Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
37
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90 of 10090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict84
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 3, 2014

Wedge Pump

"I have these wedge heels in the nude color. In the beginning they were pretty stiff, but after wearing them a couple times they stretched a little bit. There perfect if your on your feet for hours! Overall I love wearing them on casual days, but still want a little heel height."
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict2437
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 27, 2014

Wedge Shoe Addict

"Very comfortable with a lower heel."
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ritz01
Location: Nigeria
 February 26, 2014
"Perfect shoe for work and also if you stand for a long time. Order your normal size for slightly wide feet."
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lis84
Location: Los Angeles
 February 13, 2014

Best Work Shoes Ever

"I love this shoes. I got the nude color. The are perfect for work. They match with everything: Skinny jeans, pants and dresses. The are semi comfortable i think I just need to wear them more often to break them in. I have uploaded a picture as well. Overall a great purchase for the price!!!"
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scarletthe
Location: Washington DC
 February 9, 2014

great pump

"I have this shoe in both black and nude patent leather. I love wearing them with skinny jeans or cocktail dresses. Very clean and classy looking. Easy to walk in because the heel is not too high and the wedge makes it so you don't wobble in them."
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CFrieberg
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 1, 2014

Very cute pump wedges!

"These pump wedges are extremely comfortable and very cute! They have the perfect height without hurting my feet. I bought the nude ones, but I may go back and buy the black & burgundy as well! They're great for business attire, completing your perfect look!"
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dixie6
Location: Mason, Ohio
 January 10, 2014

Wear to work

"These are great to wear to work when you need a nice looking, yet comfortable shoe."
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lalaluvsshoes
Location: San Fernando
 January 8, 2014

Nice shoes

"My mom loves how stylish and comfortable these shoes are."
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelsC
Location: Houston, TX
 December 26, 2013

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are the perfect height for work and walking around! I love this brand and style so much!"
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMiles
Location: Maryland
 December 1, 2013

PERFECT

"I adore this shoe! I can't emphasize enough how comfortable they are! Love them!"
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kryskubana
Location: schaumburg, il
 November 18, 2013

great work shoes

"THese are great work shoes, they fit nicely, don't rub on the side of your toes, the heel is not too high, and they are really comfy so you can wear them for long periods of times."
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momto5
Location: Emporia, VA
 November 18, 2013

CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

"I need an insert for this shoe. Not too happy yet."
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy11
Location: Dallas
 November 10, 2013

Comfy

"I love these shoes!!! I can say only the black one and burgundy are comfy not the shiny ones! those are too tight! But overall great shoes and perfect for the fall/winter time!!!"
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casmccld
Location: St. Louis
 November 1, 2013

Cute comfy shoe!

"I've been on the hunt for a comfortable black wedge shoe for awhile now and this one is perfection! The wedge is the perfect height and overall the shoe is comfortable. I wore them all night at a party where I was on my feet the entire time and had no problems."
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GabbyGC
Location: Boston
 October 29, 2013

Turned me into a fan

"I honestly never liked these sort of wedgey shoes, but these completely changed my mind. Love them!"
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brights
Location: Idaho
 October 28, 2013

Great looking shoe.

"I got these in the nude color, and have been quite happy with them. The style is exactly what I was looking for. They are just-slightly narrow for my feet. I usually wear a whole size, but it was a bit snug, so I went up a half, which is a little loose."
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsKGD
Location: Bakersfield
 October 22, 2013

Love this Shoe

"I bought these shoes based on the recommendations I read online. These shoes are awesome. They are comfortable enough to wear all day and are the perfect height. I bought them to go along with dresses that are hard to match a shoe with and so far so good. Really matches with everything. This is a must have nude shoe and for the price you can't say no."
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MKylie
Location: Milwaukee
 October 22, 2013

Cute shoes, ran big

"These shoes ran a little large, so I got pads to put in the heel so it didn't slip out. They fit now, however rub on my pinky toe. They are very cute, and a good value. I went back and bought them in a smaller size in a different color!"
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katriece
Location: Cincinnati
 October 22, 2013

Love Em

"I am used to tight schooes, especially if they are patent leather, but even though these are tight they are still my favorite work shoes on a cold day!"
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimilovesshoes
Location: Chicago
 October 21, 2013

Perfect every day shoe

"These shoes are awesome! I first bought the nude color shoe to match my civil wedding dress because I wanted a pair of wedges. I ended up wearing them all the time because they are the perfect height. They are high enough to give you a lift but low enough to be comfortable in all day. I also purchased the navy shoe which turned out to be such a beautiful blue. I know it's just a matter of time before I cave in and get the black pair!"