Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Able Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Able Bootie

Madden Girl Able Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
70 of 7692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Review 21 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmpoohbear
Location: Pico Rivera, CA
 November 16, 2012

Love Them!!

" Love Love Love These booties. Fit well with my skinny jeans. I have received complements on these. Comfortable boots. "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kbram
Location: washington, DC
 November 13, 2012

Great Boots

" I purchased these boots for my daughter and it's a great, fit, great look and she loves it. My ordering process through dsw.com was perfect. Shoes came quickly and arrived as stated. Thanks DSW! "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Moderndoubt
Location: Lutz Florida
 November 12, 2012

Cute & comfy

" To cute with any chill outfit. Can dress up or down. Good fit & holds up in water. "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaineyK
Location: Fairfax
 November 10, 2012

Great boot!

" I purchased these boots for my (picky) teenage daughter and consider them a great bargain! She loves them and wears them once or twice a week. They fit well and are "super-comfy" as well as being currently "in" among her age group. "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fiona9
Location: Boston, MA
 November 9, 2012

The most comfy boots I own!!!!

" These boots are the most comfortable one's I own so far.....They look chic....look good on almost anything you wear....I have personal bias for Cognac....Now I'm thinking if I should own them in black too ;)
I'm giving it 4 stars as I wish they were a little more taller!!
"
Review 26 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LadyCyanide
Location: MA
 November 7, 2012

Cute boot!

" Boot is a bit narrow, but good overall! "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahhT
Location: North Kingstown, RI
 November 7, 2012

Love these boots !

" Totally comfortable & they look good w/ any kind of pant. I want a pair in black too ! "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph226
Location: Milwaukee
 November 6, 2012

Cute!!

" Accurate in color. Very cute with a dress or skinny jeans. The back of one of the boots inside kind of digs into my heel, but it is better when i wear a lighter sock. "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jashopper
Location: Houston, TX
 November 2, 2012

Favorite boots

" Love these boots -- they're easy to slip on and off, are comfy, and can be worn with jeans or dresses. I'm normally not a fan of faux leather, but these look and feel nice and I really don't notice it. I love them in the cognac (brown) -- they're quickly becoming my favorite boots! "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SC23
Location: Indiana
 November 2, 2012

Boots I can wear all day long

" These boots are great for every day wear. You can either wear them with any kind of jeans (boot cut or skinny), leggings, or the right dress or skirt. They're comfy enough to wear out for a day of shopping, a concert, or a day walking around the city. I'm loving these comfy versatile boots! "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShawnaG
Location: Connecticut
 November 1, 2012

Cute!

" These boots are comfortable and definitely cute! Can wear with any type of Jeans or a cute dress or skirt! "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lafrida
Location: La Frida
 October 30, 2012

Super comfy boots

" I had been wanting to get some boots for my everyday, these are awesome, today I wore them for the first time and I don't want to take them off. I recommend them! "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBHoneybee
Location: Arlington, TX
 October 24, 2012

LOVE EM'

" These boots are so cute and comfy. I got them to wear with skinny jeans, but they also look cute with a flowy navy colored dress and tights. These are perfect for fall. "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbia, Md
 October 24, 2012

Love these boots!

" These look so cute with fun dresses! I got them in Stone, great color. "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowstormcharlie
Location: Somers
 October 22, 2012

Love all madden

" Very comfy boot. Never have a problem with Madden! "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly79
Location: Denham Springs
 October 22, 2012

Love these boots!

" These are the perfect casual boots for leggings and jeans. I ordered them in black but wish I could have them in all of the colors offered! "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noory
Location: Staten Island, NY
 October 21, 2012

Madden girl able bootie

" They are so cute and go with a lot of my outfits. I scratched mine after about a month but they still look good, it's not too obvious. "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: kqtran1188
Location: Boston, MA
 October 20, 2012

i wish i liked them

" i was really excited to get these boots, but unfortunately was very disappointed when i received them. i could see some of the glue still on the boot. these are definitely going back. maybe i can exchange for another pair that doesnt have glue and stitches still hanging off of it. otherwise, a cute boot, but i wish it was slightly better quality. "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: widow
Location: palm coast,fl
 October 19, 2012

way too much fabric

" bummed out these are the 2nd pair of boots that i've ordered that are just way too big and i have big feet! the fabric around the calf/ankle area is way too big and sticks out at least 2" all the way around "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Able Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jenn1024
Location: Somerdale, NJ
 October 19, 2012

Stylish boot!

" Very cute boot! "