Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
1
81 of 8892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy11
Location: Dallas
 November 10, 2013

Comfy

"I love these shoes!!! I can say only the black one and burgundy are comfy not the shiny ones! those are too tight! But overall great shoes and perfect for the fall/winter time!!!"
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casmccld
Location: St. Louis
 November 1, 2013

Cute comfy shoe!

"I've been on the hunt for a comfortable black wedge shoe for awhile now and this one is perfection! The wedge is the perfect height and overall the shoe is comfortable. I wore them all night at a party where I was on my feet the entire time and had no problems."
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GabbyGC
Location: Boston
 October 29, 2013

Turned me into a fan

"I honestly never liked these sort of wedgey shoes, but these completely changed my mind. Love them!"
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brights
Location: Idaho
 October 28, 2013

Great looking shoe.

"I got these in the nude color, and have been quite happy with them. The style is exactly what I was looking for. They are just-slightly narrow for my feet. I usually wear a whole size, but it was a bit snug, so I went up a half, which is a little loose."
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsKGD
Location: Bakersfield
 October 22, 2013

Love this Shoe

"I bought these shoes based on the recommendations I read online. These shoes are awesome. They are comfortable enough to wear all day and are the perfect height. I bought them to go along with dresses that are hard to match a shoe with and so far so good. Really matches with everything. This is a must have nude shoe and for the price you can't say no."
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MKylie
Location: Milwaukee
 October 22, 2013

Cute shoes, ran big

"These shoes ran a little large, so I got pads to put in the heel so it didn't slip out. They fit now, however rub on my pinky toe. They are very cute, and a good value. I went back and bought them in a smaller size in a different color!"
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katriece
Location: Cincinnati
 October 22, 2013

Love Em

"I am used to tight schooes, especially if they are patent leather, but even though these are tight they are still my favorite work shoes on a cold day!"
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimilovesshoes
Location: Chicago
 October 21, 2013

Perfect every day shoe

"These shoes are awesome! I first bought the nude color shoe to match my civil wedding dress because I wanted a pair of wedges. I ended up wearing them all the time because they are the perfect height. They are high enough to give you a lift but low enough to be comfortable in all day. I also purchased the navy shoe which turned out to be such a beautiful blue. I know it's just a matter of time before I cave in and get the black pair!"
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heylovedc
Location: Fairfax, VA
 October 16, 2013

Nude Wedge

"I was really excited to find a nude wedge! I really love the look of nude heels but I run around so much at work that a wedge would be much more comfortable. I wanted to love these, I really did. They were just a tad too small for me and they definitely pinched my feet. I had considered exchanging these for the next size up but upon close inspection, I thought these shoes weren't made well. I had only just gotten the shoes and they had chips in them! I only walked around my house, on carpet in these to test them out, and already they're chipped. That solidified my decision to not exchange them for another size."
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuckyLauren729
Location: New York
 October 16, 2013

Not terrible but not great

"I wanted a patent leather shoe and I love wedges. I had to go up a 1/2 size for additional comfort and I think the leather is stiff so after a few hours you'll end up slipping them off under your desk. I'm not returning them because I do like them and they do fill my need - but they need to be broken in a bit."
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emerlee85
Location: Boston, MA
 October 15, 2013

Finally found something

"I was stressed about finding a shoe that would match a shoe for my bridesmaids dress that matched the others. I got this one in the nude. I am not good with heels at all, but these wedges work great and I don't fall at all.
They feel good and hopefully I will not fall at the wedding."
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zina3000
Location: atlanta
 October 14, 2013

love them!

"shoes are comfy and very cute for business casual attire at the office!"
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EBoo
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 10, 2013

Nude Wedge

"Needed the perfect patent nude wedge and found it at DSW. Had to order online due to not having my size in the store, but no biggie they had free shipping! SCORE!"
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Margs
Location: Columbus
 October 10, 2013

Love these wedges!

"Very comfy and a great price!!"
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PRinBoston
Location: Boston
 October 8, 2013

Comfy but be careful

"I don't care what anyone says about wedges being unprofessional. I'm 5 feet so I need to wear heels for work, but can't survive an 8-hour day or a busy event running around in pumps so I occasionally switch it up and wear these. They are so comfortable that I feel like I'm wearing flats, but they make that perfect high heel click when I walk and not some clunky stomp. My only complaint is that the soles are very smooth and so when walking around shiny hospital floors or my house's granite tile, I have almost fallen on my rear at least a dozen times. Great for walking on concrete or carpet, though."
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Papacciola
Location: Seaford, NY
 October 3, 2013
"Love these shoes!!!! They are so comfy. I bought them in nude (I was unsure about buying a pair of patent shoes but they look great) I specifically bought them for work but, I found myself pairing them with a pair of skinny jeans. They go with everything and any color."
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Golden9
Location: Chicago
 September 27, 2013

Good for work... but not great quality

"These were great option to wear a basic, short, wedge to work. After I wore them the first time they stretched enough so my wide feet weren't squeezed to death. However, on the second wear, I must have knicked my heel on something because the entire back panel ripped off. Not sure how that happened sitting at a desk at work... not the best quality."
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maferh
Location: Lansing
 September 24, 2013

Comfy and neutral

"I got this for a work shoe looks professional and at the same time comfy. It runs a little narrow so it hurt the wear it the first couple times and after that it was good."
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendyyyyyyyyyy
Location: New York
 September 19, 2013

Great Wedges!

"I've read so many great reviews on these wedges and I just had to get them in nude! They were surprisingly loose on me, but I can fix that with some insoles. The quality is very good and the price is affordable. I would recommend this product to a friend because they're so comfortable for hours of wear. Will definitely be buying more in different colors!"
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UTgrad12
Location: Auburn, AL
 September 19, 2013

Love them

"I'm always a little worried when I order shoes online without having tried them on, but these worked out great. I wear them all the time, they match with everything. Thinking about getting them in another color..."