Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(169 Reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (169 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
52
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 star
3
152 of 16990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 July 15, 2015

CL Wedge Pumps

" I own 4 of these shoes...they are the perfect shoe for work....super comfy and fit perfectly......I have a AA narrow foot with a AAA heel...so if they get loose, I put in shoe pads. Highly recommend if you want to look great and wear comfy shoes. "
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 June 30, 2015

Buy more than one pair!

" I recently purchased these shoes in black and wore them all day for an anniversary party, literally from 10:30 am until midnight. I have never worn a pair of heels this comfortable. I bought a second pair in nude, and may even buy a third pair. I wear a size 7 1/2 and they were true to size. Great shoes! "
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montgomery, AL
 June 30, 2015

LOVE

" I have the nude and the coral; great for work! "
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 June 18, 2015

Cute Cute Cute

" Love this shoe - it goes with everything. I am really happy with this purchase. It's not very wide in the toes if you get the wide width. "
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 June 14, 2015

Comfy but narrow

" Returned for the same size - Wide. Never usually have to do this! "
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alexandria,VA
 June 13, 2015
" Sadly the only color available in my size was the nude, which is nice, but not the pretty coral color. I usually wear a 10.5W, and I ordered 11W in this shoe, which fit perfect. My foot is extra wide and I find these pretty comfy to wear around. I would definately buy a second pair in coral if it came available. "
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Beach
 June 12, 2015
" great work shoe. dressy but low enough to be on your feet all day. i got tan and black pairs. only wish they also came in suede or just not shiny patent leather. "
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 9, 2015

Great shoe!

" These shoes are pretty comfy! I thought that they would be higher than they were, but they were perfect! These are great shoes for work when you want to have a little height without hurting your feet. If there were more colors in my size (11W), I'd buy them all! "
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Norwood, MA
 June 5, 2015

BEST SHOES! Great for work!

" A friend told me about these shoes, and they are great! "
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville,KY
 May 31, 2015

Very comfy!

" I work downtown and these are incredibly comfortable for my walk into work each day. I bought them in nude and they are the great, classy neutral that I really needed! "
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 May 31, 2015

Completely satisfied

" This is my second pair of CL by Laundry shoes. I plan to purchase the same shoe in a diff color. Know ur feet if u have wide feet like I do. A medium width is the best way to go. "
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 May 25, 2015

Gorgeous color!

" I loved the color of these wedges but sadly had to return after they ended up feeling too tight on my feet... not great for those with wide feet.
Photo is very true to color though - these are a gorgeous coral color.
"
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: mid atlantic
 May 21, 2015

Great

" This shoe is pretty comfy. It stretched a little with some wear and it is good for all day wear. Glad I purchased these. "
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA
 May 18, 2015

Comfy and wide wedges

" Great shoes for comfort. Perfect for those with wide feet. Wish the other colors came in wide sizes! "
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Westerville
 May 11, 2015

VERY Comfortable Heel

" These wedges look great with both dresses and pants, and are perfect for work. They're extremely comfortable, and hug and support your feet. I bought them in nude, and they're a perfect true nude color. I plan to buy another pair in black. Great purchase. "
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Scottsdale
 May 9, 2015
" I live by Chinese Laundry shoes! All their heels provide perfect support for my high arches and they come in very cute, work-friendly styles "
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saltsburgh, PA
 May 7, 2015

My new favorite!

" I absolutely love this shoe, perfect wedge height, and great colors. I have them in almost every color! "
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Langhorne
 April 20, 2015

Awesome shoe

" These shoes are awesome! Love the nude color and super comfy! "
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington DC
 April 16, 2015

CHINESE LAUNDRY NIMA WEDGE PUMP

" Review on size 6/nude.
Needed to update nude color heels and tried these on in-store. Thoroughly surprised how comfortable and cute these wedges are! I would say these wedges are super super true to size. Wore them all day for work and after hours with no discomfort and no feeling that they were going to slip off at the back heel. Rubber sole.
Highly recommend! "
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Albany
 April 7, 2015

Functional

" These shoes are adorable and exactly what I was searching for. A little snug but definitely manageable because I'm assuming they'll loosen up with more wear. I was expecting more of a warm-toned (pinkish) nude color, and these were more of a cool-toned beige. Serves the same purpose, anyway. They also got here a day earlier than I expected them (hooray!). "