Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.298 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(178 Reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (178 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
53
3 stars
21
2 stars
6
1 star
3
159 of 17889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Canton, OH
 August 31, 2015

Nice dress casual

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great shoe. Only issue is that it scratched easily. Only wore it twice and got a long scratch on the front. "
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 August 12, 2015

Super comfy, high toe-box

" These are so comfortable, with a higher than average toe box. It's still a little narrow on the sides of the front of your foot, but overall okay. I had to add some heel liners to keep my foot from slipping out. They are also pretty loud when walking on hardwood floor, but they are adorable! "
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: clarksburg, Maryland
 August 7, 2015

Patent wedge pump

" Cute. Can't be worn without stockings or they will hurt. "
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: The Woodlands, TX
 August 3, 2015

A Must

" A perfect shoe for the office. It took a few wears to break them in, but they're very comfortable now. I will be purchasing this shoe in other colors. "
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Connecticut
 August 2, 2015

Love at First Wear

" So unbelievably comfortable. The perfect office wedge. The shoe runs a little small, so I had to go up half a size (and the shoe still fits a little loosely), but I would still recommend them! "
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 July 25, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for

" I wanted a pair of neutral wedges with a medium heel that would go with everything. These are it. The heel is a good height, high enough to elongate the leg line, but not so high they're hard to walk in. I'm 5 months pregnant and wear them to work all day and I'm comfortable in them. Being patent leather, they don't have much "give" so don't expect them to stretch at all. My left foot is slightly wider than my right and it is ever so slightly snug, but it's not bad at all. I just wish it was slightly wider. They're already one of my go to pairs of shoes! "
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chevy Chase, MD
 July 21, 2015

Stylish and comfortable

" I like a little bit of lift in the heel but can't wear high heels when teaching early childhood music classes. But these are perfect as they give me the lift I like but are comfortable for moving and dancing. Had a pair in suede that my daughter "borrowed" a while ago and she loves them so much that I let her keep them and ordered these for myself! "
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 July 20, 2015
" Iam dressing 7-1/2 but I bought 7 . it is perfect . "
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 July 15, 2015

CL Wedge Pumps

" I own 4 of these shoes...they are the perfect shoe for work....super comfy and fit perfectly......I have a AA narrow foot with a AAA heel...so if they get loose, I put in shoe pads. Highly recommend if you want to look great and wear comfy shoes. "
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 June 30, 2015

Buy more than one pair!

" I recently purchased these shoes in black and wore them all day for an anniversary party, literally from 10:30 am until midnight. I have never worn a pair of heels this comfortable. I bought a second pair in nude, and may even buy a third pair. I wear a size 7 1/2 and they were true to size. Great shoes! "
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montgomery, AL
 June 30, 2015

LOVE

" I have the nude and the coral; great for work! "
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 June 18, 2015

Cute Cute Cute

" Love this shoe - it goes with everything. I am really happy with this purchase. It's not very wide in the toes if you get the wide width. "
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 June 14, 2015

Comfy but narrow

" Returned for the same size - Wide. Never usually have to do this! "
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alexandria,VA
 June 13, 2015
" Sadly the only color available in my size was the nude, which is nice, but not the pretty coral color. I usually wear a 10.5W, and I ordered 11W in this shoe, which fit perfect. My foot is extra wide and I find these pretty comfy to wear around. I would definately buy a second pair in coral if it came available. "
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Beach
 June 12, 2015
" great work shoe. dressy but low enough to be on your feet all day. i got tan and black pairs. only wish they also came in suede or just not shiny patent leather. "
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 9, 2015

Great shoe!

" These shoes are pretty comfy! I thought that they would be higher than they were, but they were perfect! These are great shoes for work when you want to have a little height without hurting your feet. If there were more colors in my size (11W), I'd buy them all! "
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Norwood, MA
 June 5, 2015

BEST SHOES! Great for work!

" A friend told me about these shoes, and they are great! "
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville,KY
 May 31, 2015

Very comfy!

" I work downtown and these are incredibly comfortable for my walk into work each day. I bought them in nude and they are the great, classy neutral that I really needed! "
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 May 31, 2015

Completely satisfied

" This is my second pair of CL by Laundry shoes. I plan to purchase the same shoe in a diff color. Know ur feet if u have wide feet like I do. A medium width is the best way to go. "
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 May 25, 2015

Gorgeous color!

" I loved the color of these wedges but sadly had to return after they ended up feeling too tight on my feet... not great for those with wide feet.
Photo is very true to color though - these are a gorgeous coral color.
"