Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Errand Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Errand Bootie

Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Review 1 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TheShoeDiva
Location: El Paso
 November 8, 2012

Very Sexy

" This shoe looks just as beautiful on your foot as it does in the box. After reading the reviews, I did order a half size smaller and I am so glad I did, they fit purrfectly. The grey looks great and the height perfect. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buymorehidemore
Location: NJ
 October 28, 2012

Errand Bootie

" Very cute boot, but the heel was a little too high for me, I returned them. I would definitely recommend for those who don't mind the heel. "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bezoo
Location: Idaho
 October 23, 2012

Love!

" This shoe is amazing! The picture makes it seem more brown to me but it's def a gray shoe. It's so comfy! be sure to order a half size down! "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: MEP23
Location: CT
 October 23, 2012

Amazing Shoes!

" If you're looking for a "wow" shoe to add to your collection this is it! I've worn them once so far and received so many complements (even guys will notice). They run a little big so I would order a half size smaller than usual. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LDM123
Location: Atlanta
 October 22, 2012

NICE!

" Great Shoes! I thought they would be too high, but the 1 inch platform makes them easy to walk in and fairly comfortable. I get lot's of compliments evrytime I wear them. "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swatz
Location: San Jose
 October 16, 2012

Lovely footwear

" Comfortable wear that Goes well with any outfit and they are too sexy! "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoezers
Location: Newark, NJ
 October 15, 2012

Quite Wide

" ordered the shoes in black. A. the suede looks a little dusty in real life. not as sharp a black as i would have liked. B. these shoes are wiiiddeee!! lol , my foot isn't narrow, but it is normal width. these shoes were way too roomy. if you have a wide foot it's a perfect shoe. the length of the shoe was true to size though. just wish it was more snug. i'm returning mine. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashmauve
Location: houston
 October 13, 2012

super cute

" I love how these shoes look on...I was searching for some booties and found these. It was exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesTO
Location: Toronto
 October 11, 2012

Comfy and a little long!

" Super cute shoes... They ran a bit big but they look hot. Definitely a keeper! "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atirol
Location: Washington
 October 5, 2012

Love Them!

" This shoes are so fashionable and surprisingly comfortable. They do run a little long; i took the advice of other reviewers and ordered 1/2 a size smaller and they fit perfect. Excellent buy for the price! "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJAC
Location: Dayton, OH
 October 1, 2012

Fun!

" I was glad the other reviews said that this ran a little long since I am always between sizes. I ordered the shorter size and it fits great. I am not usually one for peep toe shoes (since I can't seem to keep my nails polished) but this one is so fun it gives me an incentive. It was comfortable and easy to wear all day with a desk job. "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lgdtbsw
Location: Houston, TX
 September 18, 2012

These shoes demand to be noticed

" I was shopping for gray boots when I found this lovely alternative. The super soft padding in the shoe makes them easy to wear all day, despite running a little big. If you want people to take notice of your shoes, then look no further. "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverTAT
Location: Hollywood, FL
 September 13, 2012

I LOVE THESE

" One of the most comfortable and cute booties I own. Period. I got the grey and they are cute. You won't be disappointed. "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bg2063
Location: Cleveland, OH
 September 12, 2012

Errand Bootie

" The shoes are gorgeous but like another reviewer mentioned they were too roomy for me at the ball of my feet. I had to send them back because of that. "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RedQueen
Location: Baltimore, MD
 September 10, 2012

LOVE THEM!!!!

" I bought these in gray. They are super cute, fit great, very comfortable, and all of my friends are drooling over them.... what more can I say??? Buy them!!!! "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Errand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BosieG
Location: Manalapan, New Jersey
 September 4, 2012

Cute Boot!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased these in gray and they totally rock! The contrast of the shiny vs suede really makes this boot pop. The gray is neutral and can be worn with practically anything.
FIT/COMFORT: I have a slightly wide foot and usually order a 6. However, after reading the reviews I decided to order a 5.5. They fit perfectly and were wide enough for my foot. If you have a narrow foot these will be a little roomy in the ball. They seem to run true to length. They are exptremely comfortable and easy to walk in.
QUALITY: No blemishes. The materials were perfect.
STYLE: This will be a staple in your shoe-drobe. I'm sure the black ones are just as cute, however the gray is a more subtle look. Will rock jeans or a short skirt. Don't let these pass you by!
A fall must have - highly recommended! "