Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.19 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
39
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
2
102 of 11688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WeadeW112
Location: New York City
 June 1, 2014

LOVE!!!

"I have never been a fan of wedges, but when I saw these my mind was changed! They are so cute and classic! I purchased them in black and they work well with either jeans or a skirt. I am petite (5'1) and I have small narrow feet and the wedge is right height and they are really comfortable and easy to walk in."
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PokerBee
Location: New York, NY
 May 21, 2014

Comfy and Sleek

"Normally I'm a 9M but I got these in an 8-1/2 M and they're perfect! Nice color (got the beige) and comfortable fit especially in the toe area (the tip is rounded). Will probably get the gray since it's a hard color to find."
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whiteyachts
Location: minnesota
 May 14, 2014

sleak, classic wedge.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i ordered this wedge in gray and am very satisfied with the purchase! it is the perfect patent wedge and the light gray color is perfect for spring. i've noticed CL by laundry shoes tend to run a bit small on me so next time i may order a 1/2 size up, but i managed fine with my regular size. great wedge!"
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOOLUVA03
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 14, 2014

Comfortable shoe

"These could be a little bigger, but I think if I went up a half size they would be too big, so I will just have to break them in. Overall, they are pretty comfortable for wearing all day at work."
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lex723
Location: Austin
 May 12, 2014

Amazing!

"These by far are the most comfortable pumps I have ever purchased! Great for work--chic yet comfortable!"
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rusk1212
Location: 19801
 May 9, 2014

Narrow and round toe

"I was hoping this shoe would not have such a rounded toe, it is hard to tell from the photos that it is not even a slight point. Moreover, it is a very narrow shoe, you would need to go up a size."
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: odi1122
Location: kc
 April 27, 2014
"I love this show so much I have it in 3 colors now!"
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: antisimple
Location: Ohio
 April 19, 2014

Nima wedge

"I really love the color of these shoes. I ordered the gray, and it is a great addition to my shoe family. They are slightly snug, but I imagine as I continue to wear them, they will be more comfortable. I'm thinking about ordering them in black as well."
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amber715
Location: Larsen, WI
 April 11, 2014

LOVE!

"These shoes are very comfy and super cute with leggings, skinny jeans and dresses. A nice alternative to a heel to have a bit more support while on my feet at work."
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lillith511
Location: St Paul, Minnesota
 April 1, 2014

Wow!

"These shoes are amazing! They fit like a glove and are the perfect height. They are high enough make me feel pretty but low enough so I can walk confidently. The fact that they're a shiny material makes them easy to dress up, too. I have the animal print pair, the black pair, and I'm just about to order the nude pair too!"
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trixi
Location: Bloomington, IL
 March 25, 2014
"Very cute, but uncomfortable in the toe area"
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmorris55
Location: marysville, ohio
 March 20, 2014

CL Nima Wedge

"Love my shoes! i just ordered these and they are awesome!!
I would recommend them to anyone...I have them in nude too.
"
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eeks
Location: Massachusetts
 March 7, 2014

Love them!

"I recently bought these shoes for work and love them! They are very versatile, super comfortable to wear all day, and also cute to wear out at night. My heel slips a little, but nothing an insert can't fix."
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KayteeC
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 March 7, 2014
"I just bought these shoes in both black and nude and I am thrilled! My sister is getting married this summer, so I have multiple bridal showers, dinners, brunches, etc. to attend and I wanted something that would go with everything - these were the perfect shoe!"
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: designerista
Location: Connecticut
 March 5, 2014

2 Hour Shoe

"I wore these to a dinner party when I first got them and they were great. We were on our feet a lot at the party and I was really happy with my shoes. Until I wore them to work. The pain was so terrible (and I normally wear really high heels) so these should have been manageable. I had awful blisters on my heels and toes. I went to the mall after work to buy another pair of shoes just so I could get home. These are still sitting in the backseat of my car after two months. I wish I could return them."
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict84
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 3, 2014

Wedge Pump

"I have these wedge heels in the nude color. In the beginning they were pretty stiff, but after wearing them a couple times they stretched a little bit. There perfect if your on your feet for hours! Overall I love wearing them on casual days, but still want a little heel height."
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict2437
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 27, 2014

Wedge Shoe Addict

"Very comfortable with a lower heel."
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ritz01
Location: Nigeria
 February 26, 2014
"Perfect shoe for work and also if you stand for a long time. Order your normal size for slightly wide feet."
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lis84
Location: Los Angeles
 February 13, 2014

Best Work Shoes Ever

"I love this shoes. I got the nude color. The are perfect for work. They match with everything: Skinny jeans, pants and dresses. The are semi comfortable i think I just need to wear them more often to break them in. I have uploaded a picture as well. Overall a great purchase for the price!!!"
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scarletthe
Location: Washington DC
 February 9, 2014

great pump

"I have this shoe in both black and nude patent leather. I love wearing them with skinny jeans or cocktail dresses. Very clean and classy looking. Easy to walk in because the heel is not too high and the wedge makes it so you don't wobble in them."