Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (156 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
52
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
3
140 of 15690%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: mid atlantic
 May 21, 2015

Great

" This shoe is pretty comfy. It stretched a little with some wear and it is good for all day wear. Glad I purchased these. "
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA
 May 18, 2015

Comfy and wide wedges

" Great shoes for comfort. Perfect for those with wide feet. Wish the other colors came in wide sizes! "
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Westerville
 May 11, 2015

VERY Comfortable Heel

" These wedges look great with both dresses and pants, and are perfect for work. They're extremely comfortable, and hug and support your feet. I bought them in nude, and they're a perfect true nude color. I plan to buy another pair in black. Great purchase. "
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Scottsdale
 May 9, 2015
" I live by Chinese Laundry shoes! All their heels provide perfect support for my high arches and they come in very cute, work-friendly styles "
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saltsburgh, PA
 May 7, 2015

My new favorite!

" I absolutely love this shoe, perfect wedge height, and great colors. I have them in almost every color! "
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Langhorne
 April 20, 2015

Awesome shoe

" These shoes are awesome! Love the nude color and super comfy! "
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington DC
 April 16, 2015

CHINESE LAUNDRY NIMA WEDGE PUMP

" Review on size 6/nude.
Needed to update nude color heels and tried these on in-store. Thoroughly surprised how comfortable and cute these wedges are! I would say these wedges are super super true to size. Wore them all day for work and after hours with no discomfort and no feeling that they were going to slip off at the back heel. Rubber sole.
Highly recommend! "
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Albany
 April 7, 2015

Functional

" These shoes are adorable and exactly what I was searching for. A little snug but definitely manageable because I'm assuming they'll loosen up with more wear. I was expecting more of a warm-toned (pinkish) nude color, and these were more of a cool-toned beige. Serves the same purpose, anyway. They also got here a day earlier than I expected them (hooray!). "
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington,Dc
 March 31, 2015

excellent

" love the shoe "
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, D.C.
 March 24, 2015

Cute coral shoes!

" I ordered these in the coral color in my normal size and they are ADORABLE. The coral is perfect for Spring/Summer! It's a light and very bright coral, maybe a little brighter than the picture so just keep that in mind. They are very comfy so far and have a good heel height. Definitely recommend! "
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South Carolina
 March 23, 2015

Awesome

" These shoes are very comfy and awesome! "
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas Texas
 March 16, 2015

Most comfortable wedge !!!

" I bought 2 pairs of these for work & they are so comfortable and cute! I wore the black ones the first day for 12 hours and my feet didnt hurt at all. I love these shoes and will buy in all colors :) "
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pa
 March 12, 2015

Sizes different with different colors

" There's some inconsistency here with colors/sizes. I love, love, love the shoes but I ordered 2 colors and one is a little tight and one is a bit loose. I don't understand but they feel like they are going to be comfortable if I can just get them to the right size! I'm going to reorder and cross my fingers! I would definitely order your regular size and just hope you do not have my issues. "
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: El Paso, TX
 March 10, 2015

Love This Shoe

" This is one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. I wear them for work and I walk around a lot and they don't bother me at all. Highly recommend this shoe. "
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rowlett TX
 March 6, 2015

Wow:)

" I have 7.5W and still seem to feel 'snug' in some wide width shoes. It's hard enough to find cute, but these were immediately comfy! Heel height is a little lower than I prefer but very pretty and very well fitting. I'll be coming back for more. "
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 February 27, 2015

Nice wedge!

" Seems to run a bit small, I'm a 7.5 and like I do with most heels I ordered half size up to an 8 and they fit perfectly no moving around. A little narrow at the front, but it's not bad and only noticed when putting it on not walking. Seems very comfortable! "
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Moreno Valley
 January 14, 2015

Disappointed!

" I purchased this shoe thinking it would be comfy and perfect for work; SO WRONG! I could not walk around the office in it, foot kept sliding forward hurting my big toe. Purchased an insert and there is no difference. Cute shoe, but not a good wedge, so disappointed! :( "
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland, Oh
 December 18, 2014

Second Time's the Charm

" I absolutely LOVE this shoe. This is the second pair I have bought because they are beyond comfortable. I love the patent leather finish and the wedge is just the right size to wear with dress pants or skinny pants. "
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nat dc
 November 12, 2014

Love the shoe btu not the color

" I have these in a couple colors and I ordered them in gray, but they ended up being a very pale shade of gray that almost looked like a light blue, and just looked tacky. I eturned them. "
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisiana
 November 4, 2014

Love it!

" I bought a gray pair, and I loooove the shade of gray. I also like how the patent leather adds a level of dressiness to the style. I can wear these with everything. "