Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(147 Reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (147 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
50
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
3
131 of 14789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLuvr19
Location: Washington, D.C.
 March 24, 2015

Cute coral shoes!

" I ordered these in the coral color in my normal size and they are ADORABLE. The coral is perfect for Spring/Summer! It's a light and very bright coral, maybe a little brighter than the picture so just keep that in mind. They are very comfy so far and have a good heel height. Definitely recommend! "
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMac89
Location: South Carolina
 March 23, 2015

Awesome

" These shoes are very comfy and awesome! "
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jsopsgj
Location: Dallas Texas
 March 16, 2015

Most comfortable wedge !!!

" I bought 2 pairs of these for work & they are so comfortable and cute! I wore the black ones the first day for 12 hours and my feet didnt hurt at all. I love these shoes and will buy in all colors :) "
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fascination
Location: Pa
 March 12, 2015

Sizes different with different colors

" There's some inconsistency here with colors/sizes. I love, love, love the shoes but I ordered 2 colors and one is a little tight and one is a bit loose. I don't understand but they feel like they are going to be comfortable if I can just get them to the right size! I'm going to reorder and cross my fingers! I would definitely order your regular size and just hope you do not have my issues. "
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karina25
Location: El Paso, TX
 March 10, 2015

Love This Shoe

" This is one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. I wear them for work and I walk around a lot and they don't bother me at all. Highly recommend this shoe. "
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uknessa
Location: Rowlett TX
 March 6, 2015

Wow:)

" I have 7.5W and still seem to feel 'snug' in some wide width shoes. It's hard enough to find cute, but these were immediately comfy! Heel height is a little lower than I prefer but very pretty and very well fitting. I'll be coming back for more. "
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJBates
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 February 27, 2015

Nice wedge!

" Seems to run a bit small, I'm a 7.5 and like I do with most heels I ordered half size up to an 8 and they fit perfectly no moving around. A little narrow at the front, but it's not bad and only noticed when putting it on not walking. Seems very comfortable! "
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArleeTheShoeLover
Location: Moreno Valley
 January 14, 2015

Disappointed!

" I purchased this shoe thinking it would be comfy and perfect for work; SO WRONG! I could not walk around the office in it, foot kept sliding forward hurting my big toe. Purchased an insert and there is no difference. Cute shoe, but not a good wedge, so disappointed! :( "
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessb0508
Location: Cleveland, Oh
 December 18, 2014

Second Time's the Charm

" I absolutely LOVE this shoe. This is the second pair I have bought because they are beyond comfortable. I love the patent leather finish and the wedge is just the right size to wear with dress pants or skinny pants. "
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nat31
Location: nat dc
 November 12, 2014

Love the shoe btu not the color

" I have these in a couple colors and I ordered them in gray, but they ended up being a very pale shade of gray that almost looked like a light blue, and just looked tacky. I eturned them. "
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PfeffErminZ
Location: Louisiana
 November 4, 2014

Love it!

" I bought a gray pair, and I loooove the shade of gray. I also like how the patent leather adds a level of dressiness to the style. I can wear these with everything. "
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ler5128
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 20, 2014

Great Wedge!

" Very classy and comfy. I can wear them when I do running around at work. I love the patent black. "
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: a1s2
Location: Colorado
 October 20, 2014

Very Narrow

" Very rigid and takes a long time to break in. Would not purchase these again. "
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesyluv
Location: Minnesota
 October 14, 2014

My favorite go-to shoe!

" I'm just getting ready to buy my second pair. I love these shoes, the are very comfortable and versatile. I have had them for over a year, possible even 2 years (I don't really remember) and they are just starting to wear out! "
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chouchens
Location: Chesterfield, VA
 October 4, 2014

Great Find!

" I stumbled across these while walking in the store. They were on clearance in the gray in my size. I slipped them on and they were just too cute and too comfortable for me to pass up. Definitely love these, and the gray color really surprised me. It isn't "gray" like I would imagine, but it has a slight nude and slight almost purple hint to it. Very nice, and will match almost anything. I'm very happy with these! "
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamaraLD
Location: Chicago,IL
 September 30, 2014

Super Comfy I bought multiple!!

" I originally purchased the nude shade for a wedding knowing that I would have to be standing and I"m not a huge heel person. So I tried these on at the store. I have worn them several times and loved the first pair so much it was worth purchasing more in multiple colors for all occasions!! "
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mdaustin
Location: austin
 September 28, 2014

not confortable

" looks pretty. however, very narrow in the front - toes got sore (i have thin feet) "
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mshopper
Location: Illinois
 September 20, 2014

Not terrible

" I got the gray pair in size 11. These shoes are super cute with just the right amount wedge. But they aren't overly comfortable and have very little arch support. But I'm keeping them because they just so darn cute. "
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boogiegirl107
Location: Michigan
 September 9, 2014

Great Shoe

" I bought the red/burgundy color of this shoe that was on clearance and is perhaps not available anymore as I can no longer leave a review specifically for that shoe. This is the same style though. My husband really liked the shoes as soon as I put them on, and they are going to be very comfy and cute for work and even casual outings with friends. I've never been a huge fan of wedges, but these are cute! "
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jac4
Location: FL
 September 4, 2014

love these

" I wear these shoes almost every day to work. They are so comfortable and look good with almost everything. "