Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
37
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
2
92 of 10389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eeks
Location: Massachusetts
 March 7, 2014

Love them!

"I recently bought these shoes for work and love them! They are very versatile, super comfortable to wear all day, and also cute to wear out at night. My heel slips a little, but nothing an insert can't fix."
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KayteeC
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 March 7, 2014
"I just bought these shoes in both black and nude and I am thrilled! My sister is getting married this summer, so I have multiple bridal showers, dinners, brunches, etc. to attend and I wanted something that would go with everything - these were the perfect shoe!"
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: designerista
Location: Connecticut
 March 5, 2014

2 Hour Shoe

"I wore these to a dinner party when I first got them and they were great. We were on our feet a lot at the party and I was really happy with my shoes. Until I wore them to work. The pain was so terrible (and I normally wear really high heels) so these should have been manageable. I had awful blisters on my heels and toes. I went to the mall after work to buy another pair of shoes just so I could get home. These are still sitting in the backseat of my car after two months. I wish I could return them."
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict84
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 3, 2014

Wedge Pump

"I have these wedge heels in the nude color. In the beginning they were pretty stiff, but after wearing them a couple times they stretched a little bit. There perfect if your on your feet for hours! Overall I love wearing them on casual days, but still want a little heel height."
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict2437
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 27, 2014

Wedge Shoe Addict

"Very comfortable with a lower heel."
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ritz01
Location: Nigeria
 February 26, 2014
"Perfect shoe for work and also if you stand for a long time. Order your normal size for slightly wide feet."
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lis84
Location: Los Angeles
 February 13, 2014

Best Work Shoes Ever

"I love this shoes. I got the nude color. The are perfect for work. They match with everything: Skinny jeans, pants and dresses. The are semi comfortable i think I just need to wear them more often to break them in. I have uploaded a picture as well. Overall a great purchase for the price!!!"
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scarletthe
Location: Washington DC
 February 9, 2014

great pump

"I have this shoe in both black and nude patent leather. I love wearing them with skinny jeans or cocktail dresses. Very clean and classy looking. Easy to walk in because the heel is not too high and the wedge makes it so you don't wobble in them."
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CFrieberg
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 1, 2014

Very cute pump wedges!

"These pump wedges are extremely comfortable and very cute! They have the perfect height without hurting my feet. I bought the nude ones, but I may go back and buy the black & burgundy as well! They're great for business attire, completing your perfect look!"
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dixie6
Location: Mason, Ohio
 January 10, 2014

Wear to work

"These are great to wear to work when you need a nice looking, yet comfortable shoe."
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lalaluvsshoes
Location: San Fernando
 January 8, 2014

Nice shoes

"My mom loves how stylish and comfortable these shoes are."
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelsC
Location: Houston, TX
 December 26, 2013

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are the perfect height for work and walking around! I love this brand and style so much!"
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMiles
Location: Maryland
 December 1, 2013

PERFECT

"I adore this shoe! I can't emphasize enough how comfortable they are! Love them!"
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kryskubana
Location: schaumburg, il
 November 18, 2013

great work shoes

"THese are great work shoes, they fit nicely, don't rub on the side of your toes, the heel is not too high, and they are really comfy so you can wear them for long periods of times."
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momto5
Location: Emporia, VA
 November 18, 2013

CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

"I need an insert for this shoe. Not too happy yet."
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy11
Location: Dallas
 November 10, 2013

Comfy

"I love these shoes!!! I can say only the black one and burgundy are comfy not the shiny ones! those are too tight! But overall great shoes and perfect for the fall/winter time!!!"
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casmccld
Location: St. Louis
 November 1, 2013

Cute comfy shoe!

"I've been on the hunt for a comfortable black wedge shoe for awhile now and this one is perfection! The wedge is the perfect height and overall the shoe is comfortable. I wore them all night at a party where I was on my feet the entire time and had no problems."
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GabbyGC
Location: Boston
 October 29, 2013

Turned me into a fan

"I honestly never liked these sort of wedgey shoes, but these completely changed my mind. Love them!"
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brights
Location: Idaho
 October 28, 2013

Great looking shoe.

"I got these in the nude color, and have been quite happy with them. The style is exactly what I was looking for. They are just-slightly narrow for my feet. I usually wear a whole size, but it was a bit snug, so I went up a half, which is a little loose."
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsKGD
Location: Bakersfield
 October 22, 2013

Love this Shoe

"I bought these shoes based on the recommendations I read online. These shoes are awesome. They are comfortable enough to wear all day and are the perfect height. I bought them to go along with dresses that are hard to match a shoe with and so far so good. Really matches with everything. This is a must have nude shoe and for the price you can't say no."