Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Ringster Boot

G By Guess G by GUESS Ringster Boot

G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
83 of 8499%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Review 21 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShooHoo
Location: Tampa
 November 19, 2012

Very Comfy

"The first time I put these boots on I walked in them for about three hours straight and they were so comfortable I couldn't believe it. Not a blister or cramp. I had my straight leg jeans tucked inside, again very comfortable. I received several compliments from total strangers. DSW was out of my size so I ordered a half size bigger which was great with socks. Want to order in black now!"
Review 22 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dawn09
Location: Missouri
 November 17, 2012

great for compliments

"I've had my boots for about 3 weeks now and I love them. I get compliments from everyone on campus, teachers and students I don't know. I was worried that they might run small based on other reviews but the size was a perfect fit to my tennis shoes. Also, they are really comfortable!"
Review 23 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seisei
Location: Denver Colorado 80226
 November 13, 2012

My first boots ever

"I am from Philipppines and we never wear boots there. I moved here and been looking for coolest and most comfortable boots ever. I am so happy I found this boots and plus, in good deal. Can't go wrong with that! I love 'em!"
Review 24 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrittanyJ25
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 13, 2012

Love these boots!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"After looking for a nice pair of black dressy boots for months, I found these. They're cute and edgy and I get tons of compliments when I wear them. I have worn them about five times so far and they have been very comfortable and that's even wearing them to work where I get up and walk frequently. They didn't have my size in stock, so I ordered a half size up and they still fit nicely. I will be able to wear thick socks when it gets really cold and they will still be comfortable. I highly recommend these boots."
Review 25 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nwilson88
Location: Michigan
 November 11, 2012
"I love these boots! I have larger calves and I ordered them on line so I was worried about them fitting, but they fit great!"
Review 26 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel78
Location: Alabama
 November 7, 2012

Very nice boots...

"I got one recently and I'm very satisfied of my boots...very comfortable, it looks good on skinny jeans, or any type of outfit...yes I will recommend this product.."
Review 27 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Austyne
Location: Portland
 November 6, 2012
"Overall I like these boots.. I really do. I think I just ended up with a defective boot :/ My left heel appears to be detaching itself from the rest of the shoe and it lower part of the heel ( the part that is hitting the ground) is making a weird noise. I'm worried the whole heel is going to come off.. I should have exchanged them right away but decided against it for whatever reason. My own fault. Anyways, I bought and wear and 8.5 but find that i need to wear thick socks with these boots."
Review 28 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cheechee159
Location: Germantown, MD
 November 2, 2012

Love these boots

"Wonderful comfortable boots. I rate this as highly recommended"
Review 29 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetieChick222
Location: Dayton
 October 31, 2012

love, love, love!

"I needed to replace my old brown boots and found these at the store. I love them! They are pretty comfortable considering the heel and very stylish. I received tons of compliments from my co-workers and clients. The color is great, too!"
Review 30 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: West Palm Beach
 October 31, 2012

Love <3

"These are great boots. I get many compliments on them. They are comfy; I can wear them all day and my feet don't hurt. The boots are neither too tight nor too loose on my calf."
Review 31 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mary2001
Location: Racine, WI
 October 29, 2012

Love!

"I love these! I found them on clearance when shopping with my boyfriend at the new DSW in Gurnee, IL. I was on the hunt for a pair of black, flat boots but they were so stunning I couldn't resist! They are extremely comfortable and look great on."
Review 32 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Samanthax0x
Location: Boston, MA
 October 29, 2012

Love These Boots

"These boots are wonderful. The color and details are beautiful and they are very comfortable to wear. For me the heel height is perfect on these boots. It's practical for wearing for long periods of time, but still doesn't take away from the cuteness of the boots. The only thing I would stress is to be careful of scuffing up the heal. Mine got scuffed up just from my chair at work. Nothing that couldn't be touched up, but still can be a little frustrating. However, overall I would highly recommend these boots. A good price & a variety of colors - can't go wrong!"
Review 33 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeartsShoes4
Location: Moline, Illinois
 October 25, 2012

Great Boots!

"These boots were actually better than expected. I was looking for a brown boot... not too light and not too dark. I would say they are a little lighter in person than the online picture which works great for me! These are very versatile."
Review 34 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rangirl
Location: Chino hills
 October 25, 2012

Very trendy

"These boots are very comfy, yet very stylish. The height of the heels are just perfect. Style and comfort great deal !"
Review 35 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Jessica1025
Location: MN
 October 25, 2012

Cognac color

"Overall these are a cute boot, but the cognac color is lighter than the picture shown online. I returned them as I was hoping they would be darker."
Review 36 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tulla
Location: MA
 October 25, 2012

Great!

"I've been looking for brown boots for a few years these are perfect!"
Review 37 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heeldiva
Location: Valle Forge
 October 25, 2012

Hard to believe it's vegan

"This boot looks so rich (and fits so well) that it's hard to believe it's not leather! I love it. It's walkable, and just the right height to be sexy without killing your feet."
Review 38 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toniak
Location: Ohio
 October 24, 2012

Good look, but runs a tad big

"I loved the look of these boots. I thought they ran a little long though and pretty wide. I do have skinny legs so it is hard to find boots that aren't loose around them. I had to return them because of the size issue and I received the wrong color."
Review 39 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JMBROWN07
Location: Ann Arbor
 October 23, 2012

Cute/Casual

"Very cute boot for fall! I pair these with skinny jeans and they are perfect for running around town in. They're a little slouchy which makes them appear pretty casual but that was just what I wanted. The heal is a perfect height and a nice size so you feel comfy and stable when wearing. Great boot for an amazing price! Love!"
Review 40 for G by GUESS Ringster Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Detroit, MI
 October 22, 2012
"This is another great shoe by Guess. The color is a warm, reddish-brown and they seem very comfortable. If you love sky high heels you may find this mid-range heel height uncomfortable, but over all they are great casual boots."