Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
44
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
3
115 of 13088%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mdaustin
Location: austin
 September 28, 2014

not confortable

" looks pretty. however, very narrow in the front - toes got sore (i have thin feet) "
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mshopper
Location: Illinois
 September 20, 2014

Not terrible

" I got the gray pair in size 11. These shoes are super cute with just the right amount wedge. But they aren't overly comfortable and have very little arch support. But I'm keeping them because they just so darn cute. "
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boogiegirl107
Location: Michigan
 September 9, 2014

Great Shoe

" I bought the red/burgundy color of this shoe that was on clearance and is perhaps not available anymore as I can no longer leave a review specifically for that shoe. This is the same style though. My husband really liked the shoes as soon as I put them on, and they are going to be very comfy and cute for work and even casual outings with friends. I've never been a huge fan of wedges, but these are cute! "
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jac4
Location: FL
 September 4, 2014

love these

" I wear these shoes almost every day to work. They are so comfortable and look good with almost everything. "
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ebtklb
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 3, 2014

LOVE this wedge

" Nude wedges are a must for me and these are extremely comfortable. The height is perfect to wear all day long at work. "
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susan85
Location: Texas
 August 17, 2014

Cute but narrow

" I have slightly wide feet, though generally I can wear most average-width shoes. However, these, while they are cute, pinched both of my feet pretty badly. Had to return them. "
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennamarieW
Location: Cincinnati
 August 6, 2014
" So comfortable and very cute for work! Highly recommend for value! "
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJohnston
Location: Northern VA
 July 27, 2014

Perfect work shoe!

" This shoe is so comfy, I have it in 3 colors! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to feel a little sexy but still be super comfy. "
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilBratney
Location: Portland, OR
 June 16, 2014

Great Basic Wedge

" Wedge fits small - go 1/2 size up. Comfy & quality! "
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnneH
Location: Dedham, MA
 June 15, 2014

A little tight in the toes

" I typically wear a 9.5, but tried these and the lower-heeled version on in the store and though the 9 fit better. The color was out of stock, so I ordered online, and the 9 I received was too small. I've returned them for 9.5 from the store, which seems to fit better, though a bit smooshed in the middle toes (I have really long toes). I was stepping out of the size 10. For the heel height, they seem pretty comfortable, and the wedge helps when trekking through Boston streets, bricks and cobblestones. "
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ebowman1
Location: Bridgeport, WV
 June 14, 2014

returned

" These looked extremely cute.... UNTIL I PUT THEM ON. It's like torture for your toes. Hate. I think that if they had a SLIGHTLY lower heel the problem would be more bearable. "
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieShoeLover
Location: Rochester, NY
 June 11, 2014

Not as I hoped

" I purchased these to replace heels I purchased from Target years ago. I'm very dissapointed in the quality. They are VERY tight and uncomfortable across the top. As they break in, the toes lose shape and become very unattractive. Now looking for another pair to replace these.... Sigh...... "
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRandilovesshoes
Location: Ohio
 June 3, 2014

Cute shoe

" Cute but not the most comfy. I believe the shoe runs a little big and that may be way they're not very comfortable. I normally wear a 7 or 7 1/2 and I ordered 7 1/2. I did receive many compliments tho. I'm going to keep them but may buy inserts so they fit better and are more comfy. "
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WeadeW112
Location: New York City
 June 1, 2014

LOVE!!!

" I have never been a fan of wedges, but when I saw these my mind was changed! They are so cute and classic! I purchased them in black and they work well with either jeans or a skirt. I am petite (5'1) and I have small narrow feet and the wedge is right height and they are really comfortable and easy to walk in. "
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PokerBee
Location: New York, NY
 May 21, 2014

Comfy and Sleek

" Normally I'm a 9M but I got these in an 8-1/2 M and they're perfect! Nice color (got the beige) and comfortable fit especially in the toe area (the tip is rounded). Will probably get the gray since it's a hard color to find. "
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whiteyachts
Location: minnesota
 May 14, 2014

sleak, classic wedge.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" i ordered this wedge in gray and am very satisfied with the purchase! it is the perfect patent wedge and the light gray color is perfect for spring. i've noticed CL by laundry shoes tend to run a bit small on me so next time i may order a 1/2 size up, but i managed fine with my regular size. great wedge! "
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOOLUVA03
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 14, 2014

Comfortable shoe

" These could be a little bigger, but I think if I went up a half size they would be too big, so I will just have to break them in. Overall, they are pretty comfortable for wearing all day at work. "
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lex723
Location: Austin
 May 12, 2014

Amazing!

" These by far are the most comfortable pumps I have ever purchased! Great for work--chic yet comfortable! "
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rusk1212
Location: 19801
 May 9, 2014

Narrow and round toe

" I was hoping this shoe would not have such a rounded toe, it is hard to tell from the photos that it is not even a slight point. Moreover, it is a very narrow shoe, you would need to go up a size. "
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Nima Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: odi1122
Location: kc
 April 27, 2014
" I love this show so much I have it in 3 colors now! "