Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (185 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
54
3 stars
21
2 stars
7
1 star
4
164 of 18589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 October 26, 2015
" This is my second pair of these, as my puppy chewed one and I had to get another pair because they are so practical, go with so many things, can be dressed up or down and are very comfy! They also hold up well - if it weren't for my puppy, I would still have the original pair as they were in great shape after over a year of wear. "
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa, FL
 October 19, 2015

YAY!

" I love wedges.....these are very comfortable for walking in all day! My go to work shoe. "
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: folsom
 October 9, 2015
" these shoes were so comfortable, wore them late afternoon to late night for a wedding, loved them "
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Paul, MN
 October 7, 2015

LOVE THIS SHOE!

" I purchased this shoe in nude, and I now want them in every color! They're very comfortable to wear around the office, out to dinner, and during a night out. I would recommend these to everyone! "
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 September 17, 2015

perfect work shoe!

" These shoes are perfect for work. The first day I wore them, I received so many compliments. They are also extremely comfortable. "
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Canton, OH
 August 31, 2015

Nice dress casual

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great shoe. Only issue is that it scratched easily. Only wore it twice and got a long scratch on the front. "
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 August 12, 2015

Super comfy, high toe-box

" These are so comfortable, with a higher than average toe box. It's still a little narrow on the sides of the front of your foot, but overall okay. I had to add some heel liners to keep my foot from slipping out. They are also pretty loud when walking on hardwood floor, but they are adorable! "
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: clarksburg, Maryland
 August 7, 2015

Patent wedge pump

" Cute. Can't be worn without stockings or they will hurt. "
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: The Woodlands, TX
 August 3, 2015

A Must

" A perfect shoe for the office. It took a few wears to break them in, but they're very comfortable now. I will be purchasing this shoe in other colors. "
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Connecticut
 August 2, 2015

Love at First Wear

" So unbelievably comfortable. The perfect office wedge. The shoe runs a little small, so I had to go up half a size (and the shoe still fits a little loosely), but I would still recommend them! "
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 July 25, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for

" I wanted a pair of neutral wedges with a medium heel that would go with everything. These are it. The heel is a good height, high enough to elongate the leg line, but not so high they're hard to walk in. I'm 5 months pregnant and wear them to work all day and I'm comfortable in them. Being patent leather, they don't have much "give" so don't expect them to stretch at all. My left foot is slightly wider than my right and it is ever so slightly snug, but it's not bad at all. I just wish it was slightly wider. They're already one of my go to pairs of shoes! "
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chevy Chase, MD
 July 21, 2015

Stylish and comfortable

" I like a little bit of lift in the heel but can't wear high heels when teaching early childhood music classes. But these are perfect as they give me the lift I like but are comfortable for moving and dancing. Had a pair in suede that my daughter "borrowed" a while ago and she loves them so much that I let her keep them and ordered these for myself! "
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 July 20, 2015
" Iam dressing 7-1/2 but I bought 7 . it is perfect . "
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 July 15, 2015

CL Wedge Pumps

" I own 4 of these shoes...they are the perfect shoe for work....super comfy and fit perfectly......I have a AA narrow foot with a AAA heel...so if they get loose, I put in shoe pads. Highly recommend if you want to look great and wear comfy shoes. "
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 June 30, 2015

Buy more than one pair!

" I recently purchased these shoes in black and wore them all day for an anniversary party, literally from 10:30 am until midnight. I have never worn a pair of heels this comfortable. I bought a second pair in nude, and may even buy a third pair. I wear a size 7 1/2 and they were true to size. Great shoes! "
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montgomery, AL
 June 30, 2015

LOVE

" I have the nude and the coral; great for work! "
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 June 18, 2015

Cute Cute Cute

" Love this shoe - it goes with everything. I am really happy with this purchase. It's not very wide in the toes if you get the wide width. "
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 June 14, 2015

Comfy but narrow

" Returned for the same size - Wide. Never usually have to do this! "
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alexandria,VA
 June 13, 2015
" Sadly the only color available in my size was the nude, which is nice, but not the pretty coral color. I usually wear a 10.5W, and I ordered 11W in this shoe, which fit perfect. My foot is extra wide and I find these pretty comfy to wear around. I would definately buy a second pair in coral if it came available. "
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Nima Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Beach
 June 12, 2015
" great work shoe. dressy but low enough to be on your feet all day. i got tan and black pairs. only wish they also came in suede or just not shiny patent leather. "