that MT silver Mina flat. I have worn these at least 2x a week since I purchased them in Oct and they still look great. "
Review 24 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MamacitaZ
Location: Boston
 December 12, 2012

Comfortable and cute!

" Love the pattern - adds some flair to any outfit so worth having in the closet. Comfortable on the toes and sturdy enough to walk the sidewalks without feeling every pebble. "
Review 25 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wehmer
Location: columbus
 November 19, 2012

OMG- these shoes are soo cute!!

" They feel like slippers and the giraffe print is a statement. So fun for a flat, one issue is the elastic seems to make the shoes a bit short ( or maybe it was just the pair I bought) may want to go 1/2 size up. Other than that is you buy these shoes you will get tons of compliments! Enjoy! "
Review 26 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TalyaS
Location: New York
 October 28, 2012

Like walking on clouds

" sooo comfortable and stays on my feet well. "
Review 27 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knox92
Location: miami
 October 19, 2012

comfy

" I am a size 11 so it's always EXTREMELY difficult to find THE RIGHT shoes! I've purchased Me Toos before and they have always been comfortable. I definitely recommend this brand. I have semi-wide feet but they're still comfortable and I'm contemplating purchasing another pair. "
Review 28 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Magria
Location: San Francisco
 September 24, 2012

Me Too Hoop Flat

" Shoes were pretty cute, did not like stripe at heel - ran quite long and wide but lots of cushion if the size was right! "
Review 29 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lamakins
Location: Philadelphia
 September 23, 2012

Me Too flats

" I live the giraffe print--goes great with jeans and dress pants. The soles have a nice rubbery foundation. Wonderful! "
Review 30 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beanz
Location: NJ
 September 20, 2012

Lots of Cushion

" These have lots of cushion inside -- what a surprise. Like walking on air. I was afraid they would be old lady looking, but they are too cute on! "
Review 31 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: review123456789
Location: virgnia
 September 16, 2012
" The shoe is pretty good. Except, like all flats, you'll have to break in to them before they get comfy. The have this padding on the sole which makes it more comfortable than most flats. I liked them. I got the nude colored ones. Very stylish "
Review 32 for Me Too Hoop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mamasarah
Location: Brooklyn
 July 8, 2012

Super comfy and

" I just bought this pair in store, they are super comfy and cute.
The nude color is good with jeans or skirts.
Love it !!
I normally wear 8-8.5, but this one I choose 9 over 8.5.
Suggest to go half size larger, you will feel more comfortable.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Me Too Hoop Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33