Customer Reviews for BC Footwear BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump

BC Footwear BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump

BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Review 1 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alezab80
Location: New York
 June 6, 2013

cute

" comfy, cute and pretty :-) "
Review 2 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gkseth
Location: Arlington VA
 May 31, 2013

love them!!!

" I love the occur yellow shade and they look perfect. Have a perfect heel to run around in them. "
Review 3 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jes83
Location: Seattle
 May 16, 2013

Super cute!

" I ordered these shoes in the mustard color and they are so cute I want to buy them in red too. The heal is nice and low but they have the sexiness of a higher heeled shoe. Perfect with skirts or jeans, and pretty comfortable for a heel. "
Review 4 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: himynameisadrienne
Location: California
 April 18, 2013

Great Buy

" Love the color, heel shape, and super comfortable "
Review 5 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GKS1957
Location: Corona, California
 April 17, 2013

Work pumps

" These shoes look great, and feel wonderful! I love them! "
Review 6 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Asiay
Location: royal oak, MI
 April 6, 2013
" I ordered this shoe and returned it right away. The shoe just didn't cover the entire front of my toes and was very uncomfortable. "
Review 7 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charmin
Location: Oklahoma City
 March 28, 2013
" Soft leather and really soft inside where it counts. I had been shopping for red shoes for three years and was thrilled to find these! Thanks DSW, you came through again! "
Review 8 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buddingfashionista
Location: CT
 March 16, 2013

Simple

" Very simple shoe, nice color and shows toe cleavage. True to size not very comfy but passable and the heel height is perfect for everyday wear. "
Review 9 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsMessyJessi
Location: Oklahoma City
 March 9, 2013

Darling shoe!

" Daring color, comfortable, with a bit of heel....could wear these all day, every day. "
Review 10 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tleakey
Location: Garland TX
 February 27, 2013

Love shoes, but they run BIG

" Love the color, it is not in your face lipstick red, but a soft red. I wear an 81/2 - 9 in shoes and wore these to work. They felt great at home but when I walked off the elevator and all the way up to my desk, I thought I was going to fall right out of them. They were huge on my feet. I quickly put 2 tissues in each toa and then found some cotten just to keep them on my feet as I had nothing else to wear. I am sending this back and ordering a size 8. I love the color that much. I do not have narrow feet so this was a shocker to me. "
Review 11 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsJRod
Location: New York, NY
 February 3, 2013
" I'm not a heel wearing kind of girl but I needed a pair to go out, work etc. I can't wear extremely high heels, I won't last! So when I saw these I immediately thought, this is the perfect height! I received my order and tried them on, they were true to size and so comfortable! I fell in love! I wore them to work and I didn't have to take them off. I walked around in them all day! Perfect shoes for me! "
Review 12 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheresaW
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 January 26, 2013

Great low pump

" Loved the shoes. Easy to walk around throughout the day with very little breaking in needed. "
Review 13 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jerseyshoefanatic
Location: North Jersey
 December 25, 2012

Not What I Expected

" I ordered these shoes online in black. When they arrived, I guess I expected a different exterior as the synthetic fabric was not what I wanted. Top it off with the fact that theshoes were short and uncomfortable on my narrow-heeled feet and that made it worse! I couldn't wear these long enough to even walk to a full-size mirror, they were THAT uncomfortable. I had high hopes for them. Instead, they went back. "
Review 14 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 December 19, 2012

very comfy

" very comfortable but my only complaint is that the top of the shoe is shorter than most and doesn't cover the lines in my toes like other heels do. weird. but other than that very comfortable! "
Review 15 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LetiL
Location: San Diego
 December 15, 2012
" These are the perfect red shoes. So comfy and stylish. "
Review 16 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Roqui12
Location: San Jose, CA
 October 30, 2012

Greatest Shoe I have ever owned

" So I originally bought these on my fav clothing website but eventually started searching for them elsewhere as I loved the heel height, the point in the toe, the look of the heel itself and how well they fit me. I have them in the suede, glitter, multi color and all 4 of these shown here! I wear a 6.5 and they fit me wonderfully. I love the height because I am fairly short and have never been a huge fan of high HIGH heels so these are perfect for me! "
Review 17 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: berly
Location: Gilroy
 October 27, 2012
" These shoes are cute but extremely uncomfortable. I had to wear them for a wedding and could not wait to take them off. "
Review 18 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: RMNC
Location: Philly 'Burbs
 October 10, 2012

Perfect!

" I love these shoes. They aren't too pointy or too round at the tip. They shape my foot nicely and sit perfectly around my heel. The height is great - not flat, but not uncomfortably high. The leather upper is smooth and rich looking. I can wear them with a skirt, dress pants or jeans. However, I ordered my regular size 8 1/2, but exchanged them for a 9. They run a little small. "
Review 19 for BC Footwear In The Winners Circle Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SlaveForShoes
Location: San Francisco
 October 8, 2012

Pumps without the pain

" I had two pairs of similar shoes that I was looking to replace when I found these and bought two pairs! They are the perfect heel height to be worn at work if you have to be on your feet for your 8+ hour shift. They are also in great colors and not just boring brown and black. "