Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Hello Bootie

Envy Envy Hello Bootie

Envy Hello Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.237 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
34 of 3889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Hello Bootie
Review 21 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pumpkyn33
Location: CA
 December 16, 2012

Super cute & trendy! AND HOT!

" These boots are so cute! I feel sexy wearing these. I love the heel and the look. I wear a size 5.5 but they were out of stock of black in my size so I bought a size 6 and it's still comfortable to wear. I just place shoe pads I purchased from Target inside to help correct the sizing difference. "
Review 22 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LibrarianShan
Location: Malden, WA
 December 14, 2012

Love them Booties

" Look great, fit well, I am very happy with them! "
Review 23 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: reneej66
Location: Washington DC
 December 10, 2012

NICE!

" I really like these shoes. After a little painfully breaking them in on a mall outing (I know you are asking yourself, "Is she crazy or what!") they fitted great and looked great. "
Review 24 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Frana
Location: Lanham
 December 8, 2012

Perfect!

" These booties are perferct! I was looking for something comfy but stylish to wear to school and these ones made the cut. They are true to size and comfortable to wear them the whole day. I am VERY pleased... Thank you, DSW! "
Review 25 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Iggydane
Location: Chesterton, IN
 December 5, 2012

Great boot

" Very happy with my purchase, they look like the pictures shown and are very cute on. Shipping was speedy, I had these boots within a few days of placing my order. I would recommend these and DSW online. :) "
Review 26 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoemania89
Location: New Brunswick
 December 3, 2012
" So comfy! The only thing I would change is to make it a little wider. I had them stretched for a few days and it was fine afterwards. "
Review 27 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OceanOR
Location: Sutherlin, OR
 December 3, 2012

Arch weird

" the shoe looked great! But...for me at least the arch was very uncomfortable....returning :( "
Review 28 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nbd47
Location: NYC
 November 30, 2012
" All around great boot. It is only lacking a bit of support inside. "
Review 29 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dora507
Location: Great white north
 November 29, 2012

Great shoes!!

" Just got these and am so happy with them. They are exactly what I have been looking for and could not find in any local stores. Fit is great and they are super comfortable. Plus the soles allow for great traction with the upcoming snow and ice season. "
Review 30 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Morganah
Location: Georgia
 November 28, 2012

Love these!

" I've worn these boots twice now and they are fantastic! Very comfy and they fit true to size with enough room to wear a thick sock. They are just what I was looking for. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a comfy, cute boot!
P.S. The olive color is amazing. "
Review 31 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SamEyeAm
Location: New York, New York
 November 28, 2012

Love it/Hate it (a little)

" Okay so these shoes look very well made but my second time wearing them, the tongue detached from the boot! I plan on getting it fixed. They look great with skinny jeans/leggings and chunky sweaters. For me this boot is sightly narrow but after breaking them in, they fit perfectly. The bottoms also have grip and I would hit NYC snowy streets in the winter with it. The price is also very reasonable. "
Review 32 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yoamoadsw
Location: usa
 November 11, 2012

olive is beautiful

" great color, getting compliments, comfy enoughh for a short outing, would not wear all day long or for walks "
Review 33 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rudy2d
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 November 9, 2012

Love these too!

" Really cute and comfortable too! "
Review 34 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NickiNick
Location: Louisiana
 November 3, 2012

Awesome

" I love this boot! Fits great and very cute. "
Review 35 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skNOLA
Location: New Orleans, LA
 October 25, 2012

Boots sent from heaven

" I'm IN LOVE with these boots. Today was my first day wearing them and they are incredibly comfortable. Super stylish with skinny jeans. They seem to be very good quality and the price is right. "
Review 36 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeforever
Location: Phila, PA
 October 12, 2012

Cute and edgy

" I really like it! It's not that high and I like how the bottom is like timberland boots so that you don't slip in the snow. When I first wore them it was comfy but my pinky toe hurt just a bit but I think it'll pass once I break into them. The craftman ship looks awesome and I think these will last me a long time. Looks great with dark wash jeans but looks the best when paired with black tight jeans! "
Review 37 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blank
Location: Colorado
 October 5, 2012

Great color, too much pitch, no cushion

" I was hoping this shoe would be the hiker to answer my wishes, but, alas, the search continues. I love the olive color and the style makes my feet look smaller, but there something about the pitch of this heel that doesn't work for me. I have other 4" heels with 1" platforms that I can wear all day without a problem but this one is just too much for me. Also, there's no cushioning in these soles. I would imagine the balls of my feet would ache by days end. I'll keep looking. "
Review 38 for Envy Hello Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvurshues
Location: NYC
 October 2, 2012

Loved it

" The shoe is true to color and it was very comfy. It was close to my feet but it didn't hurt. I wore it in the house for about half an hour and it was fine. "
21-38 of 38