Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Hello Bootie

Envy Envy Hello Bootie

Envy Hello Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.237 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
34 of 3889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Hello Bootie
Review 1 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBCakes
Location: NC
 April 11, 2013
"Wish I could return this shoe. I feel like I could get something better for the same price or less. Not quite my style and they are not that comfy."
Review 2 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gelly
Location: Troy, MI 48083
 March 28, 2013

Coolest booties I own!

"I bought these in black and I almost bought a replacement pair for the future because I loved them so much! But they ran out of my size... I rarely wear heels but these boots are my excuse to wear heels. They are comfortable and they look good with jeans or a dress. They are my favorite pair of shoes in my closet!"
Review 3 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: SonjaW
Location: Colorado
 March 22, 2013

Fashionable and uncomfortable

"Returned these shoes after trying them on. The heel to toe ratio is unbalanced making the middle unsupported. So the shoe bent awkwardly in the insole while stepping making it unstable to walk. You could literally take the shoe and bend and bow it with your hands like rubber. The heel itself was also a little too tall for my personal taste. Loved the style and color, they are just poorly constructed."
Review 4 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kieya
Location: United States
 March 13, 2013

LOVE!

"I am absolutely in love with these boots. Have them in the color green. Very comfy not for really long walks though."
Review 5 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KnittinKttn
Location: Burlington, VT
 February 10, 2013

Love this shoe!

"Love everything about it; fits perfect, very comfy and it looks cute with both jeans and dresses... definitely would recommend."
Review 6 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cindy9676
Location: georiga
 February 1, 2013

GREAT SHOES

"I love this shoes. The fit perfect so the sizes run correct. They are very comfy and look great with skinny jeans or regular jeans. The color is great as it goes with just about everything. If they came in black, I would be another pair."
Review 7 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tangie123
Location: Fort Worth
 January 23, 2013

Cute boots

"Love these boots. I already bought a pair of olive green boots but saw these and had to have."
Review 8 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heidiers
Location: Boston
 January 22, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I wish they were available in olive in my size, but the brown color wasn't bad! They are very comfortable, perfect heel height, casual, and are good quality! I love them!"
Review 9 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dcg071
Location: NY, NY
 January 15, 2013

Trendy Booties

"The quality is really good for man made materials. I love the way these booties look but the heel is too high for me. I even took it to a cobbler to see if an inch could be taken off, sadly it could not and I had to return them."
Review 10 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Princess303
Location: New York
 January 15, 2013

Odd Inner sole

"I loved the boots when I first ordered them on-line and i still do. The only problem which is a bothersome problem I feel like I have 2 right feet. My big toes are not fitting snug in the boot and they look like I have 2 right footed shoes. I asked a couple of people and they said it looks really weird. I would hate to return them because they are really cute but if I feel awkward when I wear them I have a feeling down the line they will remain in the back of my closet."
Review 11 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lizzylee120
Location: Warwick, ny
 January 11, 2013

Super comfortable!!

"Not only are these boots cute but they're by far the most comfortable heels I've ever owned. They look great with skinny jeans, boot legs, and flares. I'm so happy with this purchase."
Review 12 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TAKAZ
Location: Arizona
 January 7, 2013
"Nice boot. Comfy and cute.Durable."
Review 13 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GGinSD
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 2, 2013

Love it!!

"I just got these shoes today and I absolutely love them!! Very comfy, just the right height...can't wait to wear them with my favorite pair of jeans....Thanks DSW..."
Review 14 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chris342840
Location: Saint Louis
 January 2, 2013

Love Them

"These boots are great! Took about a week to break them in but afterwards I can walk around all day with them. Ordered two more pairs."
Review 15 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Galsgurl
Location: Richmond, VA
 January 1, 2013

Love them!

"These shoes are really nice. I get compliments every time I wear them"
Review 16 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cdiane
Location: longisland,new york
 December 27, 2012

very good

"nice comfortable boot beautiful boot well made."
Review 17 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes866
Location: Oregon
 December 25, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"I've already received tons of compliments on how cute these are. And they are oh, so comfy. Great casual boot and great sole traction for winter weather."
Review 18 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedJR711
Location: Minnesota
 December 24, 2012

Envy Boots

"Super cute and way comfy. Love the color. I thought the picture online looked brown, but it said Olive and they are definitely Olive colored."
Review 19 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aprildpear
Location: Sacramento
 December 22, 2012

Envy Hello Bootie

"solid sole and balance. A little wide at the ankle but I also have small ankles."
Review 20 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Bluebettie
Location: Rockville
 December 19, 2012

Cute but cheaply made

"My daughter ordered this boot and it is as cute as the picture, but very cheaply made. The first time she wore them the heel fell off.
Very disappointed.
"